

ELECTION COMMISSION OF PAKISTAN NOTIFICATION

Islamabad the 22nd February, 2024

No.F.6(5)/2024-Cord.- In pursuance of Article 106 of the Constitution of Islamic Republic

of Pakistan read with Section 104 of the Elections Act, 2017 (XXXIII of 2017), the Election Commission of Pakistan hereby publishes the names of returned candidates for the Seats Reserved for Women in the

Provincial Assembl	y of Punjab	o as per detail given belo	w:
---------------------------	-------------	----------------------------	----

SI. No	Name of Returned Candidates	Father/Husband Name	Address	Party Affiliation		
1	2	3	4	5		
1	Zakia Khan	Shahnawaz Khan	Mohallah Alam Khan Esa Khel District Mianwali			
2	Ishrat Ashraf	Ch Muhammad Jaffar Iqbal	Dak Khana Ali Akbar Sangi Chak No.P 105 Tehsil & District Rahim Yar Khan	Pakistan Muslim League (N)		
3	Mariam Aurang Zeeb	Aly Ud Din Ahmad Taseer	Daak Khana Langer kasi, Rawat, Tehsil Muree, District Rawalpindi	Pakistan Muslim League (N)		
4	Azma Zahid Bokhari	Sami Ullah Khan	Al Anayat House Mohala Jinah Park Kot Shahab uddin Shahdara Lahore	Pakistan Muslim League (N)		
5	Hina Parvez Butt	Parvez Akhter Butt	House No. D-86, Mohallah Model Town, District Lahore	Pakistan Muslim League (N)		
6	Salma Saadia Temur	Raja Jahanghir Temur	House No 12 St. No 09, Mohallah Gang Mughalpura Lahore Cantt	Pakistan Muslim League (N)		
7	Rahila Naeem	Syed Naeem Abbas	Makan No. A/14 Mohallah Kanal Park Baigum Pura GT Road Lahore Cantt. Dist. Lahore	Pakistan Muslim League (N)		
8	Bushra Anjum Butt	Imran Yousuf	House No. 852-Z Street No. 1 Mohalla Phase 3 DHA, Lahore Cantt.	Pakistan Muslim League (N)		
9	Sania Ashiq Jabeen	Muhammad Abu Bakar Umer	er House No 361-C Mohallah Model Town Extention Block R Lahore Pakistan Muslim League (N			

SI. No	Name of Returned Candidates	Father/Husband Name	Address	Party Affiliation	
1	2	3	4	5	
10	Salma Butt	Rehmat Ullah Butt	Sugar Mill Chowk GT Road Rahwali Gujranwala Cantt Tehsil wa Zila Gujranwala	Pakistan Muslim League (N)	
11	Kanwal Pervez Chaudhry	Pervez Chaudhry Liaqat Ali Liaqat Ali Lahore Cantt. Dist. Lahore		Pakistan Muslim League (N)	
12	Mehwish Sultana	Mehwish Sultana Sultan Azmat Hayat Sultan House Mohallah Police Station Road Choa Syedan Shah Dsit. Chakwal		Pakistan Muslim League (N)	
13	Nausheen Adnan	heen Adnan Muhammad Adnan Khan House No 310 Phase-1, Muhallah Johar Pakistan Muslim League (Pakistan Muslim League (N)	
14	Asma Ehtisham ul Haq	Ehtisham ul Haq	House No A1-103 Muhallah johar town, District, Lahore	Pakistan Muslim League (N)	
15	Kausar Javed	Mian Muhammad Javed Akhtar	Makan NO. G4-1 Mohallah Wapda Town Lahore.	Pakistan Muslim League (N)	
16	Uzma Jabeen	Raja Manan Ahmed	Raja Ghulam Rasool Nagar Gali NO. 3 Mohallah Peoples Colony NO. 2 Dist. Faisalabad	Pakistan Muslim League (N)	
17	Ambreen Ismail	Muhammad Ismail	makan No 115 Chinab Block Allama Iqbal Town Lahore	Pakistan Muslim League (N)	
18	Mumtaz Begum	Raees Ahmad	House No.B-1827 Panj Pir Mohallah Sed Metha Bazar Andron Lohari Gate Lahore	Pakistan Muslim League (N)	
19	Sunbal Malik Hussain	Muhammad Ishfaq	Makan No. H/787 Mohallah Kocha Kamharan Androon Akbri Gate Lahore	Pakistan Muslim League (N)	
20	Rukhsana Kausar	Naha Muhammad Asiam	Mohallah 17 cooper Road Near Ajwa Centre	Pakistan Muslim League (N)	
21	Shazia Rizwan I		House No. 916-E Street No. 40 Sector, Rawalpindi	Pakistan Muslim League (N)	
22	Motiya Begum	Muhammad Masuad Khalid	Bilmuqabil Kothi Mian Basii Shareef Wali Makan No. BI/38 Mohallah Smadhanwala Pakpattan	Pakistan Muslim League (N)	

