ELECTION COMMISSION OF PAKISTAN

NOTIFICATION

Islamabad, the 13th February, 2024

No.F.2(5)/2024-Cord(2)-. In pursuance of sub-section (1) of Section 98 of the Elections Act, 2017 (Act No. XXXIII of 2017), the Election Commission of Pakistan hereby publishes the name of candidate returned to the National Assembly of Pakistan as a result of General Elections-2024 from the under mentioned constituency:

No. & Name of Constituency	Name of Returned Candidate	Father/Husband's Name	Party Affiliation	Address	
1	2	3	4	5	
NA-69 Mandi Bahauddin-II	Nasir Iqbal Bosal	Chaudhary Muhammad Iqbal Bosal	Pakistan Muslim League (N)	Tibba Manak Bosal, Tehsil Malakwal, Distt. Mandi Bahauddin	

By Order of the Election Commission of Pakistan.

(Muhammad Asad Ali) Assistant Director (Coord.)

The Manager,
Printing Corporation of Pakistan Press,
Islamabad

[For publication in the Gazette of Pakistan, Extraordinary (Part-III) of today's date.]

ELECTION COMMISSION OF PAKISTAN NOTIFICATION

Islamabad the 13th February, 2024

Assistant Director(Coord.)

No.F.2(5)/2024-Cord.M/F(3).- In pursuance of the provisions of sub-section (2) of Section 98 of the Elections Act, 2017 (XXXIII of 2017), the Election Commission of Pakistan hereby publishes, for general information, the number of votes received by each contesting candidate in respect of the under-mentioned constituency in the National Assembly of Pakistan as a result of General Elections-2024 held on 08-02-2024, based on the results consolidated by the respective Returning Officer and name of the candidates who have received the highest number of votes in the each constituency:

SI. No	Names of the Contesting Candidates	Party Affiliation	No. of valid votes secured by the Contesting candidates	Total No. of Invalid votes in the constituency	Total votes polled in the constituency	Name of the Candidate Declared Elected with Party Affiliation		
1	2	NA 60 Mane	i Rahauddin-l	5	6	7		
	NA-69 Mandi Bahauddin-II Ch Akhtar Abhas Bosal Independent 308							
2	Ch Akhtar Abbas Bosal Chaudhary Ghulam Hussain Bosal	Independent Independent	6803					
3	Chaudhary Haroon Nawaz	Independent	106					
4	Hassan Nawaz Gondal	Independent	56					
5	Zobia Ejaz	Independent	138					
6	Sajid Ahmad Khan	Independent	890	l .				
7	Shehzad Ullah Chatha	Tehreek Labbaik Pakistan	13132					
8	Sheraz Ahmad Ranjha	Independent	425	i				
9	Saleh Muhammad	Jamaat-e-Islami Pakistan	2743	•				
10	Abdul Khaliq	Pakistan Markazi Muslim League	766	;				
11	Fakhar Umar Hayat	Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians	6629)				
12	Faisal Shehzad	Independent	2747	,				
13	Faisal Mukhtar Gondal	Independent	90)				
14	Qaisara Elahi	Independent	351					
15	Kousar Parveen	Independent	108900)				
16	Gulraiz Ahmad	Independent	386	3				
17	Munir Shah	Awami National Party	548	}				
18	Nasir Iqbal Bosal	Pakistan Muslim League (N)	113506	6		Nasir Iqbal Bosal Pakistan Muslim League (N)		
19	Nazar Muhammad Gondal	Independent	28114	1				
20	Nasar Ullah Khan	Tehreek-e-Labbaik Islam	985			Ť.		
Total		287623	11646	299269	~ \ \ \ \ \ \ \ \ \ \ \ \ \ \ \ \ \ \ \			
В	Total 287623 11646 299269 By Order of the Election Commission of Pakistan.							

The Manager, Printing Corporation of Pakistan Press, Islamabad.

[For publication in the Gazette of Pakistan, Extraordinary (Part-III) of today's date.]

Copy forwarded for information to the:

- (1) Secretary to the President, Aiwan-e-Sadr, Islamabad.
- (2) Secretary to the Prime Minister, Prime Minister's Office, Islamabad.
- (3) Secretary, M/o. Interior, Govt. of Pakistan, Islamabad.
- (4) Secretary, M/o. Parliamentary Affairs, Govt. of Pakistan, Islamabad.
- (5) Secretary, National Assembly of Pakistan, Islamabad.
- (6) Provincial Election Commissioner, Punjab, Lahore.
- (7) District Returning Officer, Mandi Bahauddin.
- (8) District Election Commissioner, Mandi Bahauddin.
- (9) Returning Officer, NA-69 M.B. Din-II
- (10) Nasir Iqbal Bosal, Tibba Manak Bosal, Tehsil Malakwal, Distt. Mandi Bahauddin.

Through PEC, Punjab

II. Copy also forwarded to the:

- (1) Director General (Law)
- (2) Director General (IT- Policy & Planning)
- (3) Additional Director General (Elections-II)
- (4) Additional Director General (Training)
- (5) Additional Director General (GSI)
- (6) Additional Director General (MCO)
- (7) Director to Hon'ble CEC
- (8) Director (Elector Rolls)
- (9) Director (Political Finance)
- (10) Director (Elections-I)
- (11) Director (MCO)
- (12) Deputy Director (Budget)
- (13) Deputy Director (Confd.)
- (14) Deputy Director (Political Finance)
- (15) Deputy Director (Web)
- (16) Deputy Director (Law)
- (17) PS to Hon'ble Members I II, III & IV.
- (18) Staff Officer to Secretary
- (19) Assistant Director (Monitoring)
- (20) JPA to Special Secretary-II (ECP)

ECP Secretariat, Islamabad

(Muhammad Asad Ali) Assistant Director (Coord.)