ELECTION COMMISSION OF PAKISTAN NOTIFICATION

No.F.2(5)/2024-Cord.M/F.- In pursuance of the provisions of sub-section (2) of Section 98 of the Elections Act, 2017 (XXXIII of 2017), the Election Commission of Pakistan hereby publishes, for general information, the number of votes received by each contesting candidate in respect of the under-mentioned constituencies in the National Assembly of Pakistan as a result of General Elections-2024 held on 08-02-2024, based on the results consolidated by the respective Returning Officers and name of the candidates who have received the highest number of votes in the each constituency:

	SI. No	Names of the Contesting Candidates	Party Affiliation	No. of valid votes secured by the Constesting candidates	Total No. of Invalid votes in the constitency	Total votes polled in the constituency	Name of the Candidate Declared Elected with Party Affiliation
	1	2	3	4	5	6	7
			NA	46 ICT-I			Anjum Aqeel Khan
	1	Anjum Aqeel Khan	Pakistan Muslim League (N)	82536	-		(Pakistan Muslim League (N))
	2	Anwar Khan S/o Umar Khan	Independent	179			
	3	Amina Sadaf	Independent	49			
	4	Bilal Saleem	Independent	58			
	5	Tanveer Hussain (Retired)	Independent	31			
	6	Jamshed Mehboob Mughal (Retired)	Independent	- 94			
	7	Chan Mehboob Noon Awan	Independent	57			
<u>^</u> _	8	Chaudry Khalid Yousaf	Independent	25			
(A)	9	Rabia Masood	Independent	14			
U	10	Raja Imran Ashraf	Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians	8033			
	11	Raja Faisal Nadeem	Independent	62			
	12	Riaz Muhammad Yousafzai	Pashtoonkhwa Milli Awami Party	20			
	13	Zubair Farooq Khan	Independent	10			
	14	Sajid Mehmood	Independent	38			
	15	Syed Muhammad Mustafain Kazmi	Independent	46			
	16	Saif Ullah	Awami National Party	62			
	17	Shehzad Asif Javed	Muttahida Qomi Movement Pakistan	44			
	18	Sheeraz Basharat	Independent	113			
	19	Aamer Masood	Independent	46313			
	20	Abdul Majeed Hazarvi	Jamiat Ulama-e-Islam Pakistan	1840			
	21	Ajab Khan	Sulaiman Khel Qabail Movement	242			
	22	Ghulam Qadar	Tehreek Labbaik Pakistan	5547			
	23	Farzand Hussain Shah	Independent	41			
	24	Fawad Aslam	Independent	77			
	25	Kaneez Fatima	Independent	58			
	26	Muhammad Jamshed Khan	Independent	47			
	27	Mohammad Hamza Ali Haroon	Independent	123			
	28	Muhammad Rafiq	Pakistan Tehreek-e-Emaan	114			

SI. No	Names of the Contesting Candidates	Party Affiliation	No. of valid votes secured by the Constesting candidates	Total No. of Invalid votes in the constitency	Total votes polled in the constituency	Name of the Candidate Declared Elected with Party Affiliation
1	2	3	4	5	6	7
29	Muhammad Shoaib Shaheen	Independent	448			
30	Muhammad Shafique	Pakistan Awami Tehreek	65			
31	Muhammad Shafiq Ur Rehman	Pakistan Markazi Muslim League	1150			
32	Muhammad Zaheer	Independent	23			
33	Muhammad Usman	Independent	99			
34	Muhammad Imran Shahzad	Independent	95			
35	Muhammad Faisal	Green Democratic Party	27			
36	Muhammad Masroof Khan	Independent	5			
37	Malik Asad Ali Khan	Independent	6			
38	Malik Tariq Mehmood Noon	Independent	15			
39	Malik Mazhar Javed	Pakistan Rah-e-Haq Party	1074			
40	Mian Muhammad Aslam	Jamaat-e-Islami Pakistan	12017			
41	Nayyab Ali	Independent	332			
42	Wagar Ahmed	Aam Admi Tehreek Pakistan	24			
43	Yasir Riaz Abbasi	Independent	14			
	Total		161267	1039	162306	
		NA-4	7 ICT-II	1000	102000	
1	Asiya Bibi	Independent	722			
2		Independent	722			
3		Tehreek Labbaik Pakistan				
4			11063			
5		Independent	249			
6		Independent	63			
7	Raia Muhammad Mansoor	Independent Independent	151 52			
8		Independent	1367			
9	Sved Junaid Hussain Shah	Independent	197			
10	Syed Sibtal Haider Bukhari	Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians	15147			
	Syed Faqir Hussain Shah Bukhari	Pakistan Muslim League (KQK)	120			
17	Syed Muhammad Mustafain Kazmi	Independent	210			
13	Syed Masood Shah	Awami National Party	112			
14	Syed Nadeem Mansur	Muttahida Qomi Movement Pakistan	232			
15	Shahana Subhan	Independent	96			
16	Sheeraz Kiani (Retired)	ndependent	1718			
17	Tariq Fazal Chaudhary	Pakistan Muslim League (N)	101575			ariq Fazal Chaudhary Pakistan Muslim League (N))
18	Asma Muzaffar I	ndependent	983		(.	
19	Aamer Masood	ndependent	64			
20	Umbreen Younis Turk	ndependent	27			
21	Farhana Qamar (Retired)	ndependent	104			

