ELECTION COMMISSION OF PAKISTAN



NOTIFICATION

Islamabad, the 13th February, 2024

No.F.2(8)/2024-Cord-. In pursuance of sub-section (1) of Section 98 of the Elections Act, 2017 (Act No. XXXIII of 2017), the Election Commission of Pakistan hereby publishes the name of candidates returned to the Provincial Assembly of Khyber Pakhtunkhwa as a result of General Elections-2024 from the under mentioned constituencies:

No. & Name of Constituency	Name of Returned Candidate	Father/Husband's Name	Party Affiliation	Address	
4	2	3	4	5	
PK-28 Shangla-I	Muhammad Rashad Khan	Muhammad Zahir Shah Khan	Pakistan Muslim League (N)	Maira Tehsil Besham District Shangla	
PK-30 Shangla-III	Ibadullah Khan	Sher Zada Khan	Pakistan Muslim League (N)	Aoch Chagum Teshil Puran District Shangla	

By Order of the Election Commission of Pakistan.

(Muhammad Asad Ali) Assistant Director (Coord.)

The Manager,
Printing Corporation of Pakistan Press,
Islamabad

[For publication in the Gazette of Pakistan, Extraordinary (Part-III) of today's date.]

ELECTION COMMISSION OF PAKISTAN NOTIFICATION

Islamabad the 13th February, 2024

No.F.2(8)/2024-Cord.M/F.- In pursuance of the provisions of sub-section (2) of Section 98 of the Elections Act, 2017 (XXXIII of 2017), the Election Commission of Pakistan hereby publishes, for general information, the number of votes received by each contesting candidate in respect of the under-mentioned constituencies in the **Provincial Assembly of Khyber Pakhtunkhwa** as a result of General Elections-2024 held on 08-02-2024, based on the results consolidated by the respective Returning Officers and name of the candidates who have received the highest number of votes in the each constituency:

SI. No	Names of the Contesting Candidates	Party Affiliation	No. of valid votes secured by the Contesting candidates	Total No. of Invalid votes in the constituency	Total votes polled in the constituency	Name of the Candidate Declared Elected with Party Affiliation
		PK-28 \$	Shangla-l			
_		Pakistan Peoples Party				
1	Afsar UI Mulk Khan	Parliamentarians	9763			
2	Hafiz Naeem Ur Rehman	Independent	236			
3	Hamid Igbal Khan	Independent	560			
4	Hanif Ullah	Independent	24			
5	Hayat Khan	Independent	63			
_	·	Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf	96			
6	Khalid Mahmood	Parliamentarian (PTIP)				
7	Said Rahim	Barabri Party Pakistan	175			
8	Shakeel Ahmad	Tehreek-e-Ingilab Political Movement	302			
9	Shaukat Ali Son of Mohammad Ali	Independent	12034			r.
10	Shawkat Ali Son of Muzamen	Independent	385			
	Abbas Khan	Independent	2494			
	Abdul Hadi	Pashtoonkhwa Milli Awami Party	117			
	Fawad Ahmad Khan	Independent	6			
	Qasim Shah	Jamaat-e-Islami Pakistan	866			
15	Gulzar Khan	Independent	22			
16	Liagat Ali	Independent	56			
17	Mutawakil Khan	Awami National Party	3916			
18	Muhammad Rashad Khan	Pakistan Muslim League (N)	17596		·	Muhammad Rashad Khan Pakistan Muslim League (N)
	Total		48711	1551	50262	

	PK-30 Shangla-III				
1	Afsar Ul Mulk Khan	Independent	108		
2	Perviz Ahmad	Independent	34		
3	Jamal Ud Din	Jamiat Ulema-e-Pakistan (Noorani)	19		
4	Jawad Ali	Independent	36		
5	Hamid Iqbal Khan	Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians	5697		
6	Zaid Ullah	Independent	50		
7	Saidul Alam	Independent	26		
8	Saif Ud Din	Independent	40		
9	Shah Farooq	Awami National Party	6247		
10	Sadr Ur Rehman	Independent	14244		
11	Ibadullah Khan	Pakistan Muslim League (N)	15351	Ibadullah Khan Pakistan Muslim League (N)	
12	Irfan Ali	Independent	37		
13	Kamran Ali	Independent	15		
14	Gulzar Khan	Independent	10		
15	Muhammad Zafar	Independent	40		
16	Muhammad Ali Khan	Independent	1135		



SI. No	Names of the Contesting Candidates	Party Affiliation	No. of valid votes secured by the Contesting candidates	Total No. of Invalid votes in the constituency	Total votes polled in the constituency	Name of the Candidate Declared Elected with Party Affiliation
17	Musharraf Shah	Independent	386			
18	Nadia Sher	Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf Parliamenlarian (PTIP)	33			
19	Nawaz Mehmood	Independent	32			
20	Noor Ullah Khan	Jamaat-e-Islami Pakistan	2558			
	Total		46098	1556	47654	

By Order of the Election Commission of Pakistan.

(Muhammad Asad Ali) Assistant Director (Coord.)

The Manager, Printing Corporation of Pakistan Press, Islamabad.

[For publication in the Gazette of Pakistan, Extraordinary (Part-III) of today's date.]

Copy forwarded for information to the:

- (1) Secretary to the President, Aiwan-e-Sadr, Islamabad.
- (2) Secretary to the Prime Minister, Prime Minister's Office, Islamabad.
- (3) Secretary, M/o. Interior, Govt. of Pakistan, Islamabad.
- (4) Secretary, M/o. Parliamentary Affairs, Govt. of Pakistan, Islamabad.
- (5) Secretary, National Assembly of Pakistan, Islamabad.
- (6) Provincial Election Commissioner, Khyber Pakhtunkhwa, Peshawar.
- (7) District Returning Officer/Deputy Commissioner, Shangla.
- (8) District Election Commissioner, Shangla.
- (9) Returning Officers, PK-28 and PK-30.
- (10) Muhammad Rashad Khan, Maira Tehsil Besham District Shangla.
- (11) Ibadullah Khan, Aoch Chagum Teshil Puran District Shangla.

II. Copy also forwarded to the:

- (1) Director General (Law)
- (2) Director General (IT- Policy & Planning)
- (3) Additional Director General (Elections-II)
- (4) Additional Director General (Training)
- (5) Additional Director General (GSI)
- (6) Additional Director General (MCO)
- (7) Director to Hon'ble CEC
- (8) Director (Elector Rolls)
- (9) Director (Political Finance)
- (10) Director (Elections-I)
- (11) Director (MCO)
- (12) Deputy Director (Budget)
- (13) Deputy Director (Confd.)
- (14) Deputy Director (Political Finance)
- (15) Deputy Director (Web)
- (16) Deputy Director (Law)
- (17) PS to Hon'ble Members I II, III & IV.
- (18) Staff Officer to Secretary
- (19) Assistant Director (Monitoring)
- (20) JPA to Special Secretary-II (ECP)

KPK

Through PEC,

ECP Secretariat, Islamabad

(Muhammad Asad Ali) Assistant Director (Coord.)