ELECTION COMMISSION OF PAKISTAN



NOTIFICATION

Islamabad, the 13th February, 2024

No.F.2(5)/2024-Cord(1)-. In pursuance of sub-section (1) of Section 98 of the Elections Act, 2017 (Act No. XXXIII of 2017), the Election Commission of Pakistan hereby publishes the name of candidate returned to the National Assembly of Pakistan as a result of General Elections-2024 from the under mentioned constituency:

No. & Name of Constituency	Name of Returned Candidate	Father/Husband's Name	Party Affiliation	Address 5 Chagum P/O Aloch Tehsil Puran District Shangla	
1	2 Amir Muqam	3	4		
NA-11 Shangla		Sher Zada Khan	Pakistan Muslim League (N)		

By Order of the Election Commission of Pakistan.

(Muhammad Asad Ali) Assistant Director (Coord.)

The Manager,
Printing Corporation of Pakistan Press,
Islamabad

[For publication in the Gazette of Pakistan, Extraordinary (Part-III) of today's date.]

ELECTION COMMISSION OF PAKISTAN NOTIFICATION

Islamabad the 13th February, 2024

Name of the

No.F.2(5)/2024-Cord.M/F(4).- In pursuance of the provisions of sub-section (2) of Section 98 of the Elections Act, 2017 (XXXIII of 2017), the Election Commission of Pakistan hereby publishes, for general information, the number of votes received by each contesting candidate in respect of the under-mentioned constituency in the National Assembly of Pakistan as a result of General Elections-2024 held on 08-02-2024, based on the results consolidated by the respective Returning Officer and name of the candidates who have received the highest number of votes in the each constituency:

No. of

valid votes

Total No.

SI. No	Names of the Contesting Candidates	Party Affiliation	secured by the Contesting candidates	of Invalid votes in the constituency	Total votes polled in the constituency	Candidate Declared Elected with Party Affiliation
1	2	3	4	5	6	7
		NA-11	Shangla			
1	Amir Muqam	Pakistan Muslim League (N)	61204			Amir Muqam Pakistan Muslim League (N)
2	Aurang Zeb	Awami National Party	10621			
3	Bahri Room	Awami Workers Party	552			
4	Jawad Ali	Independent	857			
5	Hamid Iqbal Khan	Independent	1728			
6	Safeer Khan	Independent	190			
7	Sayed Ghafar	Jamaat-e-Islami Pakistan	3363			
8	Said Fareen	Independent	55312			
9	Umar Zada	Independent	148			
10	Fawad Ahmad Khan	Independent	152			
11	Gulzar Khan	Independent	653	3		
12	Muhammad Pervez	Independent	7725			
13	Muhammad Alam Khan	Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians	5270			
14	Musharraf Shah	Independent	462			
15	Mian Nazir Rahman	Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf Parliamentarian (PTIP)	230			
16	Nawaz Mehmood	Independent	535			7

149002

By Order of the Election Commission of Pakistan.

(Muhammad Asad Ali) Assistant Director(Coord.)

154842

5840

The Manager, Printing Corporation of Pakistan Press, Islamabad.

> [For publication in the Gazette of Pakistan, Extraordinary (Part-III) of today's date.]

Copy forwarded for information to the:

- Secretary to the President, Aiwan-e-Sadr, Islamabad.
- (2) Secretary to the Prime Minister, Prime Minister's Office, Islamabad.
- (3) Secretary, M/o. Interior, Govt. of Pakistan, Islamabad.
- (4) Secretary, M/o. Parliamentary Affairs, Govt. of Pakistan, Islamabad.
- (5) Secretary, National Assembly of Pakistan, Islamabad.
- (6) Provincial Election Commissioner, Khyber Pakhtunkhwa, Peshawar.
- (7) District Returning Officer/Deputy Commissioner, Shangla.
- (8) District Election Commissioner, Shangla.
- (9) Returning Officer, NA-11 Shangla
- (10) Amir Mugam, Chagum P/O Aloch Tehsil Puran District Shangla.
- II. Copy also forwarded to the:
- (1) Director General (Law)
- (2) Director General (IT- Policy & Planning)
- (3) Additional Director General (Elections-II)
- (4) Additional Director General (Training)
- (5) Additional Director General (GSI)
- (6) Additional Director General (MCO)
- (7) Director to Hon'ble CEC
- (8) Director (Elector Rolls)
- (9) Director (Political Finance)
- (10) Director (Elections-I)
- (11) Director (MCO)
- (12) Deputy Director (Budget)
- (13) Deputy Director (Confd.)
- (14) Deputy Director (Political Finance)
- (15) Deputy Director (Web)
- (16) Deputy Director (Law)
- (17) PS to Hon'ble Members I II, III & IV.
- (18) Staff Officer to Secretary
- (19) Assistant Director (Monitoring)
- (20) JPA to Special Secretary-II (ECP)

ECP Secretariat, Islamabad

Through PEC,

Punjab

(Muhammad Asad Ali) Assistant Director (Coord.)