## ELECTION COMMISSION OF PAKISTAN NOTIFICATION



Islamabad, the 8th January, 2025

No.F.2(12)/2024-Coord-Vol-VII(1).- In pursuance of the provision of sub-section (1) of

Section 98 of the Elections Act,2017 (XXXIII of 2017), the Election Commission of Pakistan hereby publishes the name of candidate returned to the Provincial Assembly of Balochistan as a result of re-poli at fifteen (15) Polling Stations held on 5<sup>th</sup> January, 2025 from the under mentioned Constituency:

No. and Name of Constituency	Name with Party Affiliation	Father's Name	Address Killi Jattak abad Ghous abad Quetta.	
PB-45, Quetta-VIII	<b>Ali Madad</b> Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians	Ghulam Muhammad		

By Order of the Election Commission of Pakistan.

.2025

(Muhammad Nasir Khan) Deputy Director (Coord.)

The Manager, Printing Corporation of Pakistan Press, <u>Islamabad</u>

[For publication in the Gazette of Pakistan, Extraordinary (Part-III) of today's date.]

## ELECTION COMMISSION OF PAKISTAN NOTIFICATION

## Islamabad the 8<sup>th</sup> January, 2025

No.F.2(12)/2024-Coord.Vol-VII(2).- In pursuance of the provisions of sub-section (2) of Section 98 of the Elections Act, 2017

(XXXIII of 2017), the Election Commission of Pakistan hereby publishes, for general information, the number of votes received by each contesting candidate in respect of the under-mentioned constituency in the **Provincial Assembly of Balochistan** as a result of re-poll at fifteen (15) Polling Stations held on 5<sup>th</sup> January, 2025, based on the results consolidated by the respective Returning Officer and name of the candidate who has received the highest number of votes in the constituency:

SI. No	Name of the Contesting Candidates	Party Affiliation	No. of valid votes secured by the Contesting candidates	Total No. of Invalid votes in the constituency	Total votes polled in the constituency	Name of the Candidate Declared Elected with Party Affiliation
	2	3	4	5	6	7
1	4	PB-4	5 Quetta-VIII			and the second
1	Afsarullah	Balochistan National Party (Awami)	3			
2	Aman Ullah	Independent	2			
3	Bangul Khan	Independent	2			
4	Haji Arz Muhammad Barech	Pakistan Muslim League (N)	53			
5	Daro Khan	Independent	6			
6	Sardar Abdul Razzaq Satoryani	Independent	ŧ			
7	Sailab Khan	Mazloom Olsi Tehreek Pakistan	98	3		
8	Shams Ur Rehman	Independent		1		
0 9	Zia Ud Din	Independent	:	5		
9 10	Zia Ur Rehman	Balochistan Awami Party	5	2		
11	Tahir Saleem	Muttahida Qomi Movement Pakistan	54	4		
12	Abdul Baseer	Independent		3		
12	Abdul Hameed	Independent	5	1		
14	Abdul Majeed Khan	Pashtoonkhwa Milli Awami Party	99	8		
14			8	q		
15	Ubaidullah	Jamiat Ulema-e-Islam Nazaryati Pakistan	0	5		
16	Ali Madad	Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians	688			Ali Madad Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians
17	Ghulam Rasool Mengal	Balochistan National Party	50			
18	Fazal Muhammad	Independent		1		
19	Gul Shah	Independent		0		
20	Lashkar Khan	Pakistan Markazi Muslim League		3		
21	Liaquat	Independent	44			
22	Muhammad Idress Shahwani	National Party	1	24		
23	Muhammad Ishaq	Tehreek Labbaik Pakistan	П	7		
24	Muhammad Ayub	Pakistan Rah-e-Haq Party		ń		
25	Muhammad Haleem	Jamaat-e-Islami Pakistan		29		
26		Independent	5.	8		
27		Independent	37	-		
28		Jamiat Ulama-e-Islam Pakistan		82		
29		Independent		4		
30		Jamiat Ulama-e-Islam Pakistan (S) Pashtoonkhwa National Awami Party	41			
31				7		
32		Awami National Party		2		
33		Independent Independent		33		
34	Humayun Aziz Kurd	mahenneur	177		41 1779	93

By Order of the Election Commission of Pakistan.

(Muhammad Nasir Khan) Deputy Director (Coord)

The Manager, Printing Corporation of Pakistan Press, Islamabad.

[For publication in the Gazette of Pakistan, Extraordinary (Part-III) of today's date.] Copy forwarded for information

- (1) Chief Secretary, Government of Balochistan, Quetta.
- (2) Secretary, Provincial Assembly of Balochistan, Quetta.
- (3) Provincial Election Commissioner, Balochistan, Quetta.
- (4) District Returning Officer concerned,
- (5) Returning Officer concerned. **Through PEC, Balochistan**
- (6) Ali Madad, Killi Jattak Abad Ghous Abad, Quetta.
- II. Copy also forwarded to the:
- (1) Special Secretary (Law)
- (2) Director General (Elections/Training)
- (3) Director General (Political Finance)
- (4) Director General (IT Policy & Planning)
- (5) Additional Director General (Elections)
- (6) Additional Director General (MCO)
- (7) Additional Director General (Electoral Rolls)
- (8) Director to Hon'ble CEC
- (9) Deputy Director (Election-I)
- (10) Deputy Director (Confd.)
- (11) Deputy Director (Political Finance)
- (12) Deputy Director (Web)
- (13) Deputy Director (Law)

Munir(Cord letter 2023)

- (14) PS to Hon'ble Members I, II, III & IV.
- (15) Staff Officer to Secretary
- (16) JPA to Special Secretary (ECP)

ECP, Secretariat, Islamabad

(Muhammad Asad Ali) Assistant Director (Coord)