Sindh Assembly

PS-88 (THATTA-V)Result: Announced

Voting Statistics of Constituency
Registered Votes91774
Percentage of Votes Polled to Registered Voters 61.36%
Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians
Haji Muhammad Usman Malkani(Independent)
Pakistan Muslim League (N)
Other Parties

Detailed Result

Contesting CandidatesParty AffiliationVotes Polled
Iqbal Ahmed KhaskheliIndependent10
Pir Ali Hassan ShahIndependent173
Bashir AhmedIndependent24
Haji Muhammad Usman MalkaniIndependent20997
Owais MuzaffarPakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians28593
Aslam MalkaniIndependent590
Ayaz Ahmed Qureshi PeerPakistan Muslim League (F)25
Marvi MemonPakistan Muslim League (N)1297
Muhammad Bux LashariAll Pakistan Muslim League15
Syed Karim Dino Shah SheeraziIndependent9
Syed Altaf Hussain Shah Alias Haji Murad Ali Shah Independent15
Dr.Dildar Ahmed KhaskheliMuttahidda Qaumi Movement146
Hassan Ali BalochIndependent104
Habibullah ShoroBalochistan National Party172
Manzoor Ahmed KhushikIndependent10
Muhammad Ali ShahIndependent685
Mumtaz Ali JalbaniIndependent13

So ... you want to search result?
No Problem!
- Select assembly.
- Select constituency.