ELECTION COMMISSION OF PAKISTAN

Islamabad, the 7th April, 2025

NOTIFICATION

No.F.2(22)/2018-Confd. In pursuance of Sections 208 & 209 (3) of the Elections Act, 2017 read with sub-rule (2) of Rule 158 of the Election Rules, 2017 thereof: the Election Commission of Pakistan is pleased to publish for public information, the Certificate containing the information with regard to conduct of intra-party elections on 04.02.2025, the details of election result, along with copy of notification showing the names, designations and addresses of the party's office bearers, in respect of political party "Tehreek-e-Tameer-e-Pakistan" as per Annexures.

By Order of the Election Commission of Pakistan.

(Musaddaq Anwar) Deputy Director (Confd.)

Copy forwarded for information to:-

- Mr. Jahangir Iqbal Kayani, President, Tehreek-e-Tameer-e-Pakistan, 3rd Floor, Faisal Shopping Mall, Saddar Rawalpindi.
- 2. The Additional Director General, MCO, ECP, Islamabad.
- 3. The Deputy Director (Web), ECP, Islamabad.

4. The Deputy Director (System), ECP, Islamabad.

(Musaddaq Anwar)
Deputy Director (Confd.)

FORM-65 (see rule 158 (I))

CERTIFICATE REGARDING INTRA PARTY ELECTIONS

I, Mr. Jahangir Iqbal Kayani Office bearer of TEHREEK-E-TAMEER-E-PAKISTAN hereby certify that Intra party elections have been held in accordance with the constitution of the party and the provisions of the Elections Act 2017 and furnish the following information and documents annexed hereto in respect of:

The date of the last intra party elections; 3-11-2021 (i)

The names, designations and addresses of the party leader and all other office-(ii) bearers (along with their attested copies of National Identity Cards) elected at the federal, provincial and local levels, wherever applicable;

The election results, including the total number of votes cast and the number of (iii) votes secured by each contestant for all of party offices; and

Copy of the party's notification declaring the results of the election. (iv)

it is hereby certified that the information furnished along with this certificate is correct and nothing has been concealed therefrom.

President

Tehreek e-Tameece-Pakistan

Jahangir Iqbal Kayani

President Tehreek • Tameer • Pakistan Jahangir Iqbal Kayani

1

Address:

4th Floor, Faisal Shopping Mall, Opp. GPO

Saddar Rawalpindi Cantt.

CNIC:

37405-9654103-5

Contact:

0300-5385189

Place: Rawalpindi

Date: 10 February 2025



TEHREEK-E-TAMEER-E-PAKISTAN

04 Feb, 2025

I hereby certify that the Intra-Party elections have been held on 04 February 2025 in accordance with the constitution of the Party and the provisions of the Election Act 2017 and furnish the following information:

NOTIFICATION

S.No.	Name	Designation	Votes
1.	Jahangir Iqbal Kayani	President	Unopposed
2.	Mr. Asim Ali Faiz	Senior Vice President	Unopposed
3.	Mr. Imtiaz Khalid	Vice President	Unopposed
4.	Mr. Muhammad Tariq Kamal	Secretary General	Unopposed
5.	Mr. Zahid Mehmood	Joint Secretary	Unopposed
6.	Mirza Abdul Rasheed	Secretary Information	Unopposed
7.	Mr. Abdul Qayyum	Secretary Finance	Unopposed
8.	Mr. Khalid Mehmood Qazi Record Secretary Unopposed		Unopposed

(Name of Party Election Commissioner with seal.)

Muhammad Ikram ul Haq Election Commissioner

> Election Commission



TEHREEK-E-TAMEER-E-PAKISTAN

NOTIFICATION

Dated: - 04-02-2025

S.No.	Name	Designation	Address	
1	Mr. Asim Ali Faiz	Senior Vice President	1-Akbar Road, Rawalpindi Cantt.	
2	Mr. Imtiaz Khalid	Vice President	H-21 Kamalabad Rawalpindi	
3	Mr. Muhammad Tariq Kamal	Secretary General	10-C Lalazar Rawalpindi	
4	Mr. Zahid Mehmood	Joint Secretary	H-737 Tench Bhatta Rawalpindi	
5	Mr. Abdul Qayyum	Secretary Finance	H-10 Munawar Colony Adyala Rawalpindi	
6.	Abdul Rasheed Mirza	Secretary Information	Arar Mughlan P.S Dhuman, Chakwal	
7.	Mr. Khalid Mehmood Qazi	Recod Secretary	4-Ali Town Adyala Rawalpindi	

President
Tehreek-e-Tameer-e-Pakistan
Jahangir Iqbal Kayani

President
Tehreek e Tameer e Pakistan
Jahangir Iqbal Kayani