ELECTION COMMISSION OF PAKISTAN



NOTIFICATION

Islamabad the 26th April, 2024

No.F.8(1)/2024-Cord.Vol-V(1).- In pursuance of the provision of sub-section (1) of Section 98 of the Elections Act, 2017 (XXXIII of 2017), the Election Commission of Pakistan hereby publishes the name of candidate returned to the National Assembly of Pakistan from Khyber Pakhtunkhwa, Province as a result of Bye-Election held on 21.04.2024 from the under mentioned Constituency:

No. and Name of Constituency	Name with Party Affiliation	Father's Name	Address 4	
1	2	3		
NA-44, D.I. Khan	Faisal Amin Khan, (Sunni Ittehad Council)	Amin Ullah Khan	Al Amin House College road Dera Ismail, Khan	

By order of the Election Commission of Pakistan.

(Muhammad Asad Ali) Assistant Director (Coord.)

To:

The Manager, Printing Corporation of Pakistan Press, Islamabad.

[For publication in the Gazette of Pakistan, Extraordinary (Part-III) of today's date.]



SI.

Names of the

Contesting

ELECTION COMMISSION OF PAKISTAN NOTIFICATION

Islamabad the 26th April, 2024

Name of the

candidate

declared

No.F.8(1)/2024-Cord. Vol-IV (2).-In pursuance of the provisions of sub-section (2) of Section 98 of the Elections Act, 2017 (XXXIII of 2017), the Election Commission of Pakistan hereby publishes, for general information, the number of votes received by each contesting candidate in respect of the under-mentioned constituency in the National Assembly of Pakistan as a result of Bye-Election held on 21-04-2024 based on the results consolidated by the Returning Officer and name of the candidate who has received the highest number of votes in the said Constituency:

No. of

valid votes

secured by the

Party Affiliation

Total No.

of rejected

Total votes

polled in the

No	Candidates	Party Aimilation	Constesting candidates	votes	constituency	elected with Party Affiliation
1	2	3	4	5	6	7
		NA-44 D	era Ismail Kh	an-l		
1	Akhtar Saeed	Tehreek Labbaik Pakistan	2289			
2	Amber Malik	Pakistan Masiha Party	226			
3	Javed Imran	Independent	18			
4	Zamir Hussain	Pakistan Muslim League (N)	1353			
5	Zia Ur Rehman	Jamiat Ulama-e-Islam Pakistan	235			
6	Abdulrashid Khan Kundi	Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians	21979			
7	Obaid Ur Rehman	Independent	16			
8	Aziz Ullah Alizai	Independent	91			
9	Farhan Afzal Malik	Independent	683			
10	Faisal Amin Khan	Sunni Ittehad Council	66879	1		Faisal Amin Khan Sunni Ittehad Council
11	Mubashir Ali Kundi	Independent	282	!		
12	Muhammad Arslan Aziz	Independent	17			
13	Muhammad Ijaz	Jamaat-e-Islami Pakistan	117	•		
14	Muhammad Ayub	Independent	86	;		
15	Muhammad Tanveer	Independent	769)		
16	Muhammad Adnan	Independent	254	ļ		
17	Muhammad Fawad	Pakistan Nazriyati Party	61			
18	Muhammad Kafeel Ahmad	Independent	64	ļ		
19	Muhammad Yaqoob (RTD)	Independent	27	7		
	Total		95446	172	97166	6

(Muhammad Asad Ali) Assistant Director (Coord)

The Manager, Printing Corporation of Pakistan Press, Islamabad

> [For publication in the Gazette of Pakistan, Extraordinary (Part-III) of today's date]

Copy forwarded for information to the:

- (1) Secretary to the President, Aiwan-e-Sadr, Islamabad.
- (2) Secretary to the Prime Minister, Prime Minister's Secretariat, Islamabad.
- (3) Secretary, Ministry of Parliamentary Affairs, Govt. of Pakistan, Islamabad.
- (4) Secretary, National Assembly of Pakistan, Islamabad.
- (5) Chief Secretary, Government of Sindh, Karachi.
- (6) Provincial Election Commissioner, Khyber Pakhtunkhwa, Peshawar.
- (7) Faisal Amin Khan S/o Amin Ullah Khan, Al Amin House College road Dera Ismail, Khan.

II. Copy also forwarded to the:

- (1) Director General (Law)
- (2) Director General (Political Finance)
- (3) Director General (IT- Policy & Planning)
- (4) Additional Director General (Elections)
- (5) Additional Director General (Elector Rolls)
- (6) Additional Director General (MCO)
- (7) Director to Hon'ble CEC
- (8) Director (Political Finance)
- (9) Deputy Director (Confd.)
- (10) Deputy Director (Web)
- (11) Deputy Director (Election-I)
- (12) PS to Hon'ble Members-I, II, III & IV.
- (13) Staff Officer to Secretary
- (14) JPA to Special Secretary (ECP)

ECP Secretariat, Islamabad.

(Muhammad Asad Ali)
Assistant Director (Coord)