SI. No.	Name of the Member	Constituency No.	Date of Resignation
National Assembly			
1.	Dr. Asim Hussain,	Senator	Resigned from his seat on 22-10-2012
2.	Syed Tayyab Hussain	NA 219 Hyderabad-I	Resigned on 29-11-2012,
3.	Dr. Nadeem Ehsan	NA 247 Karachi- IX	Resigned on 29-11-2012,
4.	Syed Haider Abbas Rizvi	NA-253 Karachi-XIV	Resigned on 29-11-2012,
5.	Mrs. Fauzia Ejaz Mohammad Khan	Seat reserved for women from Sindh	Resigned on 29-11-2012,
6.	Ms. Sabeen Rizvi,	Seat reserved for women from Punjab.	
7.	Dr. Araish Kumar	Seat reserved for Non-Muslim, Balochistan.	Resigned on 29-11-2012,
8.	Ms. Donya Aziz, MNA	Seat reserved for women from Punjab	Submited her declaration that she is natural born citizen of USA and has not acquired the citizenship of said country.
9.	Mr. Arif Aziz Sheikh,MNA	NA 184, Bahawlpur	Submited his declaration that he is natural born citizen of Australia and has not acquired the citizenship of said country.
10.	Mr. Jameel Ahmad Malik,	NA- 107 Gujrat –IV	Already disqualifed bythe apex Court vide order dated 20-9-2012.
11.	Ms. Fouzia Asghar	MPA	Resigned on 7-10-2012
Provincial Assembly Punjab			
1.	Dr. Tahir Ali Javed MPA,	PP-133 Narowal-II	Resigned on 10-9-2012,
2.	Mr. Jamil Ashraf	PP-129 Sialkot-IX	Resigned on 29-9-2012,
Provincial Assembly, Sindh.			
1.	Mr. Murad Ali Shah, MPA	PS-73 Jamshoro- Cum-Dadu	Resigned on 30-11-2012,
2.	Mr. Sadiq Ali Memon, MPA	PS- 84 Thatta-I	Resigned on 30-11-2012,
3.	Mr. Abdul Moid Siddiqi, MPA	PS-101 Karacahi- XIII	Resigned on 30-11-2012,
4.	Dr.Syed Muhammad Ali Shah, MPA	PS-103 Karachi-XV	Resigned on 30-11-2012,
5.	Mr. Askari Taqvi, MPA	PS- 113 Karachi- XXV	Resigned on 30-11-2012,
6.	Mr. Muhammad Raza Haroon, MPA	PS-115 Karachi- XXVII	Resigned on 30-11-2012,
Provincial Assembly KPK			
1.	Eng. Javed Iqbal Tarkai,	MPA, KPK-34	The said MPA had not submited his declaration