ELECTION COMMMISSION OF PAKISTAN

NOTIFICATION

Islamabad the 1st March, 2013

No.F.2(4)/2012-Cord .- (1) In pursuance of the provisions of Section 7 of the Representation of the People Act, 1976 (Act No. LXXXV of 1976), the Election Commission of Pakistan publishes herewith, for general information, a list of District Returning Officers appointed for the District/Agency noted against them in connection with the conduct of elections to the Constituencies of the National Assembly of Pakistan and Provincial Assembly falling within their administrative jurisdiction.

LIST OF DISTRICT RETURNING OFFICERS FOR GENERAL ELECTIONS - 2013

SI.No.	District Returning Officers	Jurisdiction
1	2	3

KHYBER PAKHTUNKHWA PROVINCE

1	District & Sessions Judge, Peshawar.	Peshawar
2	District & Sessions Judge, Nowshera	Nowshera
3	District & Sessions Judge, Charsadda	Charsadda
4	District & Sessions Judge, Mardan	Mardan
5	District & Sessions Judge, Swabi	Swabi
6	District & Sessions Judge, Kohat	Kohat
7	District & Sessions Judge, Karak	Karak
8	District & Sessions Judge, Hangu	Hangu
9	District & Sessions Judge, Abbottabad	Abbottabad
10	District & Sessions Judge, Haripur	Haripur
11	District & Sessions Judge, Mansehra	Mansehra
12	District & Sessions Judge, Battagram	Battagram
13	District & Sessions Judge, Kohistan	Kohistan
14	District & Sessions Judge, D.I.Khan	D.I.Khan
15	District & Sessions Judge, Tank	Tank
16	District & Sessions Judge, Bannu	Bannu
17	District & Sessions Judge, Lakki	Lakki Marwat
18	District & Sessions Judge, Buner	Buner
19	District & Sessions Judge, Swat	Swat
20	District & Sessions Judge, Shangla	Shangla
21	District & Sessions Judge, Chitral	Chitral
22	District & Sessions Judge, Upper Dir	Upper Dir
23	District & Sessions Judge, Lower Dir	Lower Dir
24	District & Sessions Judge, Malakand	Malakand

FATAs/FRs

Folitical Agent, Monthand Agency Monthand Agency	ent, Mohmand Agency Moh	ohmand Agency
--	-------------------------	---------------

SI.No.	District Returning Officers	Jurisdiction
1	2	3
2	Political Agent, Kurram Agency	Kurram Agency
3	Political Agent, Orakzai Agency	Orakzai Agency
4	Political Agent, North Waziristan Agency	North Waziristan Agency
5	Political Agent, South Waziristan Agency	South Waziristan Agency
6	Political Agent, Bajour Agency	Bajour Agency
7	Political Agent, Khyber Agency	Khyber Agency
8	Additional Commissioner, Kohat Division, Kohat	F.R. Peshawar, Kohat, Bannu, Lakki Marwat, D.I.Khan & Tank

FEDERAL CAPITAL, ISLAMABAD

1	District & Sessions Judge(West), Islamabad	Islamabad District
---	--	--------------------

PUNJAB PROVINCE

1	District & Sessions Judge, Rawalpindi	Rawalpindi District
2	District & Sessions Judge, Attock	Attock District
3	District & Sessions Judge, Chakwal	Chakwal District
4	District & Sessions Judge, Jhelum	Jhelum District
5	District & Sessions Judge, Sargodha	Sargodha District
6	District & Sessions Judge, Khushab	Khushab District
7	District & Sessions Judge, Mianwali	Mianwali District
8	District & Sessions Judge, Bhakkar	Bhakkar District
9	District & Sessions Judge, Faisalabad	Faisalabad District
10	District & Sessions Judge, Jhang	Jhang District
11	District & Sessions Judge, Chiniot	Chiniot District
12	District & Sessions Judge, T.T.Singh	T.T.Singh District
13	District & Sessions Judge, Gujranwala	Gujranwala District
14	District & Sessions Judge, Hafizabad	Hafizabad District
15	District & Sessions Judge, Gujrat	Gujrat District
16	District & Sessions Judge, M.B.Din	M.B.Din District
17	District & Sessions Judge, Sialkot	Sialkot District
18	District & Sessions Judge, Narowal	Narowal District
19	District & Sessions Judge, Lahore	Lahore District
20	District & Sessions Judge, Sheikhupura	Sheikhupura District
21	District & Sessions Judge, Nankana Sahib	Nankana Sahib District
22	District & Sessions Judge, Kasur	Kasur District
23	District & Sessions Judge, Multan	Multan District
24	District & Sessions Judge, Lodhran	Lodhran District
25	District & Sessions Judge, Khanewal	Khanewal District
26	District & Sessions Judge, Vehari	Vehari District
27	District & Sessions Judge, Sahiwal	Sahiwal District
28	District & Sessions Judge, Okara	Okara District
29	District & Sessions Judge, Pakpattan	Pakpattan District
30	District & Sessions Judge, D.G.Khan	D.G.Khan District
31	District & Sessions Judge, Rajanpur	Rajanpur District

