

ELECTION COMMISSION OF PAKISTAN NOTIFICATION

Islamabad, the 9th January, 2025

No.F.5(1)/2024-Coord-Vol-II -. In pursuance of the provision of clause (6) of Article 224 of the Constitution of the Islamic Republic of Pakistan read with Section 104 of the Elections Act, 2017 (Act No. XXXIII of 2017) the Election Commission of Pakistan is pleased to declare Mr. Sanjay Perwani as returned candidate on reserved seat for Non-Muslim in the National Assembly of Pakistan, which fell vacant due to resignation tendered by Mr. Mohan Manjiani, Ex-MNA:

Name	Father's Name	Address	Party Affiliation
2012 00-1	2	3	4
Sanjay Perwani	Gobind Perwani	House No.26-A/1 Mohallah Khayaban-e- Tanzeem Phase-V DHA, Karachi, South.	Muttahida Qomi Movement, Pakistan

By Order of the Election Commission of Pakistan

(Muhammad Nasir Khan)
Deputy Director (Coord)

The Manager, Printing Corporation of Pakistan Press, Islamabad.

[For publication in the Gazette of Pakistan, Extraordinary (Part-III) of today's date.]

Copy forwarded for information to the:

- (1) Secretary to the President, Aiwan-e-Sadr, Islamabad.
- (2) Secretary to the Prime Minister, Prime Minister's Secretariat, Islamabad.
- (3) Secretary, Ministry of Parliamentary Affairs, Govt. of Pakistan, Islamabad.
- (4) Secretary, National Assembly of Pakistan, Islamabad.
- (5) Provincial Election Commissioner, Sindh, Karachi.
- (6) Sanjay Perwani, House No.26-A/1 Mohallah Khayaban-e-Tanzeem Phase-V DHA, Karachi, South.

II. Copy also forwarded to the:

- (1) Special Secretary (Law)
- (2) Director General (Elections/ Training)
- (3) Director General (Political Finance)
- (4) Director General (IT- Policy & Planning)
- (5) Additional Director General (MCO)
- (6) Director to Hon'ble CEC
- (7) Deputy Director (Web)
- (8) Deputy Director (Confd.)
- (9) PS to Hon'ble Members I, II, III & IV.
- (10) Staff Officer to Secretary
- (11) JPA to Special Secretary (ECP)

ECP Secretariat, Islamabad.

(Muhammad Asad Ali) Assistant Director (Coord)