## **ELECTION COMMISSION OF PAKISTAN**





## **NOTIFICATION**

Islamabad, the 24th December, 2023

No.F.2(7)/2023-Coord. - In pursuance of sub-section (1) of Section 63 of the Elections Act, 2017 (Act No.XXXIII of 2017), the Election Commission of Pakistan is pleased to appoint the Appellate Tribunals for disposal of appeals against the decisions of the Returning Officers, regarding rejection or acceptance of the nomination papers of candidates for General Elections-2024 to the National Assembly, all Provincial Assembly Constituencies and seats Reserved for Women and Non-Muslims with jurisdiction mentioned against each Appellate Tribunal:

Sr No.	Name of Appellate Tribunal	Bench / Jurisdiction
140.	KHYE	BER PAKHTUNKHWA
1	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Shakeel Ahmad	Principal Seat PHC, Peshawar:  Reserved Seats for Women in the National Assembly from Khyber Pakhtunkhwa Province  Reserved Seats for Women & Non-Muslims in the Provincial Assembly of Khyber Pakhtunkhwa.  General Seats in the National Assembly as well as Provincial Assembly of Khyber Pakhtunkhwa of Peshawar, Mardan & Kohat Divisions (excluding Karak district of Kohat Division)  (NA-19 to NA-37) & (PK-49 to PK-96)
2.	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Kamran Hayat Miankhel	Abbottabad Bench:  General Seats in the National Assembly as well as Provincial Assembly of Khyber Pakhtunkhwa of Hazara Division (NA-12 to NA-18) & (PK-31 to PK-48)
3.	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Muhammad Naeem Anwar	Mingora Bench, (Dar-ul-Qaza), Swat:  • General Seats in the National Assembly as well as Provincial Assembly of Khyber Pakhtunkhwa of Malakand Division (NA-01 to NA-11) & (PK-01 to PK-30)
4.	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Fazal Subhan	Bannu Bench:  • General Seats in the National Assembly as well as Provincial Assembly of Khyber Pakhtunkhwa of Bannu Division & Karak District of Kohat Division  (NA-38 to NA-41) & (PK-97 to PK-107)
5.	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Muhammad Faheem Wali	<ul> <li>D.I. Khan Bench:</li> <li>General Seats in the National Assembly as well as Provincial Assembly of Khyber Pakhtunkhwa of D.I. Khan Division (NA-42 to NA-45) &amp; (PK-108 to PK-115)</li> </ul>
	F	EDERAL CAPITAL
6.	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Arbab Muhammad Tahir	<ul> <li>Islamabad High Court, Islamabad:</li> <li>General Seats in the National Assembly of Federal Capital (NA-46 to NA-48)</li> </ul>
7.	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Tariq Mehmood Jahangiri	Islamabad High Court, Islamabad:  Reserved seats for Non-Muslims in the National Assembly of Pakistan

