ELECTION COMMISSION OF PAKISTAN

NOTIFICATION

Islamabad, the 15th February, 2024

No.F.2(12)/2024-Cord-. In pursuance of sub-section (1) of Section 98 of the Elections Act, 2017 (Act No. XXXIII of 2017), the Election Commission of Pakistan hereby publishes the name of candidate returned to the Provincial Assembly of Balochistan as a result of General Elections-2024 from the under mentioned constituency:

No. & Name of Constituency	Name of Returned Candidate	Father/Husband's Name	Party Affiliation	Address	
PB-32 Chagai	Muhammad Sadiq Sanjrani	Muhammad Asif Sanjrani	Balochistan Awami Party	Killi Muhammad Umer Khan Sanjrani Nokkundi	

By Order of the Election Commission of Pakistan.

(Muhammad Asad Ali) Assistant Director (Coord.)

The Manager, Printing Corporation of Pakistan Press, Islamabad

[For publication in the Gazette of Pakistan, Extraordinary (Part-III) of today's date.]

ELECTION COMMISSION OF PAKISTAN NOTIFICATION

Islamabad the 15th February, 2024

No.F.2(12)/2024-Cord.M/F(3).- In pursuance of the provisions of sub-section (2) of Section 98 of the Elections Act, 2017 (XXXIII of 2017), the Election Commission of Pakistan hereby publishes, for general information, the number of votes received by each contesting candidate in respect of the under-mentioned constituency in the **Provincial Assembly of Balochistan** as a result of General Elections-2024 held on 08-02-2024, based on the results consolidated by the respective Returning Officer and name of the candidates who have received the highest number of votes in the each constituency:

nave r	ave received the highest number of votes in the each constituency.								
SI. No	Names of the Contesting Candidates	Party Affiliation	No. of valid votes secured by the Contesting candidates	Total No. of Invalid votes in the constituency	Total votes polled in the constituency	Name of the Candidate Declared Elected with Party Affiliation			
1	2	3	4	5	6	7			
PB-32 Chagai									
1	Asghar Ali	Independent	486						
2	Ejaz Sanjrani	Independent	277						
3	Aman Ullah	Jamiat Ulama-e-Islam Pakistan	17389						
4	Bismillah Khan	Independent	35						
5	Javed Ahmed	Independent	5						
6	Haji Arz Muhammad Barech	Independent	42						
7	Sardar Atta Ullah	Independent	6						
8	Sanjar Khan	Tehreek-e-Labbaik Islam	25						
9	Saddam Hussain	Tehreek Labbaik Pakistan	52						
10	Abdul Aziz	Independent	19						
11	Abdul Ghafoor	Independent	182						
12	Ali Ahmed	Independent	77						
13	Umair Muhammad Hasni	Pakistan Muslim League (N)	1341						
14	Ghulam Dastageer	Independent	92						
15	Qadir Bakhsh Muhammad	Independent	6						
10	Hassani	maoponaoni				Muhammad Sadiq Sanjrani			
16	Muhammad Sadiq Sanjrani	Balochistan Awami Party	19748			Balochistan Awami Party			
17	Muhammad Arif Son Of Muhammad Siddiq	Independent	115						
18	Muhammad Arif Son Of Meer Haji Gul Muhammad	Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians	7533						
19	Manzoor Ahmed	National Party	623						
20	Naseer Ahmed	Independent	382						
21	Nezamuddin Barahuee	Independent	1542						
22	Yar Muhammad	Balochistan National Party	1487			7			
	Total		51464	3192	54656	1 har			
						/ NOV			

By Order of the Election Commission of Pakistan.

(Muhammad Asad Ali) Assistant Director (Coord.)

The Manager,
Printing Corporation of Pakistan Press,
Islamabad.

[For publication in the Gazette of Pakistan, Extraordinary (Part-III) of today's date.]

Copy forwarded for information to the:

- (1) Secretary to the President, Aiwan-e-Sadr, Islamabad.
- (2) Secretary to the Prime Minister, Prime Minister's Office, Islamabad.
- (3) Secretary, Provincial Assembly of Balochistan, Quetta.
- (4) Provincial Election Commissioner, Balochistan, Quetta.
- (5) District Returning Officer, Chagai.
- (6) District Election Commissioner, Chagai.
- (7) Returning Officer, PB-32 Chagai.
- (8) Muhammad Sadiq Sanjrani, Killi Muhammad Umer Khan Sanjrani Nokkundi. -

Through PEC, Balochistan

II. Copy also forwarded to the:

- (1) Director General (Law)
- (2) Director General (IT- Policy & Planning)
- (3) Additional Director General (Elections-II)
- (4) Additional Director General (Training)
- (5) Additional Director General (GSI)
- (6) Additional Director General (MCO)
- (7) Director to Hon'ble CEC
- (8) Director (Elector Rolls)
- (9) Director (Political Finance)
- (10) Director (Elections-I)
- (11) Director (MCO)
- (12) Deputy Director (Budget)
- (13) Deputy Director (Confd.)
- (14) Deputy Director (Political Finance)
- (15) Deputy Director (Web)
- (16) Deputy Director (Law)
- (17) PS to Hon'ble Members I II, III & IV.
- (18) Staff Officer to Secretary
- (19) Assistant Director (Monitoring)
- (20) JPA to Special Secretary-II (ECP)

ECP Secretariat, Islamabad

(Muhammad Asad Ali) Assistant Director (Coord.)