ELECTION COMMISSION OF PAKISTAN



NOTIFICATION

Islamabad the 3rd May, 2024

No.F.8(1)/2024-Cord.Vol-V (1).- In pursuance of the provision of sub-section (1) of Section 98 of the Elections Act, 2017 (XXXIII of 2017), the Election Commission of Pakistan hereby publishes the name of candidate returned to the National Assembly of Pakistan from Khyber Pakhtunkhwa, Province as a result of Bye-Election held on 21.04.2024 from the under mentioned Constituency:

No. and Name of Constituency	Name with Party Affiliation	Father's Name	Address 4		
1	2	3			
NA-08, Bajaur	Mubarak Zeb Independent	Qazi Gul	Gaya Serai, Tehsil Salarzai, Bajaur		

By order of the Election Commission of Pakistan.

(Muhammad Asad Ali)
Assistant Director (Coord.)

, pri

To:

The Manager, Printing Corporation of Pakistan Press, Islamabad.

[For publication in the Gazette of Pakistan, Extraordinary (Part-III) of today's date.]



ELECTION COMMISSION OF PAKISTAN NOTIFICATION

Islamabad the 3rd May, 2024

No.F.8(1)/2024-Cord. Vol-V (6).-In pursuance of the provisions of sub-section (2) of Section 98 of the Elections Act, 2017 (XXXIII of 2017), the Election Commission of Pakistan hereby publishes, for general information, the number of votes received by each contesting candidate in respect of the under-mentioned constituency in the National Assembly of Pakistan as a result of Bye-Election held on 21-04-2024 based on the result consolidated by the Returning Officer and name of the candidate who has received the highest number of votes in the said Constituency:

SI. No	Names of the Contesting Candidates	Party Affiliation	No. of valid votes secured by the Constesting candidates	Total No. of rejected votes	Total votes polled in the constituency	Name of the candidate declared elected with Party Affiliation
1	2	3	4	5	6	7

	-	-			
NI A	Q	ш.	21	21	ır
NA	-0	\mathbf{D}	ан	au	41

1	Khan Zeb	Awami National Party	12019			
2	Syed Akhunzada Chattan	Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians	4076			
3	Shaukat Ullah	Independent	20023			
4	Shahab Ud Din Khan	Pakistan Muslim League (N)	6469			
5	Sahibzada Haroon-Ur-Rashid	Jamaat-e-Islami Pakistan	18431			
6	Gul Zafar Khan	Sunni Ittehad Council	47307			
7	Mubarak Zeb	Independent	74011			Mubarak Zeb Independent
	Total		182336	5038	187374	

(Muhammad Asad Ali) Assistant Director (Coord)

The Manager, Printing Corporation of Pakistan Press, Islamabad

[For publication in the Gazette of Pakistan, Extraordinary (Part-III) of today's date]