## FORM-V [ See Rule 7(1)] LIST OF CONTESTING CANDIDATES FOR

Seats Reserved for Non-Muslim in Provincial Assembly						

SL.NO	NAME OF THE CONTESTING CANDIDATES	ADDRESS OF THE CONTESTING CANDIDATES	PARTY AFFILIATION	
1	2	3	4	
1	Joyce Rufin Julius	Jalil Town, Gujranwala.	Pakistan Muslim League	
2	Engineer Shahzad Elahi	H.No.438, Mehmoodabad, Shalimar Town, Lahore.	Pakistan Muslim League	
3	Patrick Jacob Gill	St.No.4, Bilal Town, Faisalabad.	Pakistan Muslim League	
4	Joseph Hakim Din	Inayatpura Pasrur District Sialkot.	Pakistan Muslim League	
5	Dawood Siddique	H.No.24, St.No.2, Jewen Hana, Garden Town, Lahore.	Pakistan Muslim League	
6	Adil Sharif Gill	Adil Sharif Colony, Islamia Colony Park Jinnah Road, Gujranwala.	Pakistan Muslim League	
7	Rofus Solomon	4-A Lawrence Road, Lahore.	Pakistan Muslim League	
8	Shahbaz Anwar Bhatti	St.No.7, Mohallah Habib Pura, Kamoke, Gujranwala.	Pakistan Muslim League	
9	Mushtaq Victor	P-97/58, Noshahi Street Alfaiz Colony, Faisalabad.	Pakistan Muslim League	
10	Dil Awayz Shahid	Post Office Khais District Kasur.	Pakistan Muslim League	
11	Sardar Anoop Singh Jaggi	Mohallah Masjid Shaheedan Wali, Ward No.10, Attock.	Pakistan Muslim League	
12	Kamran Michael	315-R, Model Town, Lahore.	Pakistan Muslim League(N)	
13	Joel Amir Sahutra	H.No.P-4 Main Road, Bilal Road Tehsil Iqbal Town, Faisalabad.	Pakistan Muslim League(N)	
14	Rana Asif Mehmood	16/32, Mohallah Chiragpura, Eidgah, Sialkot.	Pakistan Muslim League(N)	
15	Khalil Tahir Sindhu	St.No.5, Waris Pura, District Faisalabad.	Pakistan Muslim League(N)	
16	Miss Razia Joseph	Officer Colony No.2, Madina Town, Faisalabad.	Pakistan Muslim League(N)	
17	Kamal Chughtai	E-434, St.No.1, Model Town-D, Faisalabad.	Pakistan Muslim League(N)	
18	Shahzad Munshi	H.No. 235/D, Bilal Street No.6, Aamir Road Shadbagh, Lahore.	Pakistan Muslim League(N)	

19	Tariq Masih Gill	H.No.17, St.No.17, Chah Miran, Lahore.	Pakistan Muslim League(N)
20	Ch. Haroon Fateh Jang	War No.3, Shangala Hill, Nankana Sahib.	Pakistan Muslim League(N)
21	Pervaiz Rafique	116/P, Daud Nagar, Faisalabad.	Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarian
22	Tahir Naveed	Chak No.37 Tehsil & District Sargodha.	Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarian
23	Naveed Aamir	126-J, Gulistan Colony, Bahawalpur Road, Multan.	Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarian
24	Khalid Gill	H.No.119, 32-S, Gill Chok Modern Colony, Kotlackpat Lahore.	Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarian
25	Kalyan Singh Kalyan	G-Bhatti Sahib, Nanakana Sahib.	Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarian
26	Jeorge Paul	H.No.163, St.No.3, Block/B, Youhanabad, Lahore.	Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarian
27	Shahid Gulzar	Yohanabad Ferozepur Road, Lahore.	Muthida Majilis-e-Aml Pakistan