

For fixation and result of cases, please visit <u>www.ecp.gov.pk</u>

Roster for the period from 26th to 27th February, 2018 Comprising Bench of Hon'ble CEC and Hon'ble Members:

Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sardar Muhammad Raza,	Chairman

- (i) Hon'ble Mr. Abdul Ghaffar Soomro Member
- (ii) Hon'ble Justice ® Mrs. Irshad Qaiser Member
- (iii) Hon'ble Justice ® Mr. Shakeel Ahmed Baloch Member

Sd/-(Muhammad Arshad) Director General (Law)