CASES FIXED FOR HEARING BEFORE THE HON'BLE ELECTION COMMISSION ON <u>18TH SEPTEMBER 2024 AT 10:00 AM</u> DENCE II					
BENCH-II Cause List No. 3					
3	10(1)/2023-PF-I-(Vol.II)	DELAY IN FILING OF RETURN OF ELECTION EXPENSES AND SUBMISSION OF INVALID/ FAKE ACCOUNT DETAILS		Muhammad Nawaz	
	· · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · ·	DISTRICT: ABBOTABAD	I		
1	WP No.1585-A/2023 3(95)/2023-Law-II	Representation/ Objection under Section 21(3) of Elections Act,2017 read with Election Rules, 2017	NA-16,17	Muhammad Nadir Khan Sohail Afsar Jadoon Jamil Ahmed Abid Masood Muhammad Khan Sardar Abdul Rasheed <b>Counsel: Syed Hamad</b> <b>Hussain Shah Gilani, Amber</b> <b>Rasheed Durrani</b>	
2	WP No.1596-A/2023 3(96)/2023-Law-II	Representation/ Objection under Section 21(3) of Elections Act,2017 read with Election Rules, 2017	NA-16,17	Mujtaba Abbasi Muhammad Inam Muhammad Sarwar Khan Muhammad Munir Ahmed Abbasi Muhammad Idrees Abbasi Imtiaz Ahmed Mehtab Ahmed <b>Counsel: Syed Hamad</b> <b>Hussain Shah Gilani. Amber</b>	
3	WP No.1608-A/2023 3(251/2023-Law-II	Representation/ Objection under Section 21(3) of Elections Act,2017 read with Election Rules, 2017	PK-42,43,44,45	Noyeser Khan Counsel:	
4	WP No.1610-A/2023 3(252/2023-Law-II	Representation/ Objection under Section 21(3) of Elections Act,2017 read with Election Rules, 2017	PK-42,44	Kamran Khan Jadoon Authorization: Wasim khan	
5	WP No.1644-A/2023	Representation/ Objection under Section 21(3) of Elections Act,2017 read with Election Rules, 2017	PK-42,43,45	Shamraiz Khan Jadoon	
6	WP No.1646-A/2023	Representation/ Objection under Section 21(3) of Elections Act,2017 read with Election Rules, 2017	PK-42,44	NaqeebUllah	
7	3(79)/2023-Law-II	Representation/ Objection under Section 21(3) of Elections Act,2017 read with Election Rules, 2017	NA-17	Kamran Gul Junaid Ahmed Tanoli <b>Counsel:</b>	
8	3(135)/2023-Law-II	Representation/ Objection under Section 21(3) of Elections Act,2017 read with Election Rules, 2017	NA-17	Ahmed Nawaz Khan Jadoon Counsel:	
9	3(136)/2023-Law-II	Representation/ Objection under Section 21(3) of Elections Act,2017 read with Election Rules, 2017	NA-17	Adnan Pasha Counsel: Ahmed Nawaz Khan	

10	3(137)/2023-Law-II	Representation/ Objection under Section 21(3) of Elections Act,2017 read with Election Rules, 2017	NA-17	Khurram Khan Jadoon <b>Counsel:</b>
11	3(138)/2023-Law-II	Representation/ Objection under Section 21(3) of Elections Act,2017 read with Election Rules, 2017	NA-17	Bladar Khan Counsel: Ahmed Nawaz Khan
12	3(142)/2023-Law-II	Representation/ Objection under Section 21(3) of Elections Act,2017 read with Election Rules, 2017	NA-17	Muhammad Ali Malik Counsel:
13	3(143)/2023-Law-II	Representation/ Objection under Section 21(3) of Elections Act,2017 read with Election Rules, 2017	NA-17	Tanveer Ahmed Counsel: Muhammad Ali Malik
14	3(144)/2023-Law-II	Representation/ Objection under Section 21(3) of Elections Act,2017 read with Election Rules, 2017	NA-17	Shakeel Ahmed Counsel: Muhammad Ali Malik
15	3(145)/2023-Law-II	Representation/ Objection under Section 21(3) of Elections Act,2017 read with Election Rules, 2017	NA-17	Muhammad Saeed Counsel:
16	3(146)/2023-Law-II	Representation/ Objection under Section 21(3) of Elections Act,2017 read with Election Rules, 2017	NA-17	Sohail Zeb Counsel: Muhammad Ali Malik
17	3(127)/2023-Law-II	Representation/ Objection under Section 21(3) of Elections Act,2017 read with Election Rules, 2017	NA-16,17	Muhammad Ashraf Muhammad Shaukat Aamer Shahzad Counsel: Taimoor Aslam Khan
18	3(179)/2023-Law-II	Representation/ Objection under Section 21(3) of Elections Act,2017 read with Election Rules, 2017	NA-16,17	Muhammad Umair Kayani Counsel: Waqar A. Sheikh, Tassawar Sohail Bhatti
19	3(81)/2023-Law-II	Representation/ Objection under Section 21(3) of Elections Act,2017 read with Election Rules, 2017	NA-16	Waheed Iqbal Counsel: Sardar Basharat Khan, Waqar Orakzai
20	3(181)/2023-Law-II	Representation/ Objection under Section 21(3) of Elections Act,2017 read with Election Rules, 2017	NA-16	Muhammad Adil Counsel:
21	3(250/2023-Law-II	Representation/ Objection under Section 21(3) of Elections Act,2017 read with Election Rules, 2017	NA-17,PK-44,45	Nasrullah Khan Jadoon Counsel:
22	3(48)/2023-Law-II	Representation/ Objection under Section 21(3) of Elections Act,2017 read with Election Rules, 2017	РК-42	Shahzad Gul Counsel: Syed Pervaiz Zahoor, hafiz Munawwar Iqbal, Farrukh Dall, Sardar Abdul Wahab Farid, Sajjad Javed
23	3(129)/2023-Law-II	Representation/ Objection under Section 21(3) of Elections Act,2017 read with Election Rules, 2017	РК-42	Malik Shakeel Counsel: Syed Pervaiz Zahoor, hafiz Munawwar Iqbal, Farrukh Dall, Sardar Abdul Wahab Farid, Sajjad Javed

