CASES FIXED FOR HEARING BEFORE THE HON'BLE ELECTION COMMISSION ON 18TH SEPTEMBER 2024 AT 10:00 AM

BENCH-I

Revised Cause List No. 2

Case No.	<u>Subject</u>	Notice to	Remarks
	NON CONDUCT OF INTRA-PARTY		
3(59)2002-Confd-Vol-	ELECTION JAMIAT ULEMA-E-ISLAM	Jamiat Ulema-e-	
I	PAKISTAN	Islam Pakistan	For Reply

DISTRICT: SARGODHA				
<u>Sr.</u>	Case No.	Subject	Constituency	Name of the parties
1	WP No.82408/2023 1(595)/23-Law-II	Representation/ Objection under Section 21(3) of Elections Act,2017 read with Election Rules, 2017	NA-83, 85	Tariq Mehmood S/o Jaleel Ahmed
2	1(394)/23-Law-II	Representation/ Objection under Section 21(3) of Elections Act,2017 read with Election Rules, 2017	NA-83,84,85	Ch. Tasswar Naseer Mazhar Hussain Counsel: Sajeel Sheryar Swati
3	1(444)/23-Law-II	Representation/ Objection under Section 21(3) of Elections Act,2017 read with Election Rules, 2017	NA-82,83,86	Muhammad Nasar Iqbal Counsel: Muhammad Yar Gondal
4	1(635)/2023-Law	Representation/ Objection under Section 21(3) of Elections Act,2017 read with Election Rules, 2017	NA-83 & 85	Tariq Mehmood S/o Shahab Ud din Counsel: Muhammad Adil Chattha
5	1(641)/2023-Law	Representation/ Objection under Section 21(3) of Elections Act,2017 read with Election Rules, 2017	NA-84 & 85	Ray Allah Ditta Counsel:
6	1(3)/23-Law-II	Representation/ Objection under Section 21(3) of Elections Act,2017 read with Election Rules, 2017	NA-82	Abdul Qayum Counsel: Kamran Murtaza
7	WP No.81224/2023 1(513)/2023-Law	Representation/ Objection under Section 21(3) of Elections Act,2017 read with Election Rules, 2017	PP-75, PP-76	Muhamamd Rizwan Nowaiz Gill Counsel: Malik Zeeshan Ahmed Awan
8	WP No. 81230/2023 1(514)/2023-Law	Representation/ Objection under Section 21(3) of Elections Act,2017 read with Election Rules, 2017	PP-75, PP-76	Shuja Aslam Counsel:
9	1(632)/2023-Law	Representation/ Objection under Section 21(3) of Elections Act,2017 read with Election Rules, 2017	PP-75	Tariq Yaqoob Counsel:
10	1(399)/23-Law-II	Representation/ Objection under Section 21(3) of Elections Act,2017 read with Election Rules, 2017	PP-76	Imran Khizar Counsel:
11	1(392)/23-Law-II	Representation/ Objection under Section 21(3) of Elections Act,2017 read with Election Rules, 2017	PP-76,77	01. Saeed Imtyaz 02. Muhammad Nawaz Counsel: Sajeel Swati
12	1(542/2023-Law	Representation/ Objection under Section 21(3) of Elections Act,2017 read with Election Rules, 2017	PP-71,72	Tariq Mehmood S/o Muhammad Hussain Counsel:
13	1(24)/23-Law-II	Representation/ Objection under Section 21(3) of Elections Act,2017 read with Election Rules, 2017	PP-73	Zafar Iqbal Counsel: GM Khan, Waqar Ahmed

14	1(492)/23-Law-II 1(493)/23-Law-II	Representation/ Objection under Section 21(3) of Elections Act,2017 read with Election Rules, 2017 Representation/ Objection under Section 21(3) of Elections Act,2017 read with Election Rules, 2017	PP-79 PP-80 PP-79 PP-80	Fakhar Abbas Maken Counsel: Sarfaraz Khan Counsel:
16	1(594)/23-Law-II	Representation/ Objection under Section 21(3) of Elections Act,2017 read with Election Rules, 2017	PP-77	Gohar Pervez Mudassar Ahmed Shahbaz Asghar Choudhry Abdul Majeed johar Shafeeq ur Rehman Shahid Musaddaq Ali Saleem Masih Gulzar Ahmed Anjum Sajjad Asghar Sohail Akhtar Counsel:Malik Sajid Awan, Adeel Ahmed Kundi, Sardar Ahmed Gujjar
17	1(623)/2023-Law	Representation/ Objection under Section 21(3) of Elections Act,2017 read with Election Rules, 2017	PP-77 & 78	Muhammad Saeed Akbar Counsel: Rao Muhammad Akram Khurram, Haroon Abbasi

	DISTRICT: NAROWAL			
1	WP No. 82413/2023 1(585)/23-Law-II	Representation/ Objection under Section 21(3) of Elections Act,2017 read with Election Rules, 2025	NA-75, NA-76	Mr. Irfan Abid
2	WP No.80787/2023 1(105)/23-Law-II	Representation/ Objection under Section 21(3) of Elections Act,2017 read with Election Rules, 2020	NA-76	Shahzad Latif
3	1(242)/23-Law-II	Representation/ Objection under Section 21(3) of Elections Act,2017 read with Election Rules, 2022	NA-75,76	Muihammad Tariq Chaudhary
4	1(584)/23-Law-II	Representation/ Objection under Section 21(3) of Elections Act,2017 read with Election Rules, 2024	NA-75-76	Mr. Zulfiqar Ali
5	1(586)/23-Law-II	Representation/ Objection under Section 21(3) of Elections Act,2017 read with Election Rules, 2026	NA-75, NA-76	Mr. Qasim Rasheed Khan
6	1(104)/23-Law-II	Representation/ Objection under Section 21(3) of Elections Act,2017 read with Election Rules, 2019	NA-76	Muhammad Tariq Javed
7	1(82)/23-Law-II	Representation/ Objection under Section 21(3) of Elections Act,2017 read with Election Rules, 2017	PP-54,58	Ch. Fiaz Ahmad
8	1(83)/23-Law-II	Representation/ Objection under Section 21(3) of Elections Act,2017 read with Election Rules, 2018	PP-54,58	Ghulam Murtaza
9	1(187)/23-Law-II	Representation/ Objection under Section 21(3) of Elections Act,2017 read with Election Rules, 2021	PP-55,56	Muddasar Hamayat
10	1(654)/23-Law-II	Representation/ Objection under Section 21(3) of Elections Act,2017 read with Election Rules, 2027	PP-55 & 56	Chaudary Muhammad Javed Iqbal
11	1(516)/2023-Law	Representation/ Objection under Section 21(3) of Elections Act,2017 read with Election Rules, 2023	PP-57,58	Mubarak Ali