### **ELECTION COMMISSION OF PAKISTAN**

\*\*\*\*\*

Islamabad, the 7th March, 2025

### **NOTIFICATION**

No.F.2(25)/2018-Confd. In pursuance of Sections 208 & 209 (3) of the Elections Act, 2017 read with sub-rule (2) of Rule 158 of the Election Rules, 2017 thereof: the Election Commission of Pakistan is pleased to publish for public information, the Certificate containing the information with regard to conduct of intra-party elections on 14.12.2024, the details of election result, along with copy of notification showing the names, designations and addresses of the party's office bearers, in respect of political party "Pakistan Siraiki Party (T)" as per Annexures.

By Order of the Election Commission of Pakistan.

(Musaddaq Anwar) Deputy Director (Confd.)

### Copy forwarded for information to:-

- 1. Dr. Nukhbah Taj Langah, Chairperson, Pakistan Siraiki Party (T), Adeel Bagh House No.1, Near Multan Institute of Kidney Diseases, Multan-Muzaffargarh Bypass Road, Multan.
- 2, The Additional Director General, MCO, ECP, Islamabad.

3. The Deputy Director (Web), ECP, Islamabad.

4. The Deputy Director (System), ECP, Islamabad.

(Musaddaq Anwar)
Deputy Director (Confd.)

### FORM-65

[see rule 158(1)]

### CERTIFICATE REGARDING INTRA PARTY ELECTIONS

1 NUKUBAH TAT LANGAH (name) Party Head/authorized	d d
office-bearer of PAICESTAN SIRATE PARTY (T) (name of political party) do	3
hereby certify that intra party elections have been held in accordance with the constitution of the party	
and the provisions of the Elections Act 2017 and furnish the following information and documents	5
annexed hereto in respect of:	
(i) the date of the last intra party elections; 22-08-2021	
(ii) the names, designations and addresses of the party leader and all other office-bearers (along with their attested copies of National Identity Cards) elected at the federal, provincial and local levels, wherever applicable;	<b>.</b>
the election results, including the total number of votes cast and the number of votes secured by each contestant for all of party offices; and	
(iv) copy of the party's notifications declaring the results of the election.	
2. It is hereby certified that the information furnished along with this certificate is correct and	
nothing has been concealed therefrom.  Dr. Nukhbah Taj Langah Chairpersen	
Pakieten Siraiki Party (T) Ph # 00-92-305 4335947 Party Head/authorized office-bearer  Pakieten Siraiki Party (T) Ph # 00-92-305 4335947 Pakieten Siraiki Party (T)	•
Magdong al.	
Address 278 EDEN COTTAGES, PHAT	Sie
I, IOBALPARE, LAHORE	
National Identity Card No 35201	
Place Multon. Contact No. 03054336847	
Date 15 Dec 2024	

# PAKISTAN SIRAIKI PARTY (T)

Central Secretariat: Adeel Bagh House#1, Near Multan Institute of Kidney Diseases Multan-Muzaffargarh Bypass Road, Multan City Postcode 60000

Whatsapp & Call#0305-4335847,03498468947,03037595951

Email: pakistansiraikiparty@gmail.com

Ref: 1.PSPT.Elec.2024

Date : 15, December 2024

I hereby certify that the intra-party elections have been held on 14-12-2024 In accordance with the constitution of the Party and the provisions of the Elections Act 2017 and furnish the following information:

#### **NOTIFICATION**

Sr. No	Name of Party Member	Designations	Votes out of 216	Address
1	Nukhbah Taj Langah	Chair Person	209	H.No.278, St. No.1 Eden Cottoge, Iqbal park Lahore Cantt.
2	Allah Nawaz	President	208	Chah Naeem Wala, Wains, P/O Agar Khawani, Multan.
3	Syed Khalil Ahmad Bukhari	Secretary General	196	Basti Syed Muhammad Anwer Shah P/O Tranda Muhammad Panah Beat Murad The. Liuqat Pur Distt. R.Yar K
4	Sarwat Bibi	Secretary Women Wing	190	Moh. Arif Saeed Colony, Jampur Distt Rajanpur.
5	Muhammad Shabbir	Senior Vice President	192	Hafiz Hanif Market Near Kangan Road, H.427-B Moh. Noor Shah Bukhari Ahmad Pur Est. District Bahawalpur
6	Syed Shafqat Hussain shah	Vice President Sindh	188	KDA Scheme 33, Flat No.C207, Moh. Yasir View Apartment, Karachi.
7	Allah Wasaya Khan	Vice President Punjab	185	H.No.527/154, Langh Sharqi, Gadai, DG Khan.
8	Majid Hussain	Secretary	196	Post office bagrain chotees sharif tehsil shujabad district Multan
9	Muhammad Ijaz Ul Rehman	Secretary Nashro-Ishaat	193	P/o Kulab Anayat-pur Tehsil Ahmadpur East. Dist. Bahawalpur.
10	Saqib Mukhtiar	Secretary finance	198	Near imam bargah husania house#10 146/W mohallah malkanwala kahro pakka tehsil kahror pakka dist. lodhran

Sardar Muhammad Mumtaz Khan Election Commissioner For Pakistan Sirahi Part (1) Intraparty Elections Name of party election commissioner with seal Sardar Muhammad Mumtaz Khan I.D card# 36602-8259237-7

## PAKISTAN SIRAIKI PARTY (T)

Central Secretariat: Adeel Bagh House#1,Near Multan Institute of Kidney Diseases Multan-Muzaffargarh Bypass Road, Multan City Postcode 60000 Whatsapp & Call#0305-4335847,03498468947,0303-7595951 Email: pakistansiraikiparty@gmail.com

Chairperson: Dr. Nukhbah Taj Langah

Ref: 2.PSPT.Elec.2024

**Date**: 15, December 2024

### **NOTIFICATION**

#### Notification

Sr. No	Name of Party Member	Designations	Votes out of 216	Address
1	Allah Nawaz	President	208	Chah Naeem Wala, Wains, P/O Agar Khawani, Multan.
2	Syed Khalil Ahmad Bukhari	Secretary General	196	Basti Syed Muhammad Anwer Shah P/O Tranda Muhammad Panah Beat Murad The. Liuqat Pur Distt. R.Yar K
3	Sarwat Bibi	Secretary Women Wing	190	Moh. Arif Saeed Colony, Jampur Distt Rajanpur.
4	Muhammad Shabbir	Senior Vice President	192	Hafiz Hanif Market Near Kangan Road, H.427-B Moh. Noor Shah Bukhari Ahmad Pur Est. District Bahawalpur
5	Syed Shafqat Hussain shah	Vice President Sindh	188	KDA Scheme 33, Flat No.C207, Moh. Yasir View Apartment, Karachi.
6	Allah Wasaya Khan	Vice President Punjab	185	H.No.527/154, Langh Sharqi, Gadai, DG Khan.
7	Majid Hussain	Secretary youth	196	Post office bagrain chotees sharif tehsil shujabad district multan
8	Muhammad Ijaz Ul Rehman	Secretary Nashro-Ishaat	193	P/o Kulab Anayat-pur Teh. Ahmadpur East. Dist. Bahawalpur.
9	Saqib Mukhtiar	Secretary Finance	198	Near imam bargah husania house#10 146/W mohallah malkanwala kahror pakka tehsil kahror pakka dist. lodhran

Dr Nukhbah Taj Langah Chairperson

a A d and

Dr. Nukhbah Taj Langah Chairperson Pakistan Siraiki Party (T) Ph # 00-92-305 4225947

Ph# 00-92-305 4335847 pakistansiraikiparty@gmail.com