## **ELECTION COMMISSION OF PAKISTAN**



## **NOTIFICATION**

Islamabad, the 14th February, 2024

No.F.2(5)/2024-Cord-. In pursuance of sub-section (1) of Section 98 of the Elections Act, 2017 (Act No. XXXIII of 2017), the Election Commission of Pakistan hereby publishes the name of candidates returned to the National Assembly of Pakistan as a result of General Elections-2024 from the under mentioned constituency:

No. & Name of Constituency	Name of Returned Candidate	Father/Husband's Name	Party Affiliation	Address	
1	2	3	4	5	
NA-120 Lahore-IV	Sardar Ayaz Sadiq	Sheikh Muhammad Sadiq	Pakistan Muslim League (N)	Justice Sardar Iqbal Road of Zafar Ali Road, Gulberg-V, House No.17, Lahore.	

By Order of the Election Commission of Pakistan.

(Muhammad Asad Ali)
Assistant Director (Coord.)

The Manager,
Printing Corporation of Pakistan Press,
Islamabad

[For publication in the Gazette of Pakistan, Extraordinary (Part-III) of today's date.]

## ELECTION COMMISSION OF PAKISTAN NOTIFICATION

Islamabad the 14th February, 2024

No.F.2(5)/2024-Cord.M/F(13).- In pursuance of the provisions of sub-section (2) of Section 98 of the Elections Act, 2017 (XXXIII of 2017), the Election Commission of Pakistan hereby publishes, for general information, the number of votes received by each contesting candidate in respect of the under-mentioned constituency in the National Assembly of Pakistan as a result of General Elections-2024 held on 08-02-2024, based on the results consolidated by the respective Returning Officer and name of the candidates who have received the highest number of votes in the each constituency:

SI. No	Names of the Contesting Candidates	Party Affiliation	valid votes secured by the Contesting	Total No. of Invalid votes in the constituency	Total votes polled in the constituency	Name of the Candidate Declared Elected with Party Affiliation
_ 1	2	3 NA-12	0 LAHORE-IV	0	0	<b></b>
1	Azhar Nawaz	Independent	77			
2	Ijaz Ahmed	Independent	367			
3	Javed Anwar Awan	Independent	167			
4	Chaudhary Shafaqat Amin	Independent	46			
5	Hafiz Muhammad Akram	Independent	1202			
6	Hafiz Mansab Awan	Independent	136			
7	Rashid Ali	Tehreek Labbaik Pakistan	24166			TV.
8	Rasheed Ahmad	Jamaat-e-Islami Pakistan	3743			
9	Sardar Ayaz Sadiq	Pakistan Muslim League (N)	68037			Sardar Ayaz Sadiq Pakistan Muslim League (N)
10	Shakil Ahmad	Independent	635			
11	Sanam Javaid Khan (Retired)	Independent	331			
12	Zafar Ali Shah	Independent	182			
13	Abdul Basit	Independent	97			
14	Usman Hamza	independent	49309			
15	Umar Farooq	Pakistan Markazi Muslim League	2140			
16	Qadeer Ahmad	Independent	-214			
17	Qadeer Hussain	Pak League	116			
18	Muhammad Ahmad Akmal	Independent	101			
19	Muhammad Athar Amin	Independent	58			
20	Muhammad Rafiq	Pakistan Tehreek-e-Emaan	162			
21	Muhammad Umar	Independent	92			
22	Muhammad Nawaz Awan	Independent	72			
23	Maqsood Ellahi	Independent	114			
24	Munir Ahmad	Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians	8049			
25	Humayun Shoukat Ali Butt <b>Total</b>	Independent	172 159785		163173	

By Order of the Election Commission of Pakistan.

(Muahammad Asad Ali)
Assistant Director (Coord.)

The Manager, Printing Corporation of Pakistan Press, Islamabad.

[For publication in the Gazette of Pakistan, Extraordinary (Part-III) of today's date.]