3

ELECTION COMMISSION OF PAKISTAN

NOTIFICATION

Islamabad, the 15th February, 2024

No.F.2(12)/2024-Cord-. In pursuance of sub-section (1) of Section 98 of the Elections Act, 2017 (Act No. XXXIII of 2017), the Election Commission of Pakistan hereby publishes the name of candidate returned to the Provincial Assembly of Balochistan as a result of General Elections-2024 from the under mentioned constituency:

No. & Name of Constituency	Name of Returned Candidate	Father/Husband's Name	Party Affiliation	Address	
1 1	2	3	4	5	
PB-5 Loralai	Muhammad Khan	Mekhtar	Pakistan Muslim League (N)	M Khan Uthmankhel House Pathankot, Loralai	

By Order of the Election Commission of Pakistan.

(Muhammad Asad Ali) Assistant Director (Coord.)

The Manager, Printing Corporation of Pakistan Press, Islamabad

[For publication in the Gazette of Pakistan, Extraordinary (Part-III) of today's date.]

ELECTION COMMISSION OF PAKISTAN NOTIFICATION

Islamabad the 15th February, 2024

No.F.2(12)/2024-Cord.M/F(4).- In pursuance of the provisions of sub-section (2) of Section 98 of the Elections Act, 2017 (XXXIII of 2017), the Election Commission of Pakistan hereby publishes, for general information, the number of votes received by each contesting candidate in respect of the under-mentioned constituency in the Provincial Assembly of Balochistan as a result of General Elections-2024 held on 08-02-2024, based on the results consolidated by the respective Returning Officer and name of the candidates who have received the highest number of votes in the each constituency:

SI.	Names of the Contesting Candidates	Party Affiliation	No. of valid votes secured by the Contesting candidates	Total No. of Invalid votes in the constituency	Total votes polled in the constituency	Name of the Candidate Declared Elected with Party Affiliation			
1	2	3	4	5	6	1			
PB-5 Loralai									
1	Akhtar Gul	Independent	8						
2	Asfand Yar Khan	National Democratic Movement	990						
3	Asghar Khan	Independent	46						
4	Jalal Ud Din	Independent	14						
5	Hafiz Sanzar Khan	Independent	2						
6	Hayat Khan	Independent	21						
7	Sikandar Hayat Khan Jogezai	Independent	88						
8	Samiullah	Independent	43						
9	Shafi Ud Din	Jamiat Ulema-e-Islam Nazaryati Pakistan	44						
10	Shams Ud Din Son Of Qamar	Independent	422						
11	Udin Shams Ud Din Son Of Murtaza Khan	Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians	11427						
12	Shams Ullah	Independent	188						
13	Shahzad Khan	Independent	25						
14	Safdar Muhammad	Pashtoonkhwa Milli Awami Party	2155						
15	Abdul Hassan	Independent	4532						
16	Abdul Haq	Independent	90						
17	Abdul Salam	Independent	24						
18	Abdul Wahid	Independent	120						
19	Abdul Hadi	Rabita Jamiat Ulma-e- Islam (RJUI)	20						
20	Atta Muhammad Gull	Awami National Party	1840						
21	Umar Khan	Mazloom Olsi Tehreek Pakistan	147						
22	Inayatullah	Independent	5						
23	Muhammad Khan Son Of Gul Jan	Independent	441						
24	Muhammad Khan S/O Mekhtar	Pakistan Muslim League (N)	16012			Muhammad Khan S/O Mekhtar Pakistan Muslim League (N)			
25	Muhammad Hashim	Balochistan National Party	165						
26	Mustafa Shah	Pashtoonkhwa National Awami Party	3131						
27	Molvi Faizullah	Jamiat Ulama-e-Islam Pakistan	12562						
28	Nageebullah Khan	Independent	83						
29	Noor Ud Din	Jamaat-e-Islami Pakistan	245						
30	Wali Dad	Muttahida Qomi Movement Pakistan	32						
31	Yahya Khan	Balochistan Awami Party	56						
	Total		54978	1835	56813				
						N N N			

By Order of the Election Commission of Pakistan.

(Muhammad Asad Ali) Assistant Director (Coord.)

The Manager, Printing Corporation of Pakistan Press, Islamabad.

[For publication in the Gazette of Pakistan, Extraordinary (Part-III) of today's date.]

Copy forwarded for information to the:

- (1) Secretary to the President, Aiwan-e-Sadr, Islamabad.
- (2) Secretary to the Prime Minister, Prime Minister's Office, Islamabad.
- (3) Secretary, Provincial Assembly of Balochistan, Quetta.
- (4) Provincial Election Commissioner, Balochistan, Quetta.
- (5) District Returning Officer, Chagai.
- (6) District Election Commissioner, Chagai.
- (7) Returning Officer, PB-5 Loralai.
- (8) Muhammad Khan,M Khan Uthmankhel House Pathankot, Loralai.

Through PEC, Balochistan

II. Copy also forwarded to the:

- (1) Director General (Law)
- (2) Director General (IT- Policy & Planning)
- (3) Additional Director General (Elections-II)
- (4) Additional Director General (Training)
- (5) Additional Director General (GSI)
- (6) Additional Director General (MCO)
- (7) Director to Hon'ble CEC
- (8) Director (Elector Rolls)
- (9) Director (Political Finance)
- (10) Director (Elections-I)
- (11) Director (MCO)
- (12) Deputy Director (Budget)
- (13) Deputy Director (Confd.)
- (14) Deputy Director (Political Finance)
- (15) Deputy Director (Web)
- (16) Deputy Director (Law)
- (17) PS to Hon'ble Members I II, III & IV.
- (18) Staff Officer to Secretary
- (19) Assistant Director (Monitoring)
- (20) JPA to Special Secretary-II (ECP)

ECP Secretariat, Islamabad

(Muhammad Asad Ali)
Assistant Director (Coord.)