ELECTION COMMISSION OF PAKISTAN **** NOTIFICATION

Islamabad, the 1st November, 2013.

No.F.5(3)/2013-LGE(P).- In pursuance of Rule 17 of the Balochistan Local Government (Election) Rules, 2013, the Election Commission of Pakistan is pleased to appoint the following District & Sessions Judges/Additional District & Sessions Judges as Appellate Authorities for disposal of appeals against the decisions of the Returning Officers rejecting or accepting the nomination papers filed by the candidates contesting elections for seats in Union Councils/Wards of the districts in Balochistan Province:

Sr. No.	Appellate Authorities	Jurisdiction
1	District & Session Judge, Quetta.	Quetta District
2	Additional District & Session Judge, Pishin.	Pishin District
3	Additional District & Session Judge, Killa Abdullah at Chaman.	Killa Abdullah District
4	District & Session Judge, Nushki.	Nushki District
5	Additional District & Session Judge, Dalbandin.	Chagai District
6	District & Session Judge, Zhob.	Zhob District
7	District & Session Judge, Loralai.	Loralai District
8	Additional District & Session Judge, Killa Saifullah.	Killa Saifullah District
9	District & Session Judge, Zhob.	Sherani District
10	District & Session Judge, Musakhel at Loralai.	Musakhel District
11	Additional District & Session Judge, Barkhan.	Barkhan District
12	District & Session Judge, Sibi.	Sibi District
13	District & Session Judge, Sibi.	Lehri District
14	Additional District & Session Judge, Harnai.	Harnai District
15	District & Session Judge, Quetta.	Ziarat District
16	District & Session Judge, Kohlu.	Kohlu District
17	Additional District & Session Judge, Dera Bugti.	Dera Bugti District
18	District & Session Judge, Dera Murad Jamali.	Nasirabad District
19	District & Session Judge, Dera Allah Yar.	Jaffarabad District
20	District & Session Judge, Dera Allah Yar.	Sohbat Pur District
21	District & Session Judge, Sibi.	Kachhi District
22	Additional District & Session Judge, Dera Murad Jamali.	Jhal Magsi District
23	District & Session Judge, Kalat at Mastung.	Mastung District
24	Additional District & Session Judge, Kalat.	Kalat District
25	District & Session Judge, Khuzdar.	Khuzdar District
26	District & Session Judge, Kharan.	Kharan District
27	District & Session Judge, Kharan.	Washuk District
28	Additional District & Session Judge, Awaran.	Awaran District
29	District & Session Judge, Lasbela at Hub.	Lasbela District

30	District & Session Judge, Kech at Turbat.	Kech District
31	District & Session Judge, Panjgur.	Panjgur District
32	District & Session Judge, Gwadar.	Gwadar District

By order of the Election Commission of Pakistan.

(Tanveer Zia Butt)
Joint Secretary (LGE)