SI. No	Name of Returned Candidates	Father/Husband Name	Address	Party Affiliation		
1	2	3	4	5		
23	Rabia Naseem Farooqi	Kashif Parvez Faruki	House no. D-101, Street no.8, Mohallah Phase-I, DHA Lahore Cantt, District Lahore	Pakistan Muslim League (N)		
24	Sonia Ashir	Ashir Aryan	Makan No. A-583 Gali No. 4 Mohallah Makkah Colony Gulberg-III Lahore	Pakistan Muslim League (N)		
25	Uzma Kar Dar	Tahir Hussain Kar Dar	Makan NO. H-3 Mohallah Model Town Dist. Lahore.	Pakistan Muslim League (N)		
26	Safia Saeed	Muhammad Saeed Ahmad	Daak Khana Khas Khara, Tehsil Kasur, District Kasur	Pakistan Muslim League (N)		
27	Tahia Noon	Malik Adnan Hayat Noon	Noor Pur Noon, Bhera, District Sargodha	Pakistan Muslim League (N)		
28	Amina Hassan	Fayyaz Ul Hassan Sheikh	House No. 10 Street No. 5, Gulraiz-2, Rawalpindi	Pakistan Muslim League (N)		
29	Asma Naz	Muhammad Altaf	House No. 430 DN Street NO. 1A Sector 4 Mohallah Ameen Town, Rawalpindi	Pakistan Muslim League (N)		
30	Tahira Mushtaq	Hassan Muhammad Mushtaq	Makan # 328 Q Gali Mohallah Panj Syed Puri Gate Rawalpindi	Pakistan Muslim League (N)		
31	Zaib Un Nisa Awan	Muhammad Iqbal	Makan No 1512DD Street No 09 Mohallah Jhanda Chichi Rawalpindi	Pakistan Muslim League (N)		
32	Fatima Begum	Salahuddin Abbasi	Makan No 16 St # 03 Mohallah Maqboolpura Madina Masjid Ichra Lahore	Pakistan Muslim League (N)		
33	Qudsia Batool	Chudhary Zia Ullah	Women College Road Near Hospitał Veternity Tandliyan wala District Faisalabad	Pakistan Muslim League (N)		
34	Riffat Abbasi	Muhammad Fareed Abbasi	House no. DD-121, Mohallah Gulshan Dadan Khan, Shamsabad, District Rawalpindi	Pakistan Muslim League (N)		
35	Atiya Iftikhar	lftikhar Baig	Mohallah Mian Colony-2 Kot Madrassah Milat Kot abdul Malik Tehsil, Farozwala, District Sheikhupura.	Pakistan Muslim League (N)		

1

SI. No	Name of Returned Candidates	Father/Husband Name	Address	Party Affiliation		
1	2	3	4	5		
36	Rushda Lodhi	Rushda Lodhi Zahid Bashir Makan No. 142 Mohalah Township, Lahore.		Pakistan Muslim League (N)		
37	Shazia Abid	Abid Hussain	Mohallah Irfan Abad Colony Jam Pur Dist. Rajanpur	Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians		
38	Neelam Jabbar Chaudhary	Abdul Jabbar	Neelam Jabbar House near DCO House, Daak Khana Bushra Town, Chak 328 B Khokharki, Tehsil / District T.T Singh	Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians		
39	Nargis Faiz Malik	Faiz Muhammad Malik	Raja Harpal Dak Khana Khas Tehsil and Dist. Sialkot	Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians		
40	Tashfeen Safdar	Shahid Mehmood	House No 105 St # 3 Mohallah IJ Colony Kharian Cantt Tehsil Kharian and District Gujrat	Pakistan Muslim League		
41	Salma Saeed	Syed Muhammad Sibtain Shah	Dak Khana Khas Qattal Pur Tehsil Kabir Wala District Khanewal	Pakistan Muslim League		
42	Sarah Ahmad	Umair Zaka	House No. 6-C/3 Gulberg-3, Lahore	Istehkam-e-Pakistan Party		

(Details of share of Political Parties for Reserved Seats is attached)

By Order of the Election Commission of Pakistan.

024 27

(Syed Nadeem Haider) Additional Director General (Elections)

The Manager, Printing Corporation of Pakistan Press, Islamabad.

[For publication in the Gazette of Pakistan, Extraordinary (Part-III) of today's date.]

Provincial Assembly

Province:	Punjab
Category:	Women
No. of Seats:	66
Quota:	291/66 = 4.40

Sr No.	Name of Political Party	General Seats Won	Number of Independents who joined	Number of Seats after joining Independents	Formula (Seats/Quota)	Share	Number of Reserved Seats obtained by each Political Party
1	2	3	4	5	6	7	8
1	Pakistan Muslim League (N)	139	21	160	160/4.40	36.36	36
2	Sunni Ittehad Council	0	105	105	Matter is pending before the Commission		the Commission
3	Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians	10	1	11	11/4.40	2.50	3
4	Pakistan Muslim League	8	0	8	8/4.40	1.82	2
5	Istehkam-e-Pakistan Party	1	3	4	4/4.40	0.91	1
6	Tehreek Labbaik Pakistan	1	0	1	1/4.40	0.23	0
7	Pakistan Muslim League (Zia-ul-Haq Shaheed)	1	0	1	1/4.40	0.23	0 =
8	Majlis Wahdat-e-Muslimeen Pakistan	0	1	1	1/4.40	0.23	0
	Total	160	131	291			42
	Independent	132		1			
	Postpone/ Stayed	5		5			
	Grand Total	297		297			

Postponed

PP-266 R.Y.Khan-XII

٩.

10

<u>Stayed</u>

PP-133 Nankana Sahib-II PP-284 Taunsa-I PP-289 D.G.Khan-IV PP-297 Rajanpur-VI