## ELECTION COMMISSION OF PAKISTAN NOTIFICATION



## Islamabad the 13th May 2024

No.F.5(1)/2024-Cord.- Pursuant to the Order dated 6th May, 2024 passed by the Hon'ble Supreme Court of

Pakistan in C.P.L.A.1328/2024 to C.P.L.A.1329/2024 and CMA 3554/2024 titled "Sunni Ittehad Council, Faisalabad, etc Versus

Election Commission of Pakistan through its Secretary, Islamabad, etc." the Notifications of the following returned candidates

against under mentioned categories of Reserved Seats are hereby suspended till further orders:

SI. No.	Name of Returned Candidates	Father/ Husband Name	Category	Party Affiliation
1	Sobia Shahid	W/o Shahid Ullah Bangash		Pakistan Muslim League (N)
2	Ghazala Anjum	W/o Khurshid Hussain Mughal		Pakistan Muslim League (N)
3	Shehla Bano	D/o Syed Sultan shah		Pakistan Muslim League (N)
4	Shaheen	W/o Habib Ullah Khan	Reserved Seat for Women in the	Pakistan Muslim League (N)
5	Naeema Kishwar Khan	W/o Kishwar Khan	<ul> <li>National Assembly from Khyber</li> <li>Pakhtunkhwa Province</li> </ul>	Jamiat Ulama-e-Islam Pakistan
6	Sadaf Ihsan	D/o Ihsan Ullah		Jamiat Ulama-e-Islam Pakistan
7	Asma Alamgir	W/o Arbab Alamgir Khan		Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians
8	Naima Kanwal	W/o Farhan Afzal Malik		Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians

SI. No.	Name of Returned Candidates	Father/ Husband Name	Category	Party Affiliation
1	Samina Khalid Ghurki	Ch. Khalid Javaid Ghurki		Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians
2	Natasha Daultana	Talha Asif		Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians
3	Tamkeen Akhtar Niazi	Hameed Akhyar Niazi	_	Pakistan Muslim League (N)
4	Saira Tarar	Muhammad Irfan Tarar		Pakistan Muslim League (N)
5	Huma Akhtar Chughtai	Turk Akhtar		Pakistan Muslim League (N)
6	Mah Jabeen Khan Abbasi	Muhammad Shahzad	Reserved Seat for Women in the National Assembly from Punjab Province	Pakistan Muslim League (N)
7	Gulnaz Shahzadi	Shujaat Ali Shah	Province	Pakistan Muslim League (N)
8	Shamaila Rana	Rana Hadayat Ali	_	Pakistan Muslim League (N)
9	Shazia Farid	Sahibzada Ghulam Farid		Pakistan Muslim League (N)
10	Syeda Amnah Batool	Syed Umair Ali		Pakistan Muslim League (N)
11	Rabia Naseem Farooqi	Kashif Parvez Faruki		Pakistan Muslim League (N)

	Seats Reserved for Non-Muslims in the National Assembly of Pakistan					
SI. No.	Name of Returned Candidates	Father/ Husband Name	Category	Party Affiliation		
1	Neelam	Walji		Pakistan Muslim League (N)		
2	James Iqbal	lqbal Masih	Reserved Seat for Non-Muslims in the National Assembly of Pakistan	Jamiat Ulama-e-Islam Pakistan		
3	Ramesh Kumar Vankwani	Seetal Das Vankwani		Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians		

SI. No.	Name of Returned Candidates	Father/ Husband Name	Category	Party Affiliation
1	Balqees	W/o Israr Ahmad		Jamiat Ulama-e-Islam Pakistan
2	Sitara Afreen	W/o Nawab Zada Ghulam Haider		Jamiat Ulama-e-Islam Pakistan
3	Aiman Jalil Jan	D/o Abdul Jalil Jan	-	Jamiat Ulama-e-Islam Pakistan
4	Madina Gul Afridi	W/o Noor UI Haq	-	Jamiat Ulama-e-Islam Pakistan
5	Rabia Shaheen	D/o Gul Sattar		Jamiat Ulama-e-Islam Pakistan
6	Neelofar Begum	W/o Naqim Ullah Khan	-	Jamiat Ulama-e-Islam Pakistan
7	Naheeda Noor	W/o Aziz Ur Rehman	-	Jamiat Ulama-e-Islam Pakistan
8	Arifa Bibi	W/o Tajammal Hussain	-	Jamiat Ulama-e-Islam Pakistan
9	Amina Sardar	W/o Sardar Zouq Akhtar	-	Pakistan Muslim League (N)
10	Faiza Malik	D/o Pervaiz Khan		Pakistan Muslim League (N)
11	Afshan Hussain	W/o Mehboob Khan	Reserved Seat for Women in the Provincial Assembly of Khyber	Pakistan Muslim League (N)
12	Shazia Jadoon	W/o Taimoor Malik	- Pakhtunkhwa	Pakistan Muslim League (N)
13	Jamila Paracha	W/o Muhammad Fidda Qureshi		Pakistan Muslim League (N)
14	Shazia Tehmas Khan	W/o Aman Khan Hoti		Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians
15	Sajida Tabassum	D/O Muhammad Yaqoob Khan		Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians
16	Mehr Sultana	W/o Hamdullah Jan		Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians
17	Ashbar Jan Jadoon	W/o Muhammad Farooq Khan	1	Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians
18	Farzana Shereen	W/o Riaz Ullah		Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians
19	Nadia Sher	D/o Sher Muhammad Khan		Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf Parliamentarian
20	Khadija Bibi	W/o Sardar Ahmad Khan		Awami National Party
21	Farah Khan	W/o Salman Ghani		Pakistan Muslim League (N)

