ELECTION COMMISSION OF PAKISTAN

NOTIFICATION

Islamabad, the 20th February, 2024

No.F.2(5)/2024-Cord(9)-. In pursuance of sub-section (1) of Section 98 of the Elections Act, 2017 (Act No. XXXIII of 2017), the Election Commission of Pakistan hereby publishes the name of candidate returned to the National Assembly of Pakistan as a result of General Elections-2024 from the under mentioned constituency:

No. & Name of Constituency	Name of Returned Candidate	Father/Husband's Name	Party Affiliation	Address
	2	3	4	5
NA-253 Ziarat-cum-Harnai-cum-Sibi- cum-Kohlu-cum-Dera Bugti	Mian Khan	Wadera Karam Khan	Independent	P.O Box Mat, Sui, Thoni, Tehsil Sui, District Dera Bugti.

Note: The independent candidate may join a political party within 3 days of the issuance of above notification under proviso of sub-clause (d) & (e) of clause (6) of Article 51 of the Constitution of the Islamic Republic of Pakistan.

By Order of the Election Commission of Pakistan.

(Muhammad Asad Ali) Assistant Director (Coord.)

The Manager,
Printing Corporation of Pakistan Press,
Islamabad

[For publication in the Gazette of Pakistan, Extraordinary (Part-III) of today's date.]

ELECTION COMMISSION OF PAKISTAN NOTIFICATION

Islamabad the 20th February, 2024

No.F.2(5)/2024-Cord.M/F(24).- In pursuance of the provisions of sub-section (2) of Section 98 of the Elections Act, 2017 (XXXIII of 2017), the Election Commission of Pakistan hereby publishes, for general information, the number of votes received by each contesting candidate in respect of the under-mentioned constituency in the National Assembly of Pakistan as a result of General Elections-2024 held on 08-02-2024, based on the results consolidated by the respective Returning Officer and name of the candidates who have received the highest number of votes in the each constituency:

SI. No	Names of the Contesting Candidates	Party Affiliation	No. of valid votes secured by the Contesting candidates	Total No. of Invalid votes in the constituency	Total votes polled in the constituency	Name of the Candidate Declared Elected with Party Affiliation
1	2	3	4 Cibi ayını Kabl	5 Dara P	6	1 7
		NA-253 Ziarat-cum-Harnai-cu	1 m-Sidi-cum-Koni 787	u-cum-pera B	ugu	
1	Ahmed Jan	National Democratic Movement	593			
2	Babar Marghazani	Independent	593			
3	Jaleel Ahmed	Independent	13887			
4	Habib Ur Rehman	Pashtoonkhwa Milli Awami Party	650			
5	Khuda E Dad Khan	Independent	57			
6	Khudai Dost Kakar	Independent	3483			
7	Sardarzada Akbar Khan	Independent	29795			
8	Sadam Abdul Basi Taraan	Independent	29793			
9 10	Abdul Baqi Tareen Abdul Jabbar	Independent Balochistan National Party (Awami)	563			
11	Abdul Jabbai Attaullah	Independent	292			
12	Farid Ullah Dumar	Awami National Party	1355			
13	Faisal Bashir	Tehreek Labbaik Pakistan	2078			
	Kalsoom Panezai	Independent	79			
14			88			
15	Kohda Yar Marri	Independent	9059			
16	Gaman Khan	Balochistan National Party	420			
17	Muhammad Saleem	Muttahida Qomi Movement Pakistan	455			
18	Mahr Ullah	Pashtoonkhwa National Awami Party	400			Mian Khan
19	Mian Khan	Independent	54506			Independent
20	Mir Balach Khan Domki	Independent	38			
21	Mir Bangul Marri	Independent	2264			
22	Mir Durakh Khan Domki	Independent	217			
23	Mir Dostain Khan Domki	Pakistan Muslim League (N)	45532			
24	Mir Sardar Khan Rind	Independent	290			
25	Mir Abdul Nabi Khan	Independent	331			
26	Mir Lyagat Ali Khan	Independent	218			
27	Naseer Ahmed Kakar	Jamiat Ulama-e-Islam Pakistan	32600			
28	Nageeb Ullah	Rabita Jamiat Ulma-e- Islam (RJUI)	560			
29	Nawabzada Shazain Bugti	Jamhoori Wattan Party	32345			
30	Yar Muhammad	National Party	957			
	Total		234071	7776	241847	
	By Order of the Election Co	ommission of Pakistan.				Osh.

(Muhammad Asad Ali) Assistant Director (Coord.)

The Manager, Printing Corporation of Pakistan Press, Islamabad.

> [For publication in the Gazette of Pakistan, Extraordinary (Part-III) of today's date.]

Copy forwarded for information to the:

- (1) Secretary to the President, Aiwan-e-Sadr, Islamabad.
- (2) Secretary to the Prime Minister, Prime Minister's Office, Islamabad.
- (3) Secretary, National Assembly of Pakistan, Islamabad.
- (4) Provincial Election Commissioner, Balochistan, Quetta.
- (5) District Returning Officers, concerned.
- (6) District Election Commissioner concerned.
- (7) Returning Officer, NA-253.
- (8) Mian Khan.P.O Box Mat, Sui, Thoni, Tehsil Sui, District Dera Bugti.

Through PEC, Balochistan

II. Copy also forwarded to the:

- (1) Director General (Law)
- (2) Director General (Elections)
- (3) Director General (IT- Policy & Planning)
- (4) Additional Director General (Elections-II)
- (5) Additional Director General (Training)
- (6) Additional Director General (GSI)
- (7) Additional Director General (MCO)
- (8) Director to Hon'ble CEC
- (9) Director (Elector Rolls)
- (10) Director (Political Finance)
- (11) Director (Elections-I)
- (12) Director (MCO)
- (13) Deputy Director (Budget)
- (14) Deputy Director (Confd.)
- (15) Deputy Director (Political Finance)
- (16) Deputy Director (Web)
- (17) Deputy Director (Law)
- (18) PS to Hon'ble Members I II, III & IV.
- (19) Staff Officer to Secretary
- (20) Assistant Director (Monitoring)
- (21) JPA to Special Secretary-II (ECP)

ECP Secretariat, Islamabad

(Muhammad Asad Ali) Assistant Director (Coord.)