ELECTION COMMISSION OF PAKISTAN



NOTIFICATION

Islamabad, the 15th February, 2024

No.F.2(6)/2024-Cord-. In pursuance of sub-section (1) of Section 98 of the Elections Act, 2017 (Act No. XXXIII of 2017), the Election Commission of Pakistan hereby publishes the names of candidates returned to the Provincial Assembly of Punjab as a result of General Elections-2024 from the under mentioned constituencies:

No. & Name of Constituency	Name of Returned Candidate	Father/Husband's Name	Party Affiliation	Address
1	2	3	4	5
PP-286 Dera Ghazi Khan-l	Salah Ud Din Khan	Sardar Taj Muhammad Khan	Pakistan Muslim League (N)	Post Office Kot Mubarak, Bahadur Garh, Tehsil & District D.G.Khan
PP-287 Dera Ghazi Khan-II	Usama Leghari	Fayyaz Ahmed Leghari	Pakistan Muslim League (N)	Mohallah Leghari,P/O Choti Zareen, Chak Bakhar, Tehsil Kot Chutta Distt. D.G.Khan
PP-291 Dera Ghazi Khan-VI	Muhammad Ahmad Khan Leghari	Mansoor Ahmad Khan Leghari	Pakistan Muslim League (N)	Leghari Manzil P/O Choti Zarin Mutafriq Chahan Tehsil Kot Chuttah DG Khan

By Order of the Election Commission of Pakistan.

(Muhammad Asad Ali) Assistant Director (Coord.)

The Manager,
Printing Corporation of Pakistan Press,
Islamabad

[For publication in the Gazette of Pakistan, Extraordinary (Part-III) of today's date.]

ELECTION COMMISSION OF PAKISTAN NOTIFICATION

Islamabad the 15th February, 2024

No.F.2(6)/2024-Cord.M/F.- In pursuance of the provisions of sub-section (2) of Section 98 of the Elections

Act, 2017 (XXXIII of 2017), the Election Commission of Pakistan hereby publishes, for general information, the number of votes received by each contesting candidate in respect of the under-mentioned constituencies in the **Provincial Assembly of Punjab** as a result of General Elections-2024 held on 08-02-2024, based on the results consolidated by the respective Returning Officers and

name of the candidates who have received the highest number of votes in the each constituency:

SI. No	Names of the Contesting Candidates	Party Affiliation	valid votes secured by the Contesting candidates	Total No. of Invalid votes in the constituency	Total votes polled in the constituency	Name of the Candidate Declared Elected with Party Affiliation
1	2	3	4	5	6	7
		P	P-286 Dera G	hazi Khan-I		
1	Akhlaq Ahmed	Independent	113			
2	Arshad Abbas	Independent	77			
3	Allah Ditta	Independent	400	19		
4	Aftab Hussain	Independent	1117	12		
5	Javeed Akhtar	Independent	18511			
6	Hafiz Zakaullah	Pakistan Markazi Muslim League	403			
7	Hafiz Muhammad Attiq Ullah	Independent	116			
8	Sardar Karam Khan	Jamaat-e-Islami Pakistan	376			
9	Shahbaz Ali Khosa	Independent	36			Salah Ud Din Khan
10	Salah Ud Din Khan	Pakistan Muslim League (N)	37689	8		Pakistan Muslim League (N)
11	Farhat Abbas Balouch	Independent	35740			
12	Muhammad Khan Khosa	Independent	651			
13	Muhammad Sohail	Jamiat Ulama-e-Islam Pakistan	1078			
14	Muhammad Imran Ellahi	Independent	45			(X)
15	Muhammad Muti Ullah Khan	Tehreek Labbaik Pakistan	2932			
	Total		99284		102933	3
		Р	P-287 Dera G			
1	Akhlaq Ahmed	Independent	59107			II Laubani
2	Usama Leghari	Pakistan Muslim League (N)	60136	i		Usama Leghari Pakistan Muslim League (N)
3	Bilal Ahmad	Pakistan Markazi Muslim League	804			M
4	Ruqia Bano	Independent	154	ļ		
5	Sardar Muhammad Saifuddin Khan Khosa (Retired)	Independent	3601			
6	Salah Ud Din Khan	Independent	66	6		
7	Abdul Qadir Khan	Independent	222	2		
8	Irfan Ullah	Tehreek Labbaik Pakistan	7581			
9	Ali Muhammad	Independent	659)		
10	Muhammad Anjum Naveed	Independent	145	ō		

