

ELECTION COMMISSION OF PAKISTAN

Islamabad the 26th April, 2024

No.F.8(1)/2024-Cord.Vol-V(11).- In pursuance of the provision of sub-section (1) of Section 98 of the Elections Act, 2017 (XXXIII of 2017), the Election Commission of Pakistan hereby publishes the name of candidate returned to the **National Assembly of Pakistan from Sindh, Province** as a result of Bye-Election held on 21.04.2024 from the under mentioned Constituency:

No. and Name of Constituency 1	Name with Party Affiliation 2	Father's Name	Address 4		
NA-196, Kamber Shahdadkot-l	Khurshed Ahmed Junejo, Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians	Muhammad Hashim Junejo	Village Dhamrah P.O. Dhamra, Dhamrah Taluka/District Larkana.		

By order of the Election Commission of Pakistan.

n. (Muhammad Asad Ali) Assistant Director (Coord.)

To:

The Manager, Printing Corporation of Pakistan Press, Islamabad.

[For publication in the Gazette of Pakistan, Extraordinary (Part-III) of today's date.]

ELECTION COMMISSION OF PAKISTAN

NOTIFICATION

Islamabad the 26th April, 2024



No.F.8(1)/2024-Cord-Vol-IV(12).-In pursuance of the provisions of sub-section (2) of Section 98 of the Elections Act, 2017 (XXXIII of 2017), the Election Commission of Pakistan hereby publishes, for general information, the number of votes received by each contesting candidate in respect of the under-mentioned constituency in the National Assembly of Pakistan as a result of Bye-Election held on 21-04-2024 based on the results consolidated by the Returning Officer and name of the candidate who has received the highest number of votes in the said Constituency:

Names of the Contesting Candidates	Party Affiliation	No. of valid votes secured by the Contesting Candidates	Total No. of invalid votes	Total votes polled in the constituency	Name of the candidate declared elected with Party Affiliation
2.	3.	4.	5.	6.	7.
	NA-196, K	amber Shahdadkot-I			
Muhammad Ali	Tehreek Labbaik Pakistan	2763			
Buland Junejo (RTD)	Independent	142			
Javed Ali (RTD)	Independent	499			
Khurshed Ahmed Junejo	Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians	91581			Khurshed Ahmed Junejo Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians
Total		94985	1587	96572	
	Contesting Candidates 2. Muhammad Ali Buland Junejo (RTD) Javed Ali (RTD) Khurshed Ahmed Junejo	Contesting CandidatesParty Amiliation2.3.NA-196, KMuhammad AliTehreek Labbaik PakistanBuland Junejo (RTD)IndependentJaved Ali (RTD)IndependentKhurshed Ahmed JunejoPakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians	Names of the Contesting CandidatesParty Affiliationvotes secured by the Contesting Candidates2.3.4.NA-196, Kamber Shahdadkot-IMuhammad AliTehreek Labbaik Pakistan2763Buland Junejo (RTD)Independent142Javed Ali (RTD)Independent499Khurshed Ahmed JunejoPakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians91581	Names of the Contesting CandidatesParty Affiliationvotes secured by the Contesting CandidatesNo. of invalid votes2.3.4.5.NA-196, Kamber Shahdadkot-IMuhammad AliTehreek Labbaik Pakistan2763Buland Junejo (RTD)Independent142Javed Ali (RTD)Independent499Khurshed Ahmed JunejoPakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians91581	Names of the Contesting CandidatesParty Affiliationvotes secured by the Contesting CandidatesNo. of invalid votesNo. of polled in the constituency2.3.4.5.6.NA-196, Kamber Shahdadkot-IMuhammad AliTehreek Labbaik Pakistan2763Buland Junejo (RTD)Independent142Javed Ali (RTD)Independent499Khurshed Ahmed JunejoPakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians91581

, Mr. (Muhammad Asad Ali) Assistant Director (Coord.)

To:

The Manager,

Printing Corporation of Pakistan Press, Islamabad.

[For publication in the Gazette of Pakistan, Extraordinary (Part-III) of today's date.]

Copy forwarded for information to the:

- (1) Secretary to the President, Aiwan-e-Sadr, Islamabad.
- (2) Secretary to the Prime Minister, Prime Minister's Secretariat, Islamabad.
- (3) Secretary, Ministry of Parliamentary Affairs, Govt. of Pakistan, Islamabad.
- (4) Secretary, National Assembly of Pakistan, Islamabad.
- (5) Provincial Election Commissioner, Sindh, Karachi.
- (6) Khurshed Ahmed Junejo S/o Muhammad Hashim Junejo, Village Dhamrah P.O. Dhamra, Dhamrah Taluka/District Larkana.
- II. Copy also forwarded to the:
 - (1) Director General (Law)
 - (2) Director General (Political Finance)
 - (3) Director General (IT- Policy & Planning)
 - (4) Additional Director General (Elections)
 - (5) Additional Director General (Elector Rolls)
 - (6) Additional Director General (MCO)
 - (7) Director to Hon'ble CEC
 - (8) Director (Political Finance)
 - (9) Deputy Director (Confd.)
 - (10) Deputy Director (Web)
 - (11) Deputy Director (Election-I)
 - (12) PS to Hon'ble Members-I, II, III & IV.
 - (13) Staff Officer to Secretary
 - (14) JPA to Special Secretary (ECP)

ECP Secretariat, Islamabad.

(Muhammad Asad Ali) Assistant Director (Coord)

-3-