SI.No.	District Returning Officers	Jurisdiction
1	2	3
32	District & Sessions Judge, Muzaffargarh	Muzaffargarh District
33	District & Sessions Judge, Layyah	Layyah District
34	District & Sessions Judge, Bahawalpur	Bahawalpur District
35	District & Sessions Judge, Bahawalnagar	Bahawalnagar District
36	District & Sessions Judge, R.Y.Khan	R.Y.Khan District

SINDH PROVINCE

1	District & Sessions Judge, Sukkur	Sukkur
2	District & Sessions Judge, Ghotki	Ghotki
3	District & Sessions Judge, Khairpur	Khairpur
4	District & Sessions Judge, Naushero Feroze	Naushero Feroze
5	District & Sessions Judge, Larkana	Larkana
6	District & Sessions Judge, Kamber-Shahdadkot	Shahdadkot @ Kamber
7	District & Sessions Judge, Jacobabad	Jacobabad
8	District & Sessions Judge, Kashmore	Kashmore @ Kandhkot
9	District & Sessions Judge, Shikarpur.	Shikarpur
10	District & Sessions Judge, Mirpurkhas	Mirpurkhas
11	District & Sessions Judge, Umerkot	Umerkot
12	District & Sessions Judge, Tharparkar @ Mithi	Tharparkar
13	District & Sessions Judge, Sanghar.	Sanghar
14	District & Sessions Judge, Hyderabad	Hyderabad
15	District & Sessions Judge, Shaheed Benazirabad	Shaheed Benazir Abad
16	District & Sessions Judge, Tando Muhammad Khan	Tando Muhammad Khan
17	District & Sessions Judge, Tando Allahyar	Tando Allahyar
18	District & Sessions Judge, Matiari.	Matiari
19	District & Sessions Judge, Dadu	Dadu
20	District & Sessions Judge, Jamshoro	Jamshoro
21	District & Sessions Judge, Badin	Badin
22	District & Sessions Judge, Thatta	Thatta
23	District & Sessions Judge, Karachi West	Karachi West
24	District & Sessions Judge, Karachi Central	Karachi Central
25	District & Sessions Judge, Karachi South	Karachi South
26	District & Sessions Judge, Karachi East	Karachi East
27	District & Sessions Judge, Malir	Malir

BALOCHISTAN PROVINCE		
1	District & Session Judge, Quetta	Quetta District
2	District & Session Juge- Adhoc, Quetta	Pishin District
3	Additiona District & Sessions Judge, Killa Abdullah at Chaman	Killa Abdullah District
4	District & Session Judge, Nushki	Nushki District
5	Additiona District & Session Judge, Dalbandin	Chagai District
6	District & Sessions Judge, Zhob	Zhob District

SI.No.	District Returning Officers	Jurisdiction
1	2	3
7	District & Session Judge, Loralai	Loralai District
8	Additiona District & Sessions Judge, Killa Saifullah	Killa Saifullah District
9	Deputy Commissioner, Seharani	Sherani District
10	Deputy Commissioner, Musakail	Musakhel District
11	Deputy Commissioner, Barkhan	Barkhan District
12	District & Sessions Judge, Sibi	Sibi District
13	Additional District & Session Judge, Harnai	Harnai District
14	Deputy Commissioner, Ziarat	Ziarat District
15	District & Session Judge, Kohlu	Kohlu District
16	Deputy Commissioner, Dera Bugti	Dera Bugti District
17	District & Session Judge, D.M.Jamali	Nasirabad District
18	District & Session Judge, D.A.Yar	Jaffarabad District
19	Deputy Commissioner, Kachhi	Kachhi District
20	Deputy Commissioner, Jhal Magsi	JhalMagsi District
21	District & Session Judge, Kalat at Mastung	Mastung District
22	Additional District & Session Judge, Kalat	Kalat District
23	District & Session Judge, Khuzdar	Khuzdar District
24	District & Session Judge, Kharan	Kharan District
25	Deputy Commissioner, Washuk	Washuk District
26	Deputy Commissioner, Awaran.	Awaran District
27	District & Session Judge, Lasbela at Hub	Lasbela District
28	District & Session Judge, Mekran Division at Turbat	Kech District
29	District & Session Judge, Panjgur	Panjgur District
30	District & Session Judge, Gwadar	Gwadar District

By order of the Election Commission of Pakistan.

(Syed Sher Afgan)
Director General (Elections)