r/

	Seats Reserved for Non-Muslims in the Provincial Assembly of Khyber Pakhtunkhwa					
SI. No.	Name of Returned Candidates	Father/ Husband Name	Category	Party Affiliation		
1	Askar Pervaiz	Pervaiz Iqbal		Jamiat Ulama-e-Islam Pakistan		
2	Suresh Kumar	Sardari Lal		Pakistan Muslim League (N)		
3	Beari Lal	Chander Sain	the Provincial Assembly of Khyber Pakhtunkhwa	Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians		
4	Gurpal Singh	Baba Sujan Singh		Jamiat Ulama-e-Islam Pakistan		

	Seats Reserved for Women in the Provincial Assembly of Punjab				
SI. No.	Name of Returned Candidates	Father/ Husband Name	Category	Party Affiliation	
1	Sadia Muzaffar	Muhammad Bilal Mahmood		Pakistan Muslim League (N)	
2	Fizzah Mamoona	Abdul Jabbar		Pakistan Muslim League (N)	
3	Abida Bashir	Muhammad Bashir		Pakistan Muslim League (N)	
4	Maqsoodan Bibi	Abdul Rasheed	-	Pakistan Muslim League (N)	
5	Amra Khan	Muhammad Abdul Rehman Khan	-	Pakistan Muslim League (N)	
6	Somia Atta	Amjad Nazir Shahani	-	Pakistan Muslim League (N)	
7	Rahat Afza	Muhamamd Rafiq		Pakistan Muslim League (N)	
8	Rukhsana Shafiq	Muhammad Shafiq	-	Pakistan Muslim League (N)	
9	Tahseen Fawad	Shaikh Fawad ur Rasheed		Pakistan Muslim League (N)	
10	Farzana Abbas	Chaudhry Ghulam Abbas		Pakistan Muslim League (N)	
11	Shagufta Faisal	Faisal Akhtar Wattoo	-	Pakistan Muslim League (N)	
12	Uzma Butt	Manzoor Hussain Butt	Reserved Seat for Women in the	Pakistan Muslim League (N)	
13	Maria Talal	Talal Ahmad	Provincial Assembly of Punjab	Pakistan Muslim League (N)	
14	Sajida Naveed	Naveed Ahmad	-	Pakistan Muslim League (N)	
15	Nasreen Riaz	Tariq Mehmood		Pakistan Muslim League (N)	
16	Afshan Hassan	Waqar Ahmad Khan		Pakistan Muslim League (N)	
17	Amna Parveen	Khawar Ikram Bhatti		Pakistan Muslim League (N)	
18	Sheher Bano	Samad Nawaz		Pakistan Muslim League (N)	
19	Zeba Ghafoor	Abdul Ghafoor		Pakistan Muslim League (N)	
20	Rubina Nazir	Rauf Ahmad		Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians	
21	Syeda Sumaira Ahmed	Sheikh Ali Ahmed		Istehkam-e-Pakistan Party	
22	Syeda Samreen Taj	Sheraz Ahmad Qureshi		Pakistan Muslim League	
23	Kanwal Nauman	Syed Nauman Aziez		Pakistan Muslim League (N)	
24	Saima Zahid	W/o Zahid Hameed		Pakistan Muslim League (N)	

Seats Reserved for Non-Muslims in the Provincial Assembly of Punjab					
SI. No.	Name of Returned Candidates	Father/ Husband Name	Category	Party Affiliation	
1	Waseem Anjam	Emmanuel Masih		Pakistan Muslim League (N)	
2	Basro Jee	Purkha Jee	Reserved Seat for Non-Muslims in the Provincial Assembly of Punjab	Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians	
3	Tariq Masih	Inayat Masih		Pakistan Muslim League (N)	

	Seats Reserved for Women in the Provincial Assembly of Sindh					
SI. No.	Name of Returned Candidates	Father/ Husband Name	Category	Party Affiliation		
1	Sumeta Afzal Syed	Syed Afzal Ali	Reserved Seat for Women in the Provincial Assembly of Sindh	Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians		
2	Musarrat Jabeen	Ashfaq Elahi		Muttahida Quami Movement Pakistan		

	Seats Reserved for Non-Mulsims in the Provincial Assembly of Sindh					
SI. No.	Name of Returned Candidates	Father/ Husband Name	Category	Party Affiliation		
1	Sadhumal Surendar Valasai	Heman Das	Reserved Seat for Non-Muslims in the Provincial Assembly of Sindh	Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians		

By Order of the Election Commission of Pakistan.

(Syed Nadeem Haider)

Additional Director General (Elections)

The Manager, Printing Corporation of Pakistan Press, Islamabad.

[For publication in the Gazette of Pakistan, Extraordinary (Part-III) of today's date.]