ELECTION COMMISSION OF PAKISTAN



NOTIFICATION

Islamabad the 26th April, 2024

No.F.8(1)/2024-Cord.Vol-V(5).- In pursuance of the provision of sub-section (1) of Section 98 of the Elections Act, 2017 (XXXIII of 2017), the Election Commission of Pakistan hereby publishes the names of candidates returned to the National Assembly of Pakistan from Punjab, Province as a result of Bye-Election held on 21.04.2024 from the under mentioned Constituencies:

No. and Name of Constituency	Name with Party Affiliation	Father's Name	Address		
1	2	3	4		
NA-119, Lahore-III	Ali Pervaiz, Pakistan Muslim League(N)	Muhammad Pervaiz Malik	H # 142-E, Muhallah Gulberg-3, Lahore.		
NA-132, Kasur-II	Rasheed Ahmad Khan Pakistan Muslim League(N)	Abdul Kareem Khan	PO. Dost Pura, Fateh Pur Tehsil & District, Kasur.		

By order of the Election Commission of Pakistan.

(Muhammad Asad Ali) Assistant Director (Coord.)

To:

The Manager, Printing Corporation of Pakistan Press, Islamabad.

[For publication in the Gazette of Pakistan, Extraordinary (Part-III) of today's date.]



ELECTION COMMISSION OF PAKISTAN NOTIFICATION

Islamabad the 26th April, 2024

Name of the

No.F.8(1)/2024-Cord. Vol-V (6).-In pursuance of the provisions of sub-section (2) of Section 98 of the Elections Act, 2017 (XXXIII of 2017), the Election Commission of Pakistan hereby publishes, for general information, the number of votes received by each contesting candidate in respect of the under-mentioned constituency in the National Assembly of Pakistan as a results of Bye-Election held on 21-04-2024 based on the results consolidated by the Returning Officer and name of the candidate who has received the highest number of votes in the said Constituencies:

No. of

SI. No	Names of the Contesting Candidates	Party Affiliation	valid votes secured by the Constesting candidates	Total No. of rejected votes	Total votes polled in the constituency	candidate declared elected with Party Affiliation
	<u> </u>	3	4401 111	5	6	7
			-119 Lahore-III			
1	Akmal Khan	Independent	23			
2	Zarq Tanveer	Independent	41			
3	Syed Ali Sarwar Gillani	Independent	101			
4	Shahzad Farooq	Sunni Ittehad Council	34197			
5	Abdul Karim Khan	Independent	99			
6	Ali Pervaiz	Pakistan Muslim League (N)	61086			Ali Pervaiz Pakistan Muslim League (N)
7	Muhammad Ahmad Mughal	Independent	35			
8	Muhammad Zaheer	Tehreek Labbaik Pakistan	4748			
9	Muhammad Nawaz	Independent	37			
	Total		100367	996	101363	
		NA NA	\-132 Kasur-II	•	-	
1	Ahsan Amjad	Independent	118			
2	Junaid Ali Dogar	Independent	58			
3	Rasheed Ahmad Khan	Pakistan Muslim League (N)	146849			Rasheed Ahmad Khan Pakistan Muslim League (N)
4	Sardar Muhammad Hussain Dogar	Sunni Ittehad Council	90980			
5	Sardar Muhammmad Sarwar	Independent	232			
6	Shabbir Ahmad	Independent	2265			
7	Faisal Rasheed Khan	Independent	38			
8	Muhammad Hussain	Independent	664			
9	Mazhar Rasheed Khan	Independent	62			
10	Malik Riaz Ahmad Khan	Independent	18			
	Total		241284		243917	
				I	L	

(Muhammad Asad Ali) Assistant Director (Coord)

The Manager,
Printing Corporation of Pakistan Press,
Islamabad

[For publication in the Gazette of Pakistan, Extraordinary (Part-III) of today's date]