				Jahanzeb
24	3(149)/2023-Law-II	Representation/ Objection under Section 21(3) of Elections Act,2017 read with Election Rules, 2017	PK-42,43,44,45	Saleem Raza Counsel: Haji Sabir Hussain Tanoli
25	3(180)/2023-Law-II	Representation/ Objection under Section 21(3) of Elections Act,2017 read with Election Rules, 2017	РК-42	Muhammad Adil Counsel: Sardar Shabbir Hussain
26	3(80)/2023-Law-II	Representation/ Objection under Section 21(3) of Elections Act,2017 read with Election Rules, 2017	РК-43	Waheed Iqbal Counsel: Sardar Basharat Khan, Waqar Orakzai
27	3(82)/2023-Law-II	Representation/ Objection under Section 21(3) of Elections Act,2017 read with Election Rules, 2017	РК-43	Basit Khan Counsel: Naseer Ahmed Tanoli
28	3(113)/2023-Law-II	Representation/ Objection under Section 21(3) of Elections Act,2017 read with Election Rules, 2017	РК-43	Muhammad Jibrael Abbasi Counsel: Malik Akhtar Abbas Cheena
29	3(114)/2023-Law-II	Representation/ Objection under Section 21(3) of Elections Act,2017 read with Election Rules, 2017	РК-43	Nisar Safdar Jadoon Faridoon Khan Amir Shahzad Ayub Khan Sardar Ghulam Mustafa Khanwaiz Khan <b>Counsel:</b>
30	3(117)/2023-Law-II	Representation/ Objection under Section 21(3) of Elections Act,2017 read with Election Rules, 2017	РК-45	Nawab Khan Counsel: Malik Ikhlaq Ahmed Awan,
31	3(70)/2023-Law-II	Representation/ Objection under Section 21(3) of Elections Act,2017 read with Election Rules, 2017	PK-42,43,44,45	1. Ziafat Ali Satti 2.Afaq Ahmed Abbasi Counsel: Syed Hamad Hussain Shah Gilani, Arham Nadeem, Warda Ahmed
32	3(72)/2023-Law-II	Representation/ Objection under Section 21(3) of Elections Act,2017 read with Election Rules, 2017	PK-42,43,44,45	<ol> <li>Muhammad Riaz Qureshi</li> <li>Muhammad Shakeel</li> <li>Iftikhar Ahmed Abbasi</li> <li>Counsel: Syed Hamad</li> <li>Husssain Shah, Amber</li> <li>Rasheed Durrrani</li> </ol>
33	3(215)/2023-Law-II	Representation/ Objection under Section 21(3) of Elections Act,2017 read with Election Rules, 2017	PK-42,43,44,45	Muhamamd Javaid Abbasi Counsel: Mian Abdul Rauf
34	3(243/2023-Law-II	Representation/ Objection under Section 21(3) of Elections Act,2017 read with Election Rules, 2017	PK42,43,44,45	Abdul Jabbar Abbasi <b>Counsel:</b>
35	3(152)/2023-Law-II	Representation/ Objection under Section 21(3) of Elections Act,2017 read with Election Rules, 2017	PK-42,43,44,45	Muhamamd Javed Abbasi Counsel: Malik Akhtar Abbas Cheena, Raja Shafqat Khan Abbasi
36	3(97)/2023-Law-II	Representation/ Objection under Section 21(3) of Elections Act,2017 read with Election Rules, 2017	PK-42,43,44,45	Rameez Gul Abbasi Zahid Azhar <b>Syed Hamad Hussain Shah</b> Gilani, Arham Nadeem, Warda Ahmed

37	3(83)/2023-Law-II	Representation/ Objection under Section 21(3) of Elections Act,2017 read with Election Rules, 2017	PK-44	Dildar Khan Sajawal Khan Counsel: Hamza Malik, Safdar Tanoli
38	3(78)/2023-Law-II	Representation/ Objection under Section 21(3) of Elections Act,2017 read with Election Rules, 2017	PK-44	Kamran Gul Junaid Ahmed <b>Counsel:</b>
39	3(89)/2023-Law-II	Representation/ Objection under Section 21(3) of Elections Act,2017 read with Election Rules, 2017	PK-44	Zeeshan Counsel: Waheed Jan