1

SI. No	Names of the Contesting Candidates	Party Affiliation	No. of valid votes secured by the Constesting candidates	Total No. of Invalid votes in the constitency	Total votes polled in the constituency	Name of the Candidate Declared Elected with Party Affiliation
1	2	3	4	5	6	7
22	Muhammad Iqbal Jahan	Independent	148		//=	
23	Muhammad Rafiq	Pakistan Tehreek-e-Emaan	1975			
24	Muhammad Shoaib Shaheen	Independent	87105			~
25	Muhammad Zafar	Independent	124			
26	Muhammad Aamir (Retired)	Independent	193			
27	Muhammad Kashif	Jamaat-e-Islami Pakistan	7947			
28	Muhammad Yaqoob Alvi	Pakistan Welfare Party	715			
29	Mustafa Nawaz Khokhar	Independent	18980			
30	Nasir Mehmood	Pakistan Awami League	180			
31	Nayyab Ali	Independent	113			
32	Nuzhat Talib (Retired)	Independent	13			
33	Niazullah Khan	Independent	60			
34	Hashim Khan	Independent	19			
	Total		251896	1049	252945	
		NA-4	8 ICT-III			
1	Usama	Independent	127			Л
2	Azhar Mehmood	Tehreek Labbaik Pakistan	13201			(PX)
3	Tazain Azka Hamid Chaudhry	Independent	101			
4	Chaudary Asad Parvez	Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians	2994			
5	Ch Ilyas Mehrban (Retired)	Independent	73		5	
6	Choudhary Asif Irshad (Retired)	Independent	226			
7	Khaqan Waheed Khawaja	Pakistan Awami Quwat	3209			
8	Rabia Iqbal	Independent	382			
9	Raja Khurram Shahzad Nawaz	Independent	69701			Raja Khurram Shahzad Nawaz (Independent)
0	Raja Muhammad Farooq	Independent	143			
1	Sardar Muhammad Tazeem Khan	Independent	235			
12	Saeed Ahmad Awan	Jamiat Ulama-e-Islam Pakistan	802			
13	Sohail Ahmed	Independent	231			
4	Syed Hassan Zafar	Independent	997			
15	Syed Muhammad Ali Bokhari	Independent	59865			
16	Syed Muhammad Mustafain Kazmi	Independent	476			2
7	Shahid Iqbal	Pakistan Falah Party	78			
8	Shamim Aftab	Independent	53			
19	Zarar Ahmed (Retired)	Independent	62			
20	Furrukh Bashir	Tehreek-e-Tarraqi-o-Kamal	28			
21	Gul Zali Khan	Independent	32			
22	Muhammad Jahangir Ali Khan	Independent	47			
23	Muhammad Hanif Mughal	Pakistan Tehreek-e-Shadbad	126			

+

 \mathbf{x}_i

SI. No	Names of the Contesting Candidates	Party Affiliation	No. of valid votes secured by the Constesting candidates	Total No. of Invalid votes in the constitency	Total votes polled in the constituency	Name of the Candidate Declared Elected with Party Affiliation
1	2	3	4	5	6	7
24	Muhammad Rafiq	Pakistan Tehreek-e-Emaan	75			
25	Muhammad Shoaib Shaheen	Independent	800			
26	Muhammad Zameer Khan	Independent	126		2	
27	Muhammad Humayon Nazir (Retired)	Independent	19			
28	Mirza Asim Baig	Independent	31			
29	Mustafa Nawaz Khokhar	Independent	18573			
30	Mazhar Abbas	Independent	51			
31	Malik Ikhlaq Ahmed Awan (Retired)	Independent	106			
32	Malik Abdul Aziz	Jamaat-e-Islami Pakistan	8478			
33	Malik Fakkhar Ali	Independent	45			
34	Naghma Taskeen Khalid	Independent	16			
35	Nighat Fardoos	Pakistan Markazi Muslim League	45			
36	Waqas Ahmed	Pakistan Rah-e-Haq Party	110			
	Total		181664	1211	182875	

By Order of the Election Commission of Pakistan.

(Muhammad Asad Ali) Assistant Director(Coord.)

11.

E

The Manager, Printing Corporation of Pakistan Press, Islamabad.

[For publication in the Gazette of Pakistan, Extraordinary (Part-III) of today's date.]