ELECTION COMMISSION OF PAKISTAN



For fixation and result of cases, please visit <u>www.ecp.gov.pk</u>

Roster for the period of 14th to 15th May, 2018 Bench comprising of following Hon'ble Members:

- i. Hon'ble Mr. Abdul Ghaffar Soomro,
- ii. Hon'ble Justice ® Mr. Altaf Ibrahim Qureshi,
- iii. Hon'ble Justice ® Mrs. Irshad Qaiser,

Member-I Member-II Member-III

Sd/-(Malik Mujtaba Ahemd) Additional Director General (Law)