ELECTION COMMISSION OF PAKISTAN



NOTIFICATION

Islamabad, the 14th February, 2024

No.F.2(5)/2024-Cord-. In pursuance of sub-section (1) of Section 98 of the Elections Act, 2017

(Act No. XXXIII of 2017), the Election Commission of Pakistan hereby publishes the name of candidates returned to the National Assembly of Pakistan as a result of General Elections-2024 from the under mentioned constituencies:

No. & Name of Constituency	Name of Returned Candidate	Father/Husband's Name	Party Affiliation	Address
NA-52 Rawalpindi-I	Raja Pervez Ashraf	Raja Sangar Khan	Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians	Vill Mohree Rajgan, PO Kountrila, Gujar Khan, Rwp

By Order of the Election Commission of Pakistan.

DAN

(Muhammad Asad Ali) Assistant Director (Coord.)

The Manager, Printing Corporation of Pakistan Press, Islamabad

[For publication in the Gazette of Pakistan, Extraordinary (Part-III) of today's date.]

Returned Candidates Farooq PC

ELECTION COMMISSION OF PAKISTAN NOTIFICATION

Islamabad the 14th February, 2024

No.F.2(5)/2024-Cord.M/F(12).- In pursuance of the provisions of sub-section (2) of Section 98 of the Elections Act, 2017 (XXXIII of 2017), the Election Commission of Pakistan hereby publishes, for general information, the number of votes received by each contesting candidate in respect of the under-mentioned constituency in the National Assembly of Pakistan as a result of General Elections-2024 held on 08-02-2024, based on the results consolidated by the respective Returning Officer and name of the candidates who have received the highest number of votes in the each constituency:

SI. No	Names of the Contesting Candidates	Party Affiliation	No. of valid votes secured by the Contesting candidates	Total No. of Invalid votes in the constituency	Total votes polled in the constituency	Name of the Candidate Declared Elected with Party Affiliation
1	2	3	4	5	6	7
		NA-52 Ra	awalpindi-l			
1	Ahmed Raza	Independent	2159			
2	Junaid Mehmood	Independent	628			
3	Chaudhry Abid Hussain	Jamaat-e-Islami Pakistan	3727			12 I.
4	Chaudhry Muhammad Riaz	Tehreek Labbaik Pakistan	37001			
5	Khalid Mobeen	Jamiat Ulama-e-Islam Pakistan	1104			
6	Raja Pervez Ashraf	Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians	113015			Raja Pervez Ashraf Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians
7	Raja Muhammad Javed Ikhlas	s Pakistan Muslim League (N)	71884			
8	Sajid Mehmood Janjua	Independent	296			
9	Sajjad Ahmed	Independent	95			
10	Sohail Abbas Raja (Retired)	Independent	285			
11	Tariq Aziz Bhatti	Independent	91918			
12	Tahir Jamil	Independent	196			
13	Zafar Mehmood Chaudhary	Independent	667			
14	Azmat Ali Kiyani	Pakistan Markazi Muslim League	312			
15	Farrukh Mehmood Seyal (Retired)	Independent	2378			
16	Gul Ikhlaq Hussain	Independent	605			
17	Muhammad Asif Ali	Independent	228			
18	Mukhtar Ali	Tehreek-e-Labbaik Islam	1286			
19	Naveed Qurban (Retired) Tota l	Independent	290 328074		336327]

By Order of the Election Commission of Pakistan.

The Manager, Printing Corporation of Pakistan Press, Islamabad.

[For publication in the Gazette of Pakistan, Extraordinary (Part-III) of today's date.]

NM. (Muhammad Asad Ali) Assistant Director (Coord.)

13