ELECTION COMMISSION OF PAKISTAN NOTIFICATION

Islamabad the 26th April, 2024

No.F.8(1)/2024-Cord. Vol-V (6).-In pursuance of the provisions of sub-section (2) of Section 98 of the Elections Act, 2017 (XXXIII of 2017), the Election Commission of Pakistan hereby publishes, for general information, the number of votes received by each contesting candidate in respect of the under-mentioned constituency in the National Assembly of Pakistan as a results of Bye-Election held on 21-04-2024 based on the results consolidated by the Returning Officer and name of the candidate who has received the highest number of votes in the said Constituencies:

SI. No	Names of the Contesting Candidates	Party Affiliation	No. of valid votes secured by the Constesting candidates	Total No. of rejected votes	Total votes polled in the constituency	Name of the candidate declared elected with Party Affiliation
1	2	3	4	5	6	7
		NA-	119 Lahore-III			
1	Akmal Khan	Independent	23			
2	Zarq Tanveer	Independent	41			
3	Syed Ali Sarwar Gillani	Independent	101			
4	Shahzad Farooq	Sunni Ittehad Council	34197			
5	Abdul Karim Khan	Independent	99)		
6	Ali Pervaiz	Pakistan Muslim League (N)	61086	6		Ali Pervaiz Pakistan Muslim League (N)
7	Muhammad Ahmad Mughal	Independent	35	5		
8	Muhammad Zaheer	Tehreek Labbaik Pakistan	4748	3		
9	Muhammad Nawaz	Independent	37	7		
	Total		100367	996	101363	
		NA NA	-132 Kasur-II			
1	Ahsan Amjad	Independent	118	3		
2	Junaid Ali Dogar	Independent	58	3		
3	Rasheed Ahmad Khan	Pakistan Muslim League (N)	14684	9		Rasheed Ahmad Khan Pakistan Muslim League (N)
4	Sardar Muhammad Hussain Dogar	Sunni Ittehad Council	9098	0		
5	Sardar Muhammmad Sarwar	Independent	233	2		
6	Shabbir Ahmad	Independent	226	5		
7	Faisal Rasheed Khan	Independent	3	8		
8	Muhammad Hussain	Independent	66	4		
9	Mazhar Rasheed Khan	Independent	6	2		
10	Malik Riaz Ahmad Khan	Independent	1			
	Total		24128	4 263	3 243917	

(Muhammad Asad Ali) Assistant Director (Coord)

The Manager, Printing Corporation of Pakistan Press, Islamabad

[For publication in the Gazette of Pakistan, Extraordinary (Part-III) of today's date]

Copy forwarded for information to the:

- (1) Secretary to the President, Aiwan-e-Sadr, Islamabad.
- (2) Secretary to the Prime Minister, Prime Minister's Secretariat, Islamabad.
- (3) Secretary, Ministry of Parliamentary Affairs, Govt. of Pakistan, Islamabad.
- (4) Secretary, National Assembly of Pakistan, Islamabad.
- (5) Chief Secretary, Government of Punjab, Lahore.
- (6) Provincial Election Commissioner, Punjab, Lahore.
- (7) Ali Pervaiz S/o Muhammad Pervaiz Malik, H # 142-E, Muhallah Gulberg-3, Lahore.
- (8) Rasheed Ahmad Khan S/o Abdul Kareem Khan, PO. Dost Pura, Fateh Pur Tehsil & District, Kasur.

II. Copy also forwarded to the:

- (1) Director General (Law)
- (2) Director General (Political Finance)
- (3) Director General (IT- Policy & Planning)
- (4) Additional Director General (Elections)
- (5) Additional Director General (Elector Rolls)
- (6) Additional Director General (MCO)
- (7) Director to Hon'ble CEC
- (8) Director (Political Finance)
- (9) Deputy Director (Confd.)
- (10) Deputy Director (Web)
- (11) Deputy Director (Election-I)
- (12) PS to Hon'ble Members-I, II, III & IV.
- (13) Staff Officer to Secretary
- (14) JPA to Special Secretary (ECP)

ECP Secretariat, Islamabad.

(Muhammad Asad Ali) Assistant Director (Coord)