CASES FIXED FOR HEARING BEFORE THE HON'BLE ELECTION COMMISSION ON 24TH SEPTEMBER 2024 AT 10:00 AM

DISTRICT: MANDI BAHAUDDIN				
1	WP No.82323/2023 1(541)/2023-Law	Representation/ Objection under Section 21(3) of Elections Act,2017 read with Election Rules, 2017	NA-68,69	Iftikhar Ahmed
2	1(512)/2023-Law	Representation/ Objection under Section 21(3) of Elections Act,2017 read with Election Rules, 2017	NA-68,69, PP- 40,43	Sajid Mehmood
3	1(587)/23-Law-II	Representation/ Objection under Section 21(3) of Elections Act,2017 read with Election Rules, 2017	NA-68 to NA-69	Zulfiqar Iqbal Gondal
4	1(629)/2023-Law	Representation/ Objection under Section 21(3) of Elections Act,2017 read with Election Rules, 2017	PP-40 to 43 NA-68 & 69	Muhammad Nawaz
5	1(628)/2023-Law	Representation/ Objection under Section 21(3) of Elections Act,2017 read with Election Rules, 2017	PP-40 to 43 NA-68 & 69	Shahzad Hussain
6	WP No.81925/2023 1(442)/23-Law-II	Representation/ Objection under Section 21(3) of Elections Act,2017 read with Election Rules, 2017	PP-40 to PP-43	Nadeem Afzal Chan Counsel: Muratab Ali Gondal, Muhammad Yar Gondal
7	1(69)/23-Law-II	Representation/ Objection under Section 21(3) of Elections Act,2017 read with Election Rules, 2017	PP-40,41,42,43	Javed Imran Ranjha Counsel:Javed Imran Ranjha
8	1(231)/23-Law-II	Representation/ Objection under Section 21(3) of Elections Act,2017 read with Election Rules, 2017	PP-41	Ghulam Hussain Counsel: Mobeen Uddin Qazi
9	1(232)/23-Law-II	Representation/ Objection under Section 21(3) of Elections Act,2017 read with Election Rules, 2017	PP-42	Waseem Ashraf Counsel: Mohsin Rabbani
10	1(265)/23-Law-II	Representation/ Objection under Section 21(3) of Elections Act,2017 read with Election Rules, 2017	PP-40,41,42,43	01. Husnain Akbar Warriach 02. Moazam Shehzad 03. Abdul Khaliq 04. Sheharyar 05. Muhammad Jawad Counsel: Hamad Najeeb

11	1(286)/23-Law-II	Representation/ Objection under Section 21(3) of Elections Act,2017 read with Election Rules, 2017	PP-40,41,42	Mr. Imtiaz Ahmed Counsel: Zia Ur Rehman Gondal
12	1(312)/23-Law-II	Representation/ Objection under Section 21(3) of Elections Act,2017 read with Election Rules, 2017	PP-40,41,43	Tanveer Ahmad Counsel: Malik Aziz Ur Rehman
13	1(313)/23-Law-II	Representation/ Objection under Section 21(3) of Elections Act,2017 read with Election Rules, 2017	PP-40,41,43	Rana Tahir Mahmood Counsel: Muhammad Rizwan
14	1(314)/23-Law-II	Representation/ Objection under Section 21(3) of Elections Act,2017 read with Election Rules, 2017	PP-40,41	Sajid Ali Counsel: Rasikh Consilium
15	1(464)/23-Law-II	Representation/ Objection under Section 21(3) of Elections Act,2017 read with Election Rules, 2017	PP-42 PP-43	Safdar Iqbal Counsel:
16	1(465)/23-Law-II	Representation/ Objection under Section 21(3) of Elections Act,2017 read with Election Rules, 2017	PP-42 PP-43	Irfan Afzal
17	1(469)/23-Law-II	Representation/ Objection under Section 21(3) of Elections Act,2017 read with Election Rules, 2017	PP-42 PP-43	Rizwan Baig
18	1(471)/23-Law-II	Representation/ Objection under Section 21(3) of Elections Act,2017 read with Election Rules, 2017	PP-42 PP-43	Ch Muhammad Nawaz
19	1(472)/23-Law-II	Representation/ Objection under Section 21(3) of Elections Act,2017 read with Election Rules, 2017	PP-42 PP-43	Adil Shehzad
20	1(588)/23-Law-II	Representation/ Objection under Section 21(3) of Elections Act,2017 read with Election Rules, 2017	PP-40 to PP-43	Zulfiqar Iqbal Gondal
21	1(597)/23-Law-II	Representation/ Objection under Section 21(3) of Elections Act,2017 read with Election Rules, 2017	PP-40 to PP-43	Tasadaq Hussain Baghat
<u> </u>		<u>DISTRICT: SAHIWAL</u>	Ι	
1	WP NO.81605/2023 1(197)/23-Law-II	Representation/ Objection under Section 21(3) of Elections Act,2017 read with Election Rules, 2030	PP-202,203,204	Shahid Muneer

