ELECTION COMMISSION OF PAKISTAN

NOTIFICATION

Islamabad, the 28th February, 2024

No.F.2(8)/2024-Cord(10)-. In pursuance of sub-section (1) of Section 98 of the Elections Act, 2017 (Act No. XXXIII of 2017), the Election Commission of Pakistan hereby publishes the name of candidate returned to the Provincial Assembly of Khyber Pakhtunkhwa as a result of General Elections-2024 from the under mentioned constituency:

No. & Name of	Name of Returned	Father/Husband's	Party	Address	
Constituency	Candidate	Name	Affiliation		
1	2	3	4	5	
PK-41	Laiq Muhammad	Muhammad	Independent	Kunhar Sharif, District	
Torghar	Khan	Yousaf Khan		Torghar	

By Order of the Election Commission of Pakistan.

(Muhammad Nasir Khan) Deputy Director (Coord.)

The Manager,
Printing Corporation of Pakistan Press,
<u>Islamabad</u>

[For publication in the Gazette of Pakistan, Extraordinary (Part-III) of today's date.]

ELECTION COMMISSION OF PAKISTAN NOTIFICATION

Islamabad the 28th February, 2024

No.F.2(8)/2024-Cord.M/F(10).- In pursuance of the provisions of sub-section (2) of Section 98 of the Elections Act, 2017 (XXXIII of 2017), the Election Commission of Pakistan hereby publishes, for general information, the number of votes received by each contesting candidate in respect of the under-mentioned constituency in the Provincial Assembly of Khyber Pakhtunkhwa as a result of General Elections-2024 held on 08-02-2024, based on the results consolidated by the respective Returning Officer and name of the candidates who have received the highest number of votes in the each constituency:

SI. No	Candidates	Party Affiliation	No. of valid votes secured by the Contesting candidates	Total No. of Invalid votes in the constituency	Total votes polled in the constituency	Name of the Candidate Declared Elected with Party Affiliation				
1	2	3	4	3	0	·				
	PK-41 Torghar									
1	Ahmed Sheryar Khan	Independent	310							
2	Zareen Gul	Awami National Party	9914							
3	Syed Laiq Aziz Shah	Independent	4239							
4	Shakeela Rabbani	Independent	358							
5	Farman Ullah	Jamaat-e-Islami Pakistan	2577							
6	Laiq Muhammad Khan	Independent	11154			Laiq Muhammad Khan Independent				
7	Muhammad Iqbal Khan	Jamiat Ulama-e-Islam Pakistan	8182							
	Total		36734	1128	37862					

By Order of the Election Commission of Pakistan.

(Muhammad Nasir Khan) Deputy Director (Coord.)

The Manager,
Printing Corporation of Pakistan Press,
Islamabad.

[For publication in the Gazette of Pakistan, Extraordinary (Part-III) of today's date.]

Copy forwarded for information to the:

- (1) Secretary to the President, Aiwan-e-Sadr, Islamabad.
- (2) Secretary to the Prime Minister, Prime Minister's Office, Islamabad.
- (3) Secretary, Provincial Assembly of Khyber Pakhtunkhwa, Peshawar.
- (4) Provincial Election Commissioner, Khyber Pakhtunkhwa, Peshawar.
- (5) District Returning Officer, concerned.
- (6) District Election Commissioner, concerned.
- (7) Returning Officer, PK-41 Torghar.
- (8) Laiq Muhammad Khan, Kunhar Sharif, District Torghar.

Through PEC, KPK

- II. Copy also forwarded to the:
- (1) Director General (Law)
- (2) Director General (Elections)
- (3) Director General (IT- Policy & Planning)
- (4) Additional Director General (Elections-II)
- (5) Additional Director General (Training)
- (6) Additional Director General (GSI)
- (7) Additional Director General (MCO)
- (8) Director to Hon'ble CEC
- (9) Director (Elector Rolls)
- (10) Director (Political Finance)
- (11) Director (Elections-I)
- (12) Director (MCO)
- (13) Deputy Director (Budget)
- (14) Deputy Director (Confd.)
- (15) Deputy Director (Political Finance)
- (16) Deputy Director (Web)
- (17) Deputy Director (Law)
- (18) PS to Hon'ble Members I II, III & IV.
- (19) Staff Officer to Secretary
- (20) Assistant Director (Monitoring)
- (21) JPA to Special Secretary-II (ECP)

ECP Secretariat, Islamabad

(Muhammad Nasir Khan)
Deputy Director (Coord.)