ELECTION COMMISSION OF PAKISTAN

Islamabad, the 9th January, 2025

NOTIFICATION

No.F.2(10)/2023-Confd. In pursuance of Sections 208 & 209 (3) of the Elections Act, 2017 read with sub-rule (2) of Rule 158 of the Election Rules, 2017, Election Commission of Pakistan is pleased to publish for public information, the Certificate containing the information with regard to conduct of intra-party bye elections on 29-12-2024, the details of election result, along with copy of notification showing the names, designations and addresses of the party's office bearers, in respect of "Green Democratic Party" as per Annexures.

By Order of the Election Commission of Pakistan.

(Musaddaq Anwar) Deputy Director (Confd.)

Copy forwarded for information to:-

- 1. Mr. Muhammad Iqbal, Chairman, **Green Democratic Party**, Gilani Plaza, First Floor, Near Haji Noor Zaman Safi Autos, Service Road, Motorway Chowk, <u>Islamabad</u>.
- 2. The Additional Director General, MCO, ECP, Islamabad. (Intra-Party bye-Election).
- 3. The Deputy Director (Web), ECP, Islamabad.
- 4. The Deputy Director (System), ECP, Islamabad.

(Musaddaq Anwar)
Deputy Director (Confd.)





GREENDEMOCRATICPARTY

Ref # GDP/2024/0005

Date: 31-12-2024.

FORM-65

[See rule 158(1)]

CERTIFICATE RECORDING INTRA PARTY ELECTIONS

 Zuhaib azam Khan acting party Head of <u>Green Democratic Party</u> hereby certify that intra party elections have been held in accordance with the constitution of the party and the Provisions of the elections Act 2017 and furnish the following information and documents annexed here to in respect of;

1) The date of the last intra party election: 27-07-2023

- The name designations and addresses of the party leader and all other officebearers (along with their attested copies of national identity cards) elected at the federal, provincial and local levels, wherever applicable;
- 3) The election results, including the total number of vote caste and number of votes secured by each contestant for all of party offices; and copy of the party's notifications declaring the results of the election. Enclosed

2. It is hereby certified that the information furnished along with this certificate is correct and nothing has been concealed there form.

Zuhaib Azam Khan

Vice Chairman

Gilani Plaza, First Floor, Near Haji Noor Zaman Safi Autos, Service Road, Motorway Chock,

Islamabad.

CNIC 37406-2473778-3

Contact No: 0346 5709794

2

Gliani Plaza, First Floor, Near Haji Noor Zaman Saafi Autos, Service Road Motor way Chock, Islamabad Gliani Plaza, First Floor, Near Haji Noor Zaman Saafi Autos, Service Road Motor way Chock, Islamabad Gliani Plaza, First Floor, Near Haji Noor Zaman Saafi Autos, Service Road Motor way Chock, Islamabad Gliani Plaza, First Floor, Near Haji Noor Zaman Saafi Autos, Service Road Motor way Chock, Islamabad Gliani Plaza, First Floor, Near Haji Noor Zaman Saafi Autos, Service Road Motor way Chock, Islamabad Gliani Plaza, First Floor, Near Haji Noor Zaman Saafi Autos, Service Road Motor way Chock, Islamabad Gliani Plaza, First Floor, Near Haji Noor Zaman Saafi Autos, Service Road Motor way Chock, Islamabad Gliani Plaza, First Floor, Near Haji Noor Zaman Saafi Autos, Service Road Motor way Chock, Islamabad Gliani Plaza, First Floor, Near Haji Noor Zaman Saafi Autos, Service Road Motor way Chock, Islamabad Gliani Plaza, First Floor, Near Haji Noor Zaman Saafi Autos, Service Road Motor way Chock, Islamabad Gliani Plaza, First Floor, First Floor, Near Haji Noor Floor, First Floo





GREENDEMOCRATICPARTY

Ref # GDP/2024/0006

Date: 31-12-2024.

NOTIFICATION

S.No	NAME	DESIGNATION	No of Votes
1	Muhammad Iqbal	Chairman	Unopposed
2	Mujahid Ali	General Secretary	Unopposed

Arooi

Election Commissioner

Green Democratic Party



GREENDEMOCRATICPARTY



Ref # GDP/2024/0002

Date: 31-12-20 24.

NOTIFICATION

According to section 7 of the constitution of Green democratic party, elections were held as on 29 December 2024 against the vacant positions of president and secretary General after resignation of current incumbents.

Following persons were elected through majority votes.

S.No	NAME	DESIGNATION	No of Votes
1	Muhammad Iqbal	Chairman	Unopposed
2	Mujahid Ali	General Secretary	Unopposed

Zuhaib Azam Khan

Vice Chairman

Green Democratic Party



4



GREENDEMOCRATICPARTY

Ref # GDP/2024/0003

Date: 31-12-2014.

Revised List of Cabinet Members

S.No	NAME	DESIGNATION	Address	
1	Muhammad Iqbal	Chairman	House 198,street 7, G-15/1 Islamabad	
2	Zuhaib Azam Khan	Vice President	New City,Phase-ii,Wah Cantt	
3	Mujahid Ali	General Secretary	Dak ismail Khel, Nowshera,KPK	
4	Laeeq Siddique	Finance Secretary	B-17 Islamabad	
5	Syed Sagheer Hussain Kazmi	Information Secretary	Muzafarabad, AJK	
6	Faiza Mehnaz Hashmi	Women Secretary	Muzafarabad, AJK	
7	Akhtar Ayub	President Overseas Chapter	Toronto, Ontario, Canada	

Muhammad Iqbal

Green Democratic Party



Chairman

Glian i Plaza, First Floor, Near Haji Noor Zaman Saafi Autos, Service Road Motor way Chock, Islama badan Saafi Autos, Service Road Motor way Chock, Islama badan Saafi Autos, Service Road Motor way Chock, Islama badan Saafi Autos, Service Road Motor way Chock, Islama badan Saafi Autos, Service Road Motor way Chock, Islama badan Saafi Autos, Service Road Motor way Chock, Islama badan Saafi Autos, Service Road Motor way Chock, Islama badan Saafi Autos, Service Road Motor way Chock, Islama badan Saafi Autos, Service Road Motor way Chock, Islama badan Saafi Autos, Service Road Motor way Chock, Islama badan Saafi Autos, Service Road Motor way Chock, Islama badan Saafi Autos, Service Road Motor way Chock, Islama badan Saafi Autos, Service Road Motor way Chock, Islama badan Saafi Autos, Service Road Motor way Chock, Islama badan Saafi Autos, Service Road Motor way Chock, Islama badan Saafi Autos, Service Road Motor way Chock, Islama Badan Saafi Autos, Service Road Motor way Chock, Islama Badan Saafi Autos, Service Road Motor way Chock, Islama Badan Saafi Autos, Service Road Motor Way Chock, Islama Badan Saafi Autos, Service Road Motor Way Chock, Service Road Motor