SI. No	Names of the Contesting Candidates	Party Affiliation	No. of valid votes secured by the Contesting candidates	Total No. of Invalid votes in the constituency	Total votes polled in the constituency	Name of the Candidate Declared Elected with Party Affiliation
1	2	3	4	5	6	7
	Muhammad Khan Khosa	Independent	250			
12	Mirza Muhammad Essa	Jamaat-e-Islami Pakistan	284			
	Total	-	133009	3284	136293	
		PP	-291 Dera Gh	azi Khan-VI	₹'	
1	Ejaz Ahmad Khan	Independent	24			
2	Khadim Hussain	Independent	100			
3	Sardar Arslan Mehmood	Independent	153			
4	Sardar Muhammad Rashid	Independent	64			
	Sardar Mohammed Khan Leghari (Retired)	Independent	274			
6	Saeed Ahmad Khan	Independent	36			
	Syed Azhar Abbas Kazmai (Retired)	Majlis Wahdat-e-Muslimeen Pakistan	97			
8	Safdar Ali Niazi	Independent	108			
	Abdul Samad	Jamiat Ulama-e-Islam Pakistan	999			
1111	Muhammad Ahmad Khan Leghari	Pakistan Muslim League (N)	38646			Muhammad Ahmad Khan Leghari Pakistan Muslim League (N)
11	Muhammad Azam Jan Leghari	Independent	140			
12	Muhammad Ramzan Qadir	Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians	7720			
13 [Muhammad Fahim Saeed	Independent	37271			
14 1	Mahmood Khan Leghari	Independent	156			*
15 N	Maqsood Ahmad	Tehreek Labbaik Pakistan	865			
16 V	Nahid Bakhsh	Jamaat-e-Islami Pakistan	2480			

89133

2461

91594

By Order of the Election Commission of Pakistan.

Total

(Muhammad Asad Ali) Assistant Director (Coord.)

The Manager,
Printing Corporation of Pakistan Press,
Islamabad.

[For publication in the Gazette of Pakistan, Extraordinary (Part-III) of today's date.]

Copy forwarded for information to the:

- (1) Secretary to the President, Aiwan-e-Sadr, Islamabad.
- (2) Secretary to the Prime Minister, Prime Minister's Office, Islamabad.
- (3) Secretary, Provincial Assembly of Punjab, Lahore.
- (4) Provincial Election Commissioner, Punjab, Lahore.
- (5) District Returning Officer, Dera Ghazi Khan.
- (6) District Election Commissioner, Dera Ghazi Khan.
- (7) District Election Commissioner, Dera Ghazi Khan.
- (8) Returning Officers PP-286, PP-287 & PP-291.
- (9) Salah Ud Din Khan

Post Office Kot Mubarak, Bahadur Garh, Tehsil & District D.G.Khan.

(10) Usama Leghari,

Mohallah Leghari, P/O Choti Zareen, Chak Bakhar, Tehsil Kot Chutta Distt. D.G.Khan

(11) Muhammad Ahmad Khan Leghari,

Leghari Manzil P/O Choti Zarin Mutafriq Chahan Tehsil Kot Chuttah DG Khan

- II. Copy also forwarded to the:
- (1) Director General (Law)
- (2) Director General (Elections)
- (3) Director General (IT- Policy & Planning)
- (4) Additional Director General (Elections-II)
- (5) Additional Director General (Training)
- (6) Additional Director General (GSI)
- (7) Additional Director General (MCO)
- (8) Director to Hon'ble CEC
- (9) Director (Elector Rolls)
- (10) Director (Political Finance)
- (11) Director (Elections-I)
- (12) Director (MCO)
- (13) Deputy Director (Budget)
- (14) Deputy Director (Confd.)
- (15) Deputy Director (Political Finance)
- (16) Deputy Director (Web)
- (17) Deputy Director (Law)
- (18) PS to Hon'ble Members I II, III & IV.
- (19) Staff Officer to Secretary
- (20) Assistant Director (Monitoring)
- (21) JPA to Special Secretary-II (ECP)

ECP Secretariat, Islamabad

Through PEC,

Punjab

(Muhammad Asad Ali) Assistant Director (Coord.)