CASES FIXED FOR HEARING BEFORE THE HON'BLE ELECTION COMMISSION ON 02TH OCTOBER 2024, AT 10:00 A.M

SI#	File No.	Subject	Notice to	Remarks
1.	File No. 3(10)2002- Confd-Vol-IV	SUBMISSION OF DOCUMENTS RELATING TO INTRA-PARTY ELECTION OF PAKISTAN TEHREEK-E-INSAF.	Raoof Hassan Barrister Gohar Ali Khan	For arguments
2	7(44)2024-Law- IV	PETITION UNDER SECTION 8(B)(C) AND 15 READ WITH SECTION 3 AND 40 OF THE ELECTION ACT, 2017 For Reserved Seat	Khalid Maqbool Siddique, Convener MQM Sanjay Parwani	For arguments
3	4(1)/2024- LGE-KP (M/F)	COMPLAINT AGAINST ABSENT COUNCIL MEMBERS VC SARDI KHEL-I UNION COUNCIL BAKA KHEL, DISTRICT BANNU	Fida Ullah Khan Farhad Ullah Khan	For further proceeding
4.	2(180)2021- Confd	INTRA-PARTY ELECTION OF PRESIDENT OF PAKISTAN MUSLIM LEAGUE (KQK)	Muhammad Akram Nadeem, Secretary General PML (KQK)	Preliminary hearing
5.	4(8)/2019- GA(M/F) CLUB WTH 6(1)/2023- Confd. Vol-I	IMPLEMENTATION OF SECTION 206 OF ELECTIONS ACT, 2017 FOR GENERAL ELECTIONS-2024	1. Sardar Akhtar Jan Mengal, Balochistan National Party 2. Saad Hussain Rizvi, Tehreek Labbaik Pakistan 3. Haji Gul Meer Khan, Sulaiman Khel Qabail Movement 4. Muhammad Ibrahim Qasmi, Pakistan Rah-e- HAq 5.Dr.Sahibzada Abul Khair Movement, Jamiat Ulema Pakistan (Noorani)	For further proceeding

n	1		_
		6. Maulana Hamid	
		UI Haq HAqqani,	
		Jamiat Ulma-e-	
		Islam (S)	
		7. Asfandyar WAli	
		Khan, Awami	
		national Party	
		0.171	
		8. Khurram Nawaz	
		Gandapur,	
		Pakistan Awami	
		Tehreek	
		9. Shaheer Haider	
		Malik, Pakistan	
		Nazriati Party	
		10 Muhammad	
		10. Muhammad	
		Sadiq, Mazloom	
		Olasi Tehreek	
		Pakistan	
		44 Hofiz Noosm Hr	
		11. Hafiz Naeem Ur	
		Rehman. Jamat-e-	
		Islami	
		Parties who have not	
		submitted requisite information	
		1. Khalid Hussain,	
		· · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · ·	
		Chairman, Kissan Ittehad	
		2. Muhammad Ashraf	
		Asif, Chairman, Tehreek-e-Labbaik	
		Islam 3. Nawabzada Khalid	
		Hussain Magsi, Central	
		President, Balochistan	
		Awami Party. 4. Muhammad S/o	
		Insha Allah, General	
		Secretary, Pakistan Awam Raj	
		_	
		5. Shabbir Ahmed, Chairman, Awami,	
		Tehreek-e-llam Party	
		6. Muhammad Kamran,	
		- I	
		President, Move On Pakistan	
		7. Mahmood Khan	
		Achakzai, Chairman, Pashtoonkhwa Milli	
		Awami Party	
		Awaiiii Faity	