## **ELECTION COMMISSION OF PAKISTAN**



\*\*\*\*\*

## **NOTIFICATION**

Islamabad the 3<sup>rd</sup> May, 2024

No.F.8(1)/2024-Cord.Vol-V (3).- In pursuance of the provision of sub-section (1) of Section 98 of the Elections Act, 2017 (XXXIII of 2017), the Election Commission of Pakistan hereby publishes the name of candidate returned to the **Provincial Assembly of Khyber Pakhtunkhwa**, as a result of Bye-Election held on 21.04.2024 from the under mentioned Constituency:

No. and Name of Constituency	Name with Party Affiliation	Father's Name	Address 4	
1	2	3		
	К	hyber Pakhtunkhwa		
PK-22, Bajaur-IV	Mubarak Zeb Independent	Qazi Gul	Gaya Serai, Tehsil Salarzai, Bajaur	

By order of the Election Commission of Pakistan.

(Muhammad Asad Ali) Assistant Director (Coord.)

To:

The Manager, Printing Corporation of Pakistan Press, Islamabad.

[For publication in the Gazette of Pakistan, Extraordinary (Part-III) of today's date.]



## **ELECTION COMMISSION OF PAKISTAN**

## **NOTIFICATION**

Islamabad the 3rd May, 2024

No.F.8(1)/2024-Coord. Vol-V (4).-In pursuance of the provisions of sub-section (2) of Section 98 of the Elections Act, 2017 (XXXIII of 2017), the Election Commission of Pakistan hereby publishes, for general information, the number of votes received by each contesting candidate in respect of the under-mentioned constituency in the Provincial Assembly of Khyber Pakhtunkhwa as a result of Bye-Election held on 21-04-2024 based on the results consolidated by the Returning Officer and name of the candidate who have received the highest number of votes in the said Constituency:

SI. No	Names of the Contesting Candidates	Party Affiliation	No. of valid votes secured by the Constesting candidates	Total No. of rejected votes	Total votes polled in the constituency	Name of the candidate declared elected with Party Affiliation
1	2	3	4	5	6	7

1	Ijaz Khan	Independent	49		
2	Aurang Zeb Khan	Independent	57		
3	Hayatullah	Independent	460		
4	Shah Naseer Khan	Awami National Party	2295		
5	Abid Khan	Jamaat-e-Islami Pakistan	10479		
6	Abdullah	Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians	856		
7	Gul Dad Khan	Sunni Ittehad Council	7063		
8	Gul Munir	Independent	95		
9	Laiq Zada	Independent	76		
10	Lali Shah	Mazloom Olsi Tehreek Pakistan	303		
11	Mubarak Zeb	Independent	23386		<b>Mub</b> a Indep
12	Muhammad Imran	Independent	219		
13	Noor Shah	Independent	1835		
	Total		47173	2496	49669
					(Muhamm

barak Zeb ependent

(Muhammad Asad Ali) Assistant Director (Coord)

The Manager,

Printing Corporation of Pakistan Press,

Islamabad

[For publication in the Gazette of Pakistan, Extraordinary (Part-III) of today's date]