

## ELECTION COMMISSION OF PAKISTAN NOTIFICATION

Islamabad the 22<sup>nd</sup> February, 2024

No.F.5(3)/2024-Cord.- In pursuance of Article 106 of the Constitution of Islamic Republic of Pakistan read with Section 104 of the Elections Act, 2017 (XXXIII of 2017), the Election Commission of Pakistan hereby publishes the names of returned candidates for the Seats Reserved for Non-Muslims in the

SI. No	Name of Returned Candidates	Father/Husband Name	Address	Party Affiliation	
1	2	3	4	5	
1	Hamir Singh	Rana Chandar Singh	Village Rana Jagir Taluka & District Umerkot.	Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians	
2	Mukesh Kumar Chawla	ukesh Kumar Chawla Bhagwan Das 19/II Street-15 Phase-V Khayaban Touheed DHA		Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians	
3	Giyanoo Mal	yanoo Mal Aloo Mal Sari, Tehsil Thana Bula Khan Dist Jamshoro		Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians	
4	Sham Sunder	Kishan Chand	Muhallah Adwani, Thana Bula Khan Jamshoro	Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians	
5	Khatumal	Dayaram	PO Khas Janhero Pat Umerkot	Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians	
6	Anthony Naveed	Rehmat Masih	House No.185 Sector C Street No.5 Akhter Colony	Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians	
7	Mahesh Kumar Hasija	Tikam Das	05, Khayaban-e-Badar, Phase,6 DHA Karachi	Muttahida Quami Movement Pakistan	
8	Aneel Kumar	Ashok Kumar	Flat No. F 112 Crustal Hill Appartment Clifton Karachi	Muttahida Quami Movement Pakistan	

(Details of share of Political Parties for Reserved Seats is attached)

By Order of the Election Commission of Pakistan.

(Syed Nadeem Haider)

Additional Director General (Elections)

The Manager, Printing Corporation of Pakistan Press, Islamabad.

[For publication in the Gazette of Pakistan, Extraordinary (Part-III) of today's date.]

## Provincial Assembly

Province:

Sindh

Category:

Non-Muslims

No. of Seats:

9

Quota:

128/9 = **14.22** 

Sr No.	Name of Political Party	General Seats Won	Number of Independents who joined	Number of Seats after joining Independents	Formula (Seats/Quota)	Share 7	Number of Reserved Seats obtained by each Political Party
1	2	3	4	5			
1	Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians	84	4	88	88/14.22	6.19	6
2	Muttahida Qomi Movement Pakistan	28	0	28	28/14.22	1.97	2
3	Sunni Ittehad Council	0	9	9	Matter is pending before the Commission		
4	Grand Democratic Alliance	2	0	2	02/14.22	0.14	0
	Jamaat-e-Islami Pakistan	1	0	1	01/14.22	0.07	0
-	Total	115	13	128			8
	Independent	13		0			
-	Pending	2		2			
Grand Total				130			

## Pending

PS-80 Dadu-I (Due to Death of Returned candidate)

PS-129 Karachi Central-VIII (Due to Non-submission of Returned of Election Expenses)

		L L	
2× 1			