

ELECTION COMMISSION OF PAKISTAN NOTIFICATION

Islamabad, the 22nd March, 2024

No.F.6(1)/2024-Cord-Vol-I.- In pursuance of the provision of Clause (6) of Article 224 of the Constitution of the Islamic Republic of Pakistan read with Section 104 of the Elections Act, 2017 (Act No. XXXIII of 2017) the Election Commission of Pakistan hereby publishes the names of returned candidates for the Seats Reserved for Women in the National Assembly of Pakistan from Punjab Province as per detail given below:

Name of Returned Candidate	Husband/Father Name	Address	Party Affiliation
Saira Tarar	Muhammad Irfan Tarar	Dak Khana Khas Kolo Tarar, Tehsil & District Hafizabad	Pakistan Muslim League (N)
Bushra Anjum Butt	Imran Yousuf Butt	House No.852-Z, Street No.1 Mohallah Phase-3 Defense Housing Authority, Lahore Cantt	Pakistan Muslim League (N)
Huma Akhtar Chughtai	Turk Akhtar	House No.18 Range Road, Westridge-III Rawalpindi Cantt	Pakistan Muslim League (N)
Mah Jabeen Khan Abbasi	Muhammad Shahzad	Dak Khana Anayati Sardar Pur Tehsil Khairpur Tamewali District Bahawalpur	Pakistan Muslim League (N)
Gulnaz Shahzadi	Shujaat Ali Shah	Dubarji Malhian Dak Khana Fateh Garh Daska Road, Sialkot	Pakistan Muslim League (N)
Shamaila Rana	Rana Hadayat Ali	House No.504-E Street No.2 Mohallah Nadir Abad Bedian Road, Lahore Cantt	Pakistan Muslim League (N)
Shazia Farid	Sahibzada Ghulam Farid	Mohallah Cheema Aroop Dak Khana Khas Tehsil & District Gujranwala	Pakistan Muslim League (N)
Syeda Amnah Batool	Syed Umair Ali	House No.337 Street No.8 Block-A, Phase-6 DHA Lahore Cantt	Pakistan Muslim League (N)

By Order of the Election Commission of Pakistan

(Muhammad Asad Ali)
Assistant Director (Coord)

The Manager, Printing Corporation of Pakistan Press, Islamabad.

[For publication in the Gazette of Pakistan, Extraordinary (Part-III) of today's date.]

I. Copy forwarded for information and necessary action to the:

- 1) The Secretary National Assembly of Pakistan, Islamabad.
- 2) The Provincial Election Commissioner, Punjab, Lahore.
- 3) Saira Tarar

Dak Khana Khas Kolo Tarar, Tehsil & District Hafizabad

4) Bushra Anjum Butt

House No.852-Z, Street No.1 Mohallah Phase-3 Defense Housing Authority, Lahore Cantt

5) Huma Akhtar Chughtai

House No.18 Range Road, Westridge-III Rawalpindi Cantt

6) Mah Jabeen Khan Abbasi

Dak Khana Anayati Sardar Pur Tehsil Khairpur Tamewali District Bahawalpur

7) Gulnaz Shahzadi

Dubarji Malhian Dak Khana Fateh Garh Daska Road, Sialkot

8) Shamaila Rana

House No.504-E Street No.2 Mohallah Nadir Abad Bedian Road, Lahore Cantt

9) Shazia Farid

Mohallah Cheema Aroop Dak Khana Khas Tehsil & District Gujranwala

10) Syeda Amnah Batool

House No.337 Street No.8 Block-A, Phase-6 DHA Lahore Cantt.

- II. Copy also forwarded to the:
 - 1) Director General (Law)
 - 2) Additional Director General (Elec-II)
 - 3) Additional Director General (MCO/Monitoring)
 - 4) Director to Hon'ble CEC
 - 5) Staff Officer to Secretary
 - 6) Deputy Director (Web)
 - 7) PS to Hon'ble Members I, II, III & IV
 - 8) JPA to Special Secretary

(Muhammad Asad Ali)
Assistant Director (Coord)