ELECTION COMMISSION OF PAKISTAN



NOTIFICATION

Islamabad, the 14th February, 2024

No.F.2(5)/2024-Cord-. In pursuance of sub-section (1) of Section 98 of the Elections Act, 2017 (Act No. XXXIII of 2017), the Election Commission of Pakistan hereby publishes the name of candidate returned to the National Assembly of Pakistan as a result of General Elections-2024 from the under mentioned constituency:

No. & Name of Constituency	Name of Returned Candidate	Father/Husband's Name	Party Affiliation	Address
1	2	3	4	5
NA-163 Bahawalnagar-IV	Muhammad Ijaz UI Haq	Muhammad Zia UI Haq	Pakistan Muslim League (Zia-ul-Haq Shaheed)	Vital House.56 Tibba Noor, Haroonabad District Bahawalnagar

By Order of the Election Commission of Pakistan.

(Muhammad Asad Ali) Assistant Director (Coord.)

The Manager,
Printing Corporation of Pakistan Press,
Islamabad

[For publication in the Gazette of Pakistan, Extraordinary (Part-III) of today's date.]

ELECTION COMMISSION OF PAKISTAN NOTIFICATION

Islamabad the 14th February, 2024

Assistant Director (Coord.)

No.F.2(5)/2024-Cord.M/F(8).- In pursuance of the provisions of sub-section (2) of Section 98 of the Elections Act, 2017 (XXXIII of 2017), the Election Commission of Pakistan hereby publishes, for general information, the number of votes received by each contesting candidate in respect of the under-mentioned constituency in the National Assembly of Pakistan as a result of General Elections-2024 held on 08-02-2024, based on the results consolidated by the respective Returning Officer and name of the candidates who have received the highest number of votes in the each constituency:

SI. No	Names of the Contesting Candidates	Party Affiliation	No. of valid votes secured by the Contesting candidates	Total No. of Invalid votes in the constituency	Total votes polled in the constituency	Name of the Candidate Declared Elected with Party Affiliation
1	2	3 NA 402 Del	4	5	6	7
			awalnagar-IV			
1	Israr Hasan	Independent	3162			
2	Aitzaz Rasheed	Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians	5619			
3	Hafiz Ameer Hamza	Pakistan Markazi Muslim League	840			
4	Hafiz Muhammad Ahmad Bukhari	Tehreek Labbaik Pakistan	19280			
5	Khalid Hussain	Independent	1047			
6	Shahid Anjum	Kissan Ittehad	5676			
7	Shaukat Mahmood	Independent	75198			
8	Talat Mahmood (Retired)	Independent	161			
9	Zafar Iqbal Chaudhry	Independent	132			
10	Abdul Mannan	Independent	41			
11	Fatima Tahir Cheema	Independent	1539			1P 10 Hz 2
12	Muhammad Ijaz UI Haq	Pakistan Muslim League (Zia-ul-Haq Shaheed)	84343			Muhammad Ijaz UI Haq Pakistan Muslim League (Zia-ul- Haq Shaheed)
13	Muhammad Aamir Wattoo	Independent	426			
14	Muhammad Umar Faroog	Jamaat-e-Islami Pakistan	1616			
15	Munawar Ali Naveed	Independent	557			
16	Mian Abdul Rasheed	Independent	222			
17	Mian Abdul Wahid	Independent	302			
18	Noor Ul Hassan Tanvir	Pakistan Muslim League (N)	72182			
19	Waheed Ahmad	Jamiat Ulama-e-Islam Pakistan	2340			
	Total		274683	5343	280026	Dow.
В	y Order of the Election Co	ommission of Pakistan.		2	(M	uhammad Asad Ali)

The Manager, Printing Corporation of Pakistan Press, Islamabad.

[For publication in the Gazette of Pakistan, Extraordinary (Part-III) of today's date.]

Copy forwarded for information to the:

- (1) Secretary to the President, Aiwan-e-Sadr, Islamabad.
- (2) Secretary to the Prime Minister, Prime Minister's Office, Islamabad.
- (3) Secretary, M/o. Parliamentary Affairs, Govt. of Pakistan, Islamabad.
- (4) Secretary, National Assembly of Pakistan, Islamabad.
- (5) Provincial Election Commissioner, Punjab, Lahore.
- (6) District Returning Officer/Deputy Commissioner, Lahore.
- (7) District Election Commissioner, Bahawalnagar.
- (8) Returning Officers, NA-163 Bahawalnagar-IV
- (9) Muhammad Ijaz Ul Haq,

Vital House, 56 Tibba Noor, Haroonabad District Bahawalnagar

Through PEC, Punjab

II. Copy also forwarded to the:

- (1) Director General (Law)
- (2) Director General (IT- Policy & Planning)
- (3) Additional Director General (Elections-II)
- (4) Additional Director General (Training)
- (5) Additional Director General (GSI)
- (6) Additional Director General (MCO)
- (7) Director to Hon'ble CEC
- (8) Director (Elector Rolls)
- (9) Director (Political Finance)
- (10) Director (Elections-I)
- (11) Director (MCO)
- (12) Deputy Director (Budget)
- (13) Deputy Director (Confd.)
- (14) Deputy Director (Political Finance)
- (15) Deputy Director (Web)
- (16) Deputy Director (Law)
- (17) PS to Hon'ble Members I II, III & IV.
- (18) Staff Officer to Secretary
- (19) Assistant Director (Monitoring)
- (20) JPA to Special Secretary-II (ECP)

ECP Secretariat, Islamabad

(Muhammad Asad Ali)
Assistant Director (Coord.)