C

ELECTION COMMISSION OF PAKISTAN

NOTIFICATION

Islamabad, the 25th February, 2024

No.F.2(6)/2024-Cord(5)-. In pursuance of sub-section (1) of Section 98 of the Elections Act, 2017 (Act No. XXXIII of 2017), the Election Commission of Pakistan hereby publishes the name of candidate returned to the Provincial Assembly of Punjab as a result of General Elections-2024 from the under mentioned constituency:

No. & Name of Constituency	Name of Returned Candidate	Father/Husband's Name	Party Affiliation	Address 5
1		3	4	
PP-297 Rajanpur-VI	Khizer Hussain Mazari	Sardar Safdar Hussain Mazari	Independent	Mohala Chief Family Rojha Distt: Rajanpur

By Order of the Election Commission of Pakistan.

(Muhammad Asad Ali) Assistant Director (Coord)

The Manager, Printing Corporation of Pakistan Press, Islamabad

[For publication in the Gazette of Pakistan, Extraordinary (Part-III) of today's date.]

ELECTION COMMISSION OF PAKISTAN NOTIFICATION

Islamabad the 25th February, 2024

No.F.2(6)/2024-Cord.M/F(4).- In pursuance of the provisions of sub-section (2) of Section 98 of the Elections Act, 2017 (XXXIII of 2017), the Election Commission of Pakistan hereby publishes, for general information, the number of votes received by each contesting candidate in respect of the under-mentioned constituency in the **Provincial Assembly of Punjab** as a result of General Elections-2024 held on 08-02-2024, based on the results consolidated by the respective Returning Officer and name of the candidates who have received

SI.	Names of the Contesting Candidates	Party Affiliation	No. of valid votes secured by the Contesting candidates	Total No. of Invalid votes in the constituency	Total votes polled in the constituency	Name of the Candidate Declared Elected with Party Affiliation			
1	2	3	4	5	6	7			
PP-297 RAJANPUR-VI									
1	Ikram Ullah	Jamiat Ulama-e-Islam Pakistan	1400						
2	Amjad Nawaz	Independent	277						
3	Ameer Hamza	Independent	257						
4	Khizer Hussain Mazari	Independent	39532			Khizer Hussain Mazari Independent			
5	Zahid Khan Mazari	Independent	9364						
6	Sijad Ahmad	Independent	248						
7	Sardar Dost Muhammad Khan	Pakistan Muslim League (N)	31731						
8	Sardar Safdar Hussain Mazari	Independent	156						
9	Saleem Jan	Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians	484						
10	Sami Ud Din Mazari	Independent	70						
11	Shamsher Ali Mazari	Independent	1301						
12	Sher Alam Mazari	Independent	530						
13	Abdul Majeed	Tehreek Labbaik Pakistan	1289						
14	Ghulam Mohyo Din Urf Shabab Hashim	Independent	863						
15	Ghous Bakhsh Khan Mazari	Independent	88						
16	Muhammad Shoaib	Jamaat-e-Islami Pakistan	656						
17	Moeen Azam Mazari	Independent	322		00.10.1	1			
	Total		88568	4926	93494	I			

By Order of the Election Commission of Pakistan.

the highest number of votes in the each constituency:

(Muhammad Asad Ali)
Assistant Director (Coord.)

The Manager, Printing Corporation of Pakistan Press, Islamabad.

[For publication in the Gazette of Pakistan, Extraordinary (Part-III) of today's date.]

Copy forwarded for information to the:

- (1) Secretary to the President, Aiwan-e-Sadr, Islamabad.
- (2) Secretary to the Prime Minister, Prime Minister's Office, Islamabad.
- (3) Secretary, Provincial Assembly of Punjab, Lahore.
- (4) Provincial Election Commissioner, Punjab, Lahore,
- (5) District Returning Officer, Rajanpur.
- (6) District Election Commissioner, Rajanpur.
- (7) Returning Officer, PP-297 Rajanpur-VI.
- (8) Khizer Hussain Mazari,
 Mohala Chief Family Rojha Distt: Rajanpur

Through PEC, Punjab

II. Copy also forwarded to the:

- (1) Director General (Law)
- (2) Director General (Elections)
- (3) Director General (IT- Policy & Planning)
- (4) Additional Director General (Elections-II)
- (5) Additional Director General (Training)
- (6) Additional Director General (GSI)
- (7) Additional Director General (MCO)
- (8) Director to Hon'ble CEC
- (9) Director (Elector Rolls)
- (10) Director (Political Finance)
- (11) Director (Elections-I)
- (12) Director (MCO)
- (13) Deputy Director (Budget)
- (14) Deputy Director (Confd.)
- (15) Deputy Director (Political Finance)
- (16) Deputy Director (Web)
- (17) Deputy Director (Law)
- (18) PS to Hon'ble Members I II, III & IV.
- (19) Staff Officer to Secretary
- (20) Assistant Director (Monitoring)
- (21) JPA to Special Secretary-II (ECP)

ECP Secretariat, Islamabad

(Muhammad Asad Ali) Assistant Director (Coord.)