Islamabad, the 4th April, 2013.- The Election Commission of Pakistan, with the approval of the President, has nominated the following Judges of the High Courts as Tribunals for disposal of appeals against the decisions of the Returning Officers rejecting or accepting the nomination papers of candidates for election to the constituencies of the National Assembly and the Provincial Assemblies specified against each:

SL.	TRIBUNAL	CONSTITUENCIES
NO.	2	3
-	WAR HIGH COURT, PESHAWAR	10
1.	I) Hon'ble Mr. Justice Mian Fasih-ul- Mulk	(a) NA-1 Peshawar-I to NA-47 Tribal Area-XII.
	II) Hon'ble Mr. Justice Mazhar Alam Miankhel.	(b) PK-1 Peshawar-I to PK-99 Malakand Protected Area-II.
	III) Hon'ble Justice Mrs. Irshad Qaiser.	(c) Reserved seats for Women in the National Assembly and Provincial Assembly from Khyber Pakhtunkhwa Province.
		(d) Reserved seats for Non- Muslims in the Provincial Assembly of Khyber Pakhtunkhwa, Province.
LAHO	RE HIGH COURT	
Rawalpindi Bench		
2.) NA-48 Islamabad-I & NA-49

Ahmed Sheikh	Islamabad-II (Federal Capital)
II) Hon'ble Mr. Justice Mamoon Rashid Sheikh	(b) NA-50 Rawalpindi-I to NA-74 Bhakkar-II
	(c) PP-1 Rawalpindi-I to PP-50 Bhakkar-IV
	(d) Reserved seats for Non-Muslims in the National Assembly.

M	Multan Bench		
3.	I) Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ijaz Ahmed	(a) NA-75 Faisalabad-I to NA-94 Toba Tek Singh-III and NA-171	
		D.G. Khan-I to NA-182 Layyah-II	
	II) Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ibad-ur- Rehman Lodhi.		
	Renman Lodni.	(b) PP-51 Faisalabad-I to PP-90	
		T. T. Singh-VII and PP-240 D.G.Khan-I to PP-266 Layyah-V	
<u> P</u>	rincipal Seat		
4.	I) Hon'ble Mr. Justice Nasir Saeed	(a) NA-95 Gujranwala-I to NA-117 Narowal-III, NA-143 Okara-I to	
	Sheikh	NA-147 Okara-V and NA-160 Sahiwal-I to NA-166 Pakpattan-III.	
	II) Hon'ble Mr. Justice Shahid Waheed	(b) PP-91 Gujranwala-I to PP-136 Narowal-V, PP-185 Okara-I to	

		PP-193 Okara-IX and PP-220 Sahiwal-I to PP-231 Pakpattan-V.
5.	I) Hon'ble Mr. Justice Kh. Imtiaz	(a) NA-118 Lahore-I to NA-142 Kasur- V.
	Ahmed	
		(b) PP-137 Lahore-I to PP-184 Kasur-X.
	II) Hon'ble Mr. Justice Muhammad	
	Khalid Mehmood Khan	(c) Reserved seats for Women in the National Assembly from Punjab Province.
		(d) Reserved seats for Non-Muslims and Women in the Provincial Assembly of Punjab.
	hawalpur Bench	
6.	I) Hon'ble Mr. Justice Amin-ud-Din KhanII) Hon'ble Mr. Justice Muhammad Ameer Bhatti	(a) NA-148 Multan-I to NA-159 Khanewal-IV, NA-167 Vehari-I to NA- 170 Vehari-IV and NA-183 Bahawalpur-I to NA-197 R. Y. Khan-VI.
		(b) PP-194 Multan-I to PP-219 Khanewal-VIII, PP-232 Vehari-I to
		PP-239 Vehari-VIII and PP-267 Bahawalpur-I to PP-297 R.Y. Khan-XIII.

HIGH COURT OF SINDH

7.	i) Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ahmed Ali Shaikh.	(a) NA-198 Sukkur-I to NA-212 Naushero Feroze-II, NA-215 Khairpur-I to NA-217 Khairpur-II
	ii) Hon'ble Mr. Justice Salahuddin Panhwar	(b) PS-1 Sukkur-I to PS-23 Naushero Feroze-V, PS-29 Khairpur-I to PS-42 Kamber Shahdadkot-III
	iii) Hon'ble Mr. Justice Riazat Ali	(Old Larkana-VIII)
	Sahar.	
		(c) Reserved seats for Non-Muslims in the Provincial Assembly of Sindh.
8.	i) Hon'ble Mr. Justice Faisal Arab	(a) NA-213 Shaheed Benazir Abad-I (Old Nawabshah-I) and NA-214 Shaheed Benazir Abad-II (Old Nawabshah-II),
	ii) Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ghulam Sarwar Korai.	NA-218 Matiari-cum-Hyderabad
	iii) Hon'ble Mr. Justice Munib Akhtar	(Old Hyderabad-I) to NA-258 Malir-cum- Karachi West.
		(b) PS-24 Shaheed to PS-28, PS-43 to PS-130
		(c) Reserved seats for Women in the National Assembly and Provincial Assembly from Sindh Province.
HI	GH COURT OF BALOCHISTAN, QUE	ETTA
9.	I) Hon'ble Mr. Justice Naeem Akhtar	(a) NA-259 Quetta to NA-272 Kech- cum-Gwadar.

Afghan	
	(b) PB-1 Quetta-I to PB-51 Gwadar.
II) Hon'ble Mr. Justice Muhammad	(a) Received costs for Wemon in the
Hashim Khan Kakar	(c) Reserved seats for Women in the National Assembly and Provincial Assembly from Balochistan Province.
III) Hon'ble Mr. Justice Muhammad	(d) Reserved seats for Non-Muslims in the Provincial Assembly of Balochistan.
Noor Meskanzai.	