2	WP No.82224/2023 1(561)/2023-Law	Representation/ Objection under Section 21(3) of Elections Act,2017 read with Election Rules, 2037	PP-199, PP-200	Nadeem Kamran Malik
3	WP No.82612/2023 1(563)/2023-Law	Representation/ Objection under Section 21(3) of Elections Act,2017 read with Election Rules, 2038	PP-199, PP-200	Muhammad Siddique
4	1(165)/23-Law-II	Representation/ Objection under Section 21(3) of Elections Act,2017 read with Election Rules, 2017	PP-201	Nadeem Ahmad Khan
5	1(166)/23-Law-II	Representation/ Objection under Section 21(3) of Elections Act,2017 read with Election Rules, 2018	PP-201	Muhammad Ishfaq
6	1(167)/23-Law-II	Representation/ Objection under Section 21(3) of Elections Act,2017 read with Election Rules, 2019	PP-200	Muhammad Ishfaq
7	1(168)/23-Law-II	Representation/ Objection under Section 21(3) of Elections Act,2017 read with Election Rules, 2020	PP-203	Javed Anwar
8	1(170)/23-Law-II	Representation/ Objection under Section 21(3) of Elections Act,2017 read with Election Rules, 2022	PP-201	Naveed Aslam Khan Lodhi
9	1(171)/23-Law-II	Representation/ Objection under Section 21(3) of Elections Act,2017 read with Election Rules, 2023	PP-202	Rana Riaz Ahmad
10	1(172)/23-Law-II	Representation/ Objection under Section 21(3) of Elections Act,2017 read with Election Rules, 2024	PP-202	Rana Noshad Ahmad
11	1(173)/23-Law-II	Representation/ Objection under Section 21(3) of Elections Act,2017 read with Election Rules, 2025	PP-202	Ghulam Murtaza
12	1(174)/23-Law-II	Representation/ Objection under Section 21(3) of Elections Act,2017 read with Election Rules, 2026	PP-203	Mahar Sajjad Saeed
13	1(176)/23-Law-II	Representation/ Objection under Section 21(3) of Elections Act,2017 read with Election Rules, 2028	PP-202,203	Zulfiqar Ali S/O
14	1(234)/23-Law-II	Representation/ Objection under Section 21(3) of Elections Act,2017 read with Election Rules, 2031	PP-200	Mr. Muhammad Iqbal
15	1(294)/23-Law-II	Representation/ Objection under Section 21(3) of Elections Act,2017 read with Election Rules, 2032	PP-202	Muhammad Zubair Ali
16	1(295)/23-Law-II	Representation/ Objection under Section 21(3) of Elections Act,2017 read with Election Rules, 2033	PP-202	Muhammad Zahid
17	1(409)/23-Law-II	Representation/ Objection under Section 21(3) of Elections Act,2017 read with Election Rules, 2034	PP-200,201	Usman Khan

18	1(410)/23-Law-II	Representation/ Objection under Section 21(3) of Elections Act,2017 read with Election Rules, 2035	PP-199,200	Muhammad Rehan Nazir
19	1(573)/23-Law-II	Representation/ Objection under Section 21(3) of Elections Act,2017 read with Election Rules, 2039	PP-198- PP-204	Shah Nawaz Zulfiqar
20	1(657)/23-Law-II	Representation/ Objection under Section 21(3) of Elections Act,2017 read with Election Rules, 2040	PP-199 & 200	Muhammad Arshad Malik
21	1(667)/23-Law-II	Representation/ Objection under Section 21(3) of Elections Act,2017 read with Election Rules, 2041	PP-203	Muhammad Irshad
22	1(169)/23-Law-II	Representation/ Objection under Section 21(3) of Elections Act,2017 read with Election Rules, 2021	NA-141	Waseem Mureed
23	1(175)/23-Law-II	Representation/ Objection under Section 21(3) of Elections Act,2017 read with Election Rules, 2027	NA-143	Ghulam Abbas Ali
24	1(177)/'23-Law-II	Representation/ Objection under Section 21(3) of Elections Act,2017 read with Election Rules, 2029	NA-141	Tariq Mehmood
25	1(411)/23-Law-II	Representation/ Objection under Section 21(3) of Elections Act,2017 read with Election Rules, 2036	NA-142,143	Haseeb Munawar