ELECTION COMMISSION OF PAKISTAN



For fixation and result of cases, please visit www.ecp.gov.pk

Roster for the period of 16th to 17th May, 2018 Bench comprising of Hon'ble CEC and following Hon'ble Members:

	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sardar Muhammad Raza	Chairman
i.	Hon'ble Mr. Abdul Ghaffar Soomro,	Member-I
ii.	Hon'ble Justice ® Mr. Shakeel Ahmed Baloch,	Member-IV

Sd/-(Muhammad Arshad) Director General (Law)