ELECTION COMMISSION OF PAKISTAN



NOTIFICATION

Islamabad, the 14th February, 2024

No.F.2(5)/2024-Cord-. In pursuance of sub-section (1) of Section 98 of the Elections Act, 2017 (Act No. XXXIII of 2017), the Election Commission of Pakistan hereby publishes the name of candidate returned to the National Assembly of Pakistan as a result of General Elections-2024 from the under mentioned constituency:

NA-28 Peshawar-l	Noor Alam Khan	Muhammad Ashraf Khan	Jamiat Ulama-e- Islam Pakistan	Haryana Payan, PO Charpariza, Peshawar	
4	2	3	4	5	
No. & Name of Constituency	Name of Returned Candidate	Father/Husband's Name	Party Affiliation	Address	

By Order of the Election Commission of Pakistan.

(Muhammad Asad Ali)

Assistant Director (Coord.)

The Manager, Printing Corporation of Pakistan Press, Islamabad

[For publication in the Gazette of Pakistan, Extraordinary (Part-III) of today's date.]

ELECTION COMMISSION OF PAKISTAN NOTIFICATION

Islamabad the 14th February, 2024

No.F.2(5)/2024-Cord.M/F(11).- In pursuance of the provisions of sub-section (2) of Section 98 of the Elections Act, 2017 (XXXIII of 2017), the Election Commission of Pakistan hereby publishes, for general information, the number of votes received by each contesting candidate in respect of the under-mentioned constituency in the National Assembly of Pakistan as a result of General Elections-2024 held on 08-02-2024, based on the results consolidated by the respective Returning Officer and name of the candidates who have received the highest number of votes in the each constituency:

SI. No	Names of the Contesting Candidates	Party Affiliation	No. of valid votes secured by the Contesting candidates	Total No. of Invalid votes in the constituency	Total votes polled in the constituency	Name of the Candidate Declared Elected with Party Affiliation 7		
1	2	3	4 Decheurer I	5	6	1		
	NA-28 Peshawar-l							
1	Arbab Khudadad Khan	Independent	604					
2	Ejaz Khan	Independent	295					
3	Imtiaz Khan	Pak Defence Qoumi Movement	170					
4	Sana Ullah	Rabita Jamiat Ulma-e- Islam (RJUI)	350					
5	Hashmat Khan	Jamaat-e-Islami Pakistan	8930					
6	Sajid Nawaz	Independent	65119					
7	Saeed Ullah	Tehreek Labbaik Pakistan	1676					
8	Imran Khattak	Independent	4434	29				
9	Kiramat Ullah Khan	Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians	14830					
10	Muhammad Jan Mohmand	Tehreek Jawanan Pakistan	474					
11	Muhammad Fayaz Khan	Awami National Party	3644					
12	Noor Alam Khan	Jamiat Ulama-e-Islam Pakistan	138389			Noor Alam Khan Jamiat Ulama-e-Islam Pakistan		
13	Hidayat Ullah Total	Independent	2208 241123	4679	245802]		

By Order of the Election Commission of Pakistan.

(Muhammad Asad Ali) Assistant Director (Coord.)

The Manager, Printing Corporation of Pakistan Press, Islamabad.

> [For publication in the Gazette of Pakistan, Extraordinary (Part-III) of today's date.]

1