

ELECTION COMMISSION OF PAKISTAN NOTIFICATION

Islamabad the 22nd February, 2024

No.F.6(1)/2024-Cord.- In pursuance of Article 51 of the Constitution of Islamic Republic of

Pakistan read with Section 104 of the Elections Act, 2017 (XXXIII of 2017), the Election Commission of Pakistan

hereby publishes the names of returned candidates for the Seats Reserved for Women in the National

Assembly of Pakistan from Punjab Province as per detail given below:

SI. No	Name of Returned Candidates	Father/Husband Name	Address	Party Affiliation 5	
1	2	3	4		
1	Tahira Aurangzeb	Aurangzeb	H.No.780/F, Satellite Town, Rawalpindi	Pakistan Muslim League (N)	
2	Shaista Pervaiz	Muhammad Pervaiz Malik	H.No.142-E/1, Gulberg-III, Lahore	Pakistan Muslim League (N)	
3	Mariam Aurang Zeeb	Aly Ud Din Ahmad Taseer	P.O Langar Kassi, Vallage Ranat, Murree	Pakistan Muslim League (N)	
4	Nuzhat Sadiq	Aamir Sheikh Sadiq	H.No.12, Egerton Road, Metropolitan Corporation, Lahore	Pakistan Muslim League (N)	
5	Musarrat Asif Khawaja	Khawaja Mohammad Asif	H.No.118, Mehmood Ghaznavi Road, Sialkot Cantt.	Pakistan Muslim League (N)	
6	Seema Mohi ud Din Jamili	Mohi ud Din Jamili	H.No.406, Street No.34, Sector I-8/2, Islamabad	Pakistan Muslim League (N)	
7	Shaza Fatima Khawaja	Ammar Naveed	H.No.118, Mehmood Ghaznavi Road, Sialkot	Pakistan Muslim League (N)	
8	Romina Khurshid Alam	Wilson Khurshid Alam	H.No.F-402, Parliament Lodges, Sector G-5, Islamabad	Pakistan Muslim League (N)	
9	Wajiha Qamar	Javed Qamar	Dera Javed Qamar, Mohallah Abkari, Shakargarh, Narowal	Pakistan Muslim League (N)	
10	Zeb Jaffar	Chaudhry Faisal Zulfiqar Ali	P/O, Ali Akbar Sangi Chak No.105-P, Rahim Yar Khan.	Pakistan Muslim League (N)	
11	Kiran Imran	Imran Iqbal Butt	Mumtaz Manzil, Street No.14, Fateh Sher Road, Mozang, Lahore	Pakistan Muslim League (N)	
12	Anusha Rahman Ahmad Khan	Mohammad Shabir Ahmed Khan	H.No.75, Block-A, Model Town, Lahore	Pakistan Muslim League (N)	
13	Zahra Wadood Fatemi	Tariq A.R Fatemi	H.No.34, Street No.4, Gulraiz 1, Chaklala Scheme Three, Rawalpindi Cantt.	Pakistan Muslim League (N)	

SI. No	Name of Returned Candidates	Father/Husband Name	Address	Party Affiliation 5	
1	2	3	4		
14	Asia Naz Tanoli	Muhammad Fiaz Khan Tanoli	P.O Islampura, Lab Thatto, Tehsil Taxila, Rawalpindi	Pakistan Muslim League (N)	
15	Saba Sadiq	Saqib Usman Khan	H.No.225, Airline Housing Society, Lahore	Pakistan Muslim League (N)	
16	Farah Naz Akbar	Akbar Jan Marwat	Jaan & Jaan Flour Mill, G.T.Road, Latifabad Rwat, Gujjar Khan, Rawalpindi	Pakistan Muslim League (N)	
17	Shahnaz Saleem Malik	Muhammad Saleem Malik	H.No.2, Block-B, Khayaban-e-Sarwar, D.G.Khan	Pakistan Muslim League (N)	
18	Hina Rabbani Khar	Feroze Gulzar	H.No.140-A, Phase-I, Defence, Lahore Cantt.	Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians	
19	Munaza Hassan	Syed Munir ul Hassan	Dera Taj Shah , Badian Road, Lahore Cantt.	Istehkam-e-Pakistan Party	
20	Farakh Khan	Zahid Ali Khan	H.No.263, Lane No.1, Askari-11, Near Qasim Market, Rawalpindi	Pakistan Muslim League	

(Syed Nadeem Haider)
Additional Director General (Elections)

(Details of share of Political Parties for Reserved Seats is attached)

By Order of the Election Commission of Pakistan.

The Manager, Printing Corporation of Pakistan Press, Islamabad.

[For publication in the Gazette of Pakistan, Extraordinary (Part-III) of today's date.]

National Assembly

Province:

Punjab

Category:

Women

No. of Seats:

32

Quota:

137/32 = **4.28**

Sr No.	Name of Political Party	General Seats Won	Number of Independents who joined	Number of Seats after joining Independents	Formula (Seats/Quota)	Share	Number of Reserved Seats obtained by each Political Party
1:	2	3	4	5	6	7	8
1	Pakistan Muslim League (N)	67	5	72	72/4.28	16.82	17
2	Sunni Ittehad Council	0	50	50	Matter is pending before the Commission		
3	Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians	7	0	7	7/4.28	1.64	1
4	Pakistan Muslim League	3	1	4	4/4.28	0.93	1
5	Istehkam-e-Pakistan Party	3	0	3	3/4.28	0.70	11
6	Pakistan Muslim League (Zia-ul-Haq Shaheed)	1	0	1	1/4.28	0.23	0
Total		81	56	137			20
	Independent	59		3			
	Stayed	1		1			
	Grand Total	141		141			

Stayed

NA-146 Khanewal-III