ELECTION COMMISSION OF PAKISTAN

NOTIFICATION

Islamabad, the 20th February, 2024

No.F.2(8)/2024-Cord(3)-. In pursuance of sub-section (1) of Section 98 of the Elections Act, 2017 (Act No. XXXIII of 2017), the Election Commission of Pakistan hereby publishes the names of candidates returned to the Provincial Assembly of Khyber Pakhtunkhwa as a result of General Elections-2024 from the under mentioned constituency:

No. & Name of Constituency	Name of Returned Candidate 2	Father/Husband's Name	Party Affiliation	Address 5
PK-20 Bajaur-II	Anwar Zeb Khan	Abdul Hanan Khan	Independent	Village Lar Raghagan Tehsil Khar PO Khar
PK-21 Bajaur-III	Ajmal Khan	Haji Shaibar Khan	Independent	Barang House, Shah Killi, P/O Khar, Tehsil Barang, Bajaur

<u>Note:</u> The independent candidate may join a political party within 3 days of the issuance of above notification under proviso of sub-clause-c of clause-3 of Article 106 of the Constitution of the Islamic Republic of Pakistan.

By Order of the Election Commission of Pakistan.

(Muhammad Nasir Khan)

Deputy Director (Coord.)

The Manager, Printing Corporation of Pakistan Press, Islamabad

[For publication in the Gazette of Pakistan, Extraordinary (Part-III) of today's date.]

ELECTION COMMISSION OF PAKISTAN NOTIFICATION

Islamabad the 20th February, 2024

No.F.2(8)/2024-Cord.M/F(4).- In pursuance of the provisions of sub-section (2) of Section 98 of the Elections Act, 2017 (XXXIII of 2017), the Election Commission of Pakistan hereby publishes, for general information, the number of votes received by each contesting candidate in respect of the under-mentioned constituencies in the Provincial Assembly of Khyber Pakhtunkhwa as a result of General Elections-2024 held on 08-02-2024, based on the results consolidated by the respective Returning Officers and name of the candidates who have received the highest number of votes in the each constituency:

SI. Names of the Contesting Candidates	Party Affiliation	No. of valid votes secured by the Contesting candidates	Total No. of Invalid votes in the constituency	Total votes polled in the constituency	Name of the Candidate Declared Elected with Party Affiliation
1 2	3	4	5	6	
	PK-20	Bajaur-II			A 7-1-1/h
1 Anwar Zeb Khan	Zeb Khan Independent				Anwar Zeb Khan Independent
2 Burhan Ud Din	Muttahida Qomi Movement Pakistan	110			·
3 Syed Akhunzada Chattan	Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians	1871			
4 Shahid Azam	Tehreek-e-Darveshan Pakistan	115			
5 Shahab Ud Din Khan	Pakistan Muslim League (N)	6969			
6 Sher Ahmad	Jamiat Ulama-e-Islam Pakistan (S)	38			
7 Abdur Rashid	Jamiat Ulama-e-Islam Pakistan	6488			8
8 Gul Afzal	Awami National Party	4863			
9 Muhammad Saeed Khan	Independent	171			
10 Muambar Khan	Independent	56			
11 Wahid Gul Jamaat-e-Islami Pakistan		6909 40507	1291	41798	i a
Total	DK 24 I	Bajaur-III	1251	41730	
					Ajmal Khan
1 Ajmal Khan	Independent	16712			Independent
2 Badshah Rawan	Independent	92			
3 Juma Said	Independent	2141			
4 Hazoor Khan (Retired)	Independent	24 2970			
5 Rasheed Khan					
6 Zair Muhammad	Mazloom Olsi Tehreek Pakistan	320			
7 Sardar Khan	Jamaat-e-Islami Pakistan	8128			
8 Sami Ullah	Independent	99			
9 Shakir Ullah	Independent	2084			
10 Shah Saleem Khan	Independent	86			
11 Umar Wahid	Independent	99			
12 Muhammad Asghar	Pashtoonkhwa Milli Awami Party	247			
13 Muhammad Anees Khan	Independent	613			
14 Muhammad Shakil Khan	Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians	2388			
15 Muhamamd Tarig	Jamiat Ulama-e-Islam Pakistan	2882			
16 Muhammad Zahoor Khan	Pakistan Muslim League (N)	912			
17 Mumtaz Ahmad Jan	Independent	30			
		39827	1031	40858	

By Order of the Election Commission of Pakistan.

(Muhammad Nasir Khan)

Deputy Director (Coord.)

The Manager, Printing Corporation of Pakistan Press, Islamabad.

> [For publication in the Gazette of Pakistan, Extraordinary (Part-III) of today's date.]

Copy forwarded for information to the:

- (1) Secretary to the President, Aiwan-e-Sadr, Islamabad.
- (2) Secretary to the Prime Minister, Prime Minister's Office, Islamabad.
- (3) Secretary, Provincial Assembly of Khyber Pakhtunkhwa, Peshawar.
- (4) Provincial Election Commissioner, Khyber Pakhtunkhwa, Peshawar.
- (5) District Returning Officer, Bajaur.
- (6) District Election Commissioner, Bajaur.
- (7) Returning Officer, PK-20 and PK-21.
- (8) Anwar Zeb Khan.

Village Lar Raghagan Tehsil Khar PO Khar

(9) **Ajmal Khan,**Barang House, Shah Killi, P/O Khar, Tehsil Barang, Bajaur

II. Copy also forwarded to the:

- (1) Director General (Law)
- (2) Director General (Elections)
- (3) Director General (IT- Policy & Planning)
- (4) Additional Director General (Elections-II)
- (5) Additional Director General (Training)
- (6) Additional Director General (GSI)
- (7) Additional Director General (MCO)
- (8) Director to Hon'ble CEC
- (9) Director (Elector Rolls)
- (10) Director (Political Finance)
- (11) Director (Elections-I)
- (12) Director (MCO)
- (13) Deputy Director (Budget)
- (14) Deputy Director (Confd.)
- (15) Deputy Director (Political Finance)
- (16) Deputy Director (Web)
- (17) Deputy Director (Law)
- (18) PS to Hon'ble Members I II, III & IV.
- (19) Staff Officer to Secretary
- (20) Assistant Director (Monitoring)
- (21) JPA to Special Secretary-II (ECP)

Through PEC, KPK

ECP Secretariat, Islamabad

(Muhammad Nasir Khan)
Deputy Director (Coord.)