NX

AL IS	PUNJAB			
8.	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Faisal Zaman Khan	Principal Seat LHC, Lahore:  Reserved Seats for Women in the National Assembly from Punjab Province, Reserved Seats for Women & Non-Muslims in the Provincial Assembly of Punjab.		
9,	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Asjad Javaid Ghural,	Principal Seat LHC, Lahore:  • All General Seats in the National Assembly as well as Provincial Assembly of Punjab of Faisalabad & Sargodha Divisions (excluding Mianwali & Bhakkar districts of Sargodha Division) (NA-82 to NA-88 & NA-93 to NA-110 and PP-71 to PP-84 & PP-94 to 131)		
10.	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rasaal Hasan Syed	Principal Seat LHC, Lahore:  • All General Seats in the National Assembly as well as Provincial Assembly of Punjab of Lahore Division & Okara District of Sahiwal Division.  (NA-111 to NA-138 & PP-132 to PP-192)		
11.	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Raheel Kamran	Principal Seat LHC, Lahore:  • All General Seats in the National Assembly as well as Provincial Assembly of Punjab of Gujranwala & Gujrat Divisions (excluding tehsil Sarai Alamgir of Gujrat district).  (NA-62 to NA-81 & PP-28 to PP-70)		
12.	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sultan Tanvir Ahmad	Bahawalpur Bench LHC, Bahawalpur:  • All General Seats in the National as well as Provincial Assembly of Punjab of Bahawalpur Division and Lodhran district of Multan Division. (NA-154, NA-155 & NA-160 to NA-174 and PP-225 to PP-228 & PP-237 to PP-267)		
13.	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sardar Muhammad Sarfraz Dogar	Multan Bench LHC, Multan:  • All General Seats in the National Assembly as well as Provincial Assembly of Punjab of Pakpattan & Sahiwal districts of Sahiwal Division & Multan Division (excluding Lodhran district)  (NA-139 to NA-153 & NA-156 to NA-159 and PP-193 to PP-224 and PP-229 to PP-236)		
14.	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ali Zia Bajwa	Multan Bench LHC, Multan:  • All General Seats in the National Assembly as well as Provincial Assembly of Punjab of district Bhakkar of Sarogdha Division and districts of D.G. Khan Division (NA-91, NA-92 and NA-175 to NA-189 and PP-89 to PP-93 & PP- 268 to PP-297)		
15.	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Jawad Hassan	Rawalpindi Bench LHC, Rawalpindi:  • All General Seats in the National Assembly as well as Provincial Assembly of Punjab of districts Attock, Murree and Rawalpindi Rawalpindi Division.  (NA-49 to NA-57 & PP-01 to PP-19)		

ncial

16.	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ch. Abdul Aziz	Rawalpindi Bench LHC, Rawalpindi:  • All General Seats in the National Assembly as well as Provincial Assembly of Punjab of Chakwal, Talagang and Jhelum districts of Rawalpindi Division, Mianwali district of Sarogdha division and tehsil Sarai Alamgir of Gujrat district.  (NA-58 to NA-61 & NA-89 to NA-90 and PP-20 to PP-27, and PP-85 to PP-88)
		SINDH
17,	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Arshad Hussain Khan	Principal Seat, Karachi:  Reserved Seats for Women in the National Assembly from Sindh Province, Reserved Seats for Women & Non-Muslims in the Provincial Assembly of Sindh and General Seats in the National Assembly as well as Provincial Assembly of Sindh of Karachi, Hyderabad and Mirpurkhas Divisions  (NA-211 to NA-250) & (PS-45 to PS-130)
18.	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Khadim Hussain Tunio	
19.	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Adnan-ul-Karim Memon	
20.	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Muhammad Saleem Jessar	Circuit Court at Larkana:  • General Seats in the National Assembly as well as Provincial Assembly of Sindh of Larkana Division (NA-190 to NA-197) & (PS-01 to 17)
21.	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Irshad Ali Shah	Bench at Sukkur:  • General Seats in the National Assembly as well as Provincial Assembly of Sindh of Sukkur and Shaheed Benazirabad Divisions (NA-198 to NA-210) & (PS-18 to PS-44)
22.	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Zulfiqar Ali Sangi	
		BALOCHISTAN
23.	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Muhammad Hashim Khan Kakar, Senior Puisne Judge, High Court of Balochistan	Balochistan High Court, Balochistan:  Reserved Seats for Women in the National Assembly from Balochistan Province, Reserved Seats for Women & Non-Muslims in the Provincial Assembly of Balochistan and General Seats in the National Assembly as well as Provincial Assembly of Balochistan (NA-251 to 266) & (PB-01 to 51)
24.	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Muhammad Aamir Nawaz Rana, Judge, High Court of Balochistan	

By Order of the Election Commission of Pakistan.

(Muhammad Nasir Khan)
Deputy Director (Coord.)

The Manager, Printing Corporation of Pakistan Press, Islamabad.

[For publication in the Gazette of Pakistan, Extraordinary (Part-III) of today's date.]