ELECTION COMMISSION OF PAKISTAN

NOTIFICATION

Islamabad, the 15th February, 2024

No.F.2(5)/2024-Cord-. In pursuance of sub-section (1) of Section 98 of the Elections Act, 2017 (Act No. XXXIII of 2017), the Election Commission of Pakistan hereby publishes the name of candidate returned to the National Assembly of Pakistan as a result of General Elections-2024 from the under mentioned constituency:

No. & Name of Constituency	Name of Returned Candidate	Father/Husband's Name	Party Affiliation	Address	
1	2	3	4	5	
NA-117 Lahore-I	Abdul Aleem Khan	Abdul Rahim Khan	Istehkam-e- Pakistan Party	DHA Phase-8 Ex-Park View H# 1 Block-E Lahore Cantt. District Lahore	

By Order of the Election Commission of Pakistan.

(Muhammad Asad Ali) Assistant Director (Coord.)

The Manager, Printing Corporation of Pakistan Press, Islamabad

[For publication in the Gazette of Pakistan, Extraordinary (Part-III) of today's date.]

ELECTION COMMISSION OF PAKISTAN NOTIFICATION

Islamabad the 15th February, 2024

No.F.2(5)/2024-Cord.M/F(14).- In pursuance of the provisions of sub-section (2) of Section 98 of the Elections Act, 2017 (XXXIII of 2017), the Election Commission of Pakistan hereby publishes, for general information, the number of votes received by each contesting candidate in respect of the under-mentioned constituency in the National Assembly of Pakistan as a result of General Elections-2024 held on 08-02-2024, based on the results consolidated by the respective Returning Officer and name of the candidates who have received the highest number of votes in the each constituency:

SI. No	Names of the Contesting Candidates	Party Affiliation	No. of valid votes secured by the Contesting candidates	Total No. of Invalid votes in the constituency	Total votes polled in the constituency	Name of the Candidate Declared Elected with Party Affiliation					
1	2	3	4	5	6	7					
	NA-117 LAHORE-I										
1	Abrar ul Haq	Independent	225								
2	Akmal Khan	Independent	134								
3	Jahangir Ahmad	Jamaat-e-Islami Pakistan	3165								
4	Ch Jawad Khalid	Independent	80								
5	Ch Muhammad Asghar	Independent	91								
6	Zaman Naseeb	Independent	1666								
7	Syed Asif Akhtar Hashmi	Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians	177								
8	Syed Asghar Raza Naqvi	Independent	3950								
9	Saif ur Rehman	Tehreek Labbaik Pakistan	38162								
10	Abdul Aleem Khan	Istehkam-e-Pakistan Party	91490			Abdul Aleem Khan Istehkam-e-Pakistan Party					
11	Azeem Yaseen	Independent	1252								
12	Ali Ijaz	Independent	80854								
13	Farrukh Rafique	Independent	192								
14	Muhammad Tanveer	Independent	146								
15	Muhammad Hussain Amir	Pakistan Markazi Muslim League	1844								
16	Muhammad Rauf Mirza	Independent	120								
17	Muhammad Atif	Independent	378								
18	Muhammad Imran Khan	Independent	2831								
19	Muhammad Latif Khan	Independent	1510								
20	Mian Mahmood Ahmad	Independent	153			-					
	Total		228420	5642	234062	~ _					

By Order of the Election Commission of Pakistan.

(Muahammad Asad Ali) Assistant Director (Coord.)

The Manager,
Printing Corporation of Pakistan Press,
Islamabad.

[For publication in the Gazette of Pakistan, Extraordinary (Part-III) of today's date.]

Copy forwarded for information to the:

- (1) Secretary to the President, Aiwan-e-Sadr, Islamabad.
- (2) Secretary to the Prime Minister, Prime Minister's Office, Islamabad.
- (3) Secretary, M/o. Parliamentary Affairs, Govt. of Pakistan, Islamabad.
- (4) Secretary, National Assembly of Pakistan, Islamabad.
- (5) Provincial Election Commissioner, Punjab, Lahore.
- (6) District Returning Officer/Deputy Commissioner, Lahore.
- (7) District Election Commissioner, Lahore.
- (8) Returning Officers, NA-117 Lahore-I and NA-120 Lahore-IV
- (9) Abdul Aleem Khan, DHA Phase-8 Ex-Park View H# 1 Block-E Lahore Cantt. District Lahore.

Through PEC, Punjab

II. Copy also forwarded to the:

- (1) Director General (Law)
- (2) Director General (IT- Policy & Planning)
- (3) Additional Director General (Elections-II)
- (4) Additional Director General (Training)
- (5) Additional Director General (GSI)
- (6) Additional Director General (MCO)
- (7) Director to Hon'ble CEC
- (8) Director (Elector Rolls)
- (9) Director (Political Finance)
- (10) Director (Elections-I)
- (11) Director (MCO)
- (12) Deputy Director (Budget)
- (13) Deputy Director (Confd.)
- (14) Deputy Director (Political Finance)
- (15) Deputy Director (Web)
- (16) Deputy Director (Law)
- (17) PS to Hon'ble Members I II, III & IV.
- (18) Staff Officer to Secretary
- (19) Assistant Director (Monitoring)
- (20) JPA to Special Secretary-II (ECP)

ECP Secretariat, Islamabad

(Muhammad Asad Ali) Assistant Director (Coord.)