# The second second

## **ELECTION COMMISSION OF PAKISTAN**

### NOTIFICATION

Islamabad, the 26th April, 2024

No.F.2(12)/2024-Coord-. Pursuant to the Order 18<sup>th</sup> March, 2024 passed by the Hon'ble Supreme Court of Pakistan in Civil Misc. Applications No.2150 and 2151 of 2024 in Civil Appeals No.Nil of 2024 and this Commission's Notification No.F.2(12)/2024-Coord(1) dated 28<sup>th</sup> March, 2024, the Returning Officer PB-50 Killa Abdullah carried out re-poll in entire constituency of PB-50 Killa Abdullah and as a result of re-poll, following contesting candidate have obtained the highest number of votes. Accordingly, his name is notified as candidate returned to the Provincial Assembly of Balochistan from the under mentioned constituency.

No. & Name of Constituency	Name of Returned Candidate	Father/Husband's Name	Party Affiliation	Address  5  Piralizai Killa Abdullah	
1	2	3	4		
PB-50 Killa Abdullah	Zamarak Khan	Hayat Ullah	Awami National Party		

By Order of the Election Commission of Pakistan.

(Muhammad Asad Ali) Assistant Director (Coord.)

The Manager,
Printing Corporation of Pakistan Press,
Islamabad

[For publication in the Gazette of Pakistan, Extraordinary (Part-III) of today's date.]

### **ELECTION COMMISSION OF PAKISTAN NOTIFICATION**

Islamabad the 26th April, 2024

No.F.2(12)/2024-Cord.M/F(1).- Pursuant to the Order dated 18<sup>th</sup> March, 2024 passed by the Hon'ble Supreme Court of Pakistan in Civil Misc. Applications No.2150 and 2151 of 2024 in Civil Appeals No. Nil of 2024 and this Commission's Notification No.F.2(12)/2024-Coord(1) dated 28th March, 2024 re-poll in entire constituency of PB-50 Killa Abdullah was held on 21.04.2024. Accordingly Election Commission of Pakistan under the provisions of sub-section (2) of Section 98 of the Elections Act, 2017 (XXXIII of 2017), hereby publishes, for general information, the number of votes received by each contesting candidate in respect of the under-mentioned constituency in the Provincial Assembly of Balochistan as a result of Re-Poll held on 21-04-2024, based on the results consolidated by the respective Returning Officer and name of the candidate who have received the highest

SI. No	Names of the Contesting Candidates	Party Affiliation	No. of valid votes secured by the Contesting candidates	Total No. of Invalid votes in the constituency	Total votes polled in the constituency	Name of the Candidate Declared Elected with Party Affiliation
1	2	3	4	5	6	7
		PB-50 I	Killa Abdullah			
1	Pashtoon Yar	Independent	0			
2	Jalalluddin	Mazloom Olsi Tehreek Pakistan	17			
3	Zakir Ullah	Independent	147			Zamarak Khan
4	Zamarak Khan	Awami National Party	72446	72446		Awami National Party
5	Syed Allah Noor	Independent	0			
6	Syed Jan Muhammad	Pakistan Rah-e-Haq Party	1			
7	Shah Jahan	Markazi Jamiat Ahl-e-Hadith Pakistan	5	i		
8	Sadique Khan Tareen	Independent	1			
9	Abdul Wali Khan	Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians	178	3		
10	Inayat Ullah Khan Achakzai	Pashtoonkhwa National Awami Party	4	1		
11	Fareed Ahmed Achakzai	Pakistan Muslim League (N)	9	9		
12	Fazal Muhammad Kakar	Rabita Jamiat Ulma-e- Islam (RJUI)	(	)		
13	Qiamuddin	Independent		0		
14	Muhammad Afzal	Independent	1	3		
15	Muhammad Anwar	Jamiat Ulema-e-Islam Nazaryati Pakistan	2	0		
16	Muhammad Zakaria Khan Kakar	Independent	2	1		
17	Muhammad Zaman Khan	Independent		1		
18	Muhammad Sadiq	Independent		1		
19	Muhammad Saddique	Independent		0		
20	Muhammad Nawaz	Jamiat Ulama-e-Islam Pakistan	118			
21	Malik Asmatullah Khan Kakar	Independent		6		
22	Mirwais Khan Achakzai	Pashtoonkhwa Milli Awami Party	5764			
23	Yasmeen	Jamaat-e-Islami Pakistan		14		-1
	Total		13170	)8 38	1320	93

(Muhammad Asad Ali) Assistant Director (Coord)

The Manager, Printing Corporation of Pakistan Press, Islamabad.

> [For publication in the Gazette of Pakistan, Extraordinary (Part-III) of today's date.]

number of votes in the said constituency:

#### Copy forwarded for information to the:

- (1) Secretary to the President, Aiwan-e-Sadr, Islamabad.
- (2) Secretary to the Prime Minister, Prime Minister's Office, Islamabad.
- (3) Secretary, Provincial Assembly, Balochistan.
- (4) Provincial Election Commissioner, Balochistan, Quetta.
- (5) District Returning Officer, Killa Abdullah.
- (6) District Election Commissioner, Killa Abdullah.
- (7) Returning Officer, PB-50 Killa Abdullah.
- (8) Zamarak Khan, Piralizai Killa Abdullah.

Through PEC, Balochistan

- II. Copy also forwarded to the:
- (1) Director General (Law)
- (2) Additional Director General (Elections)
- (3) Additional Director General (GSI)
- (4) Additional Director General (MCO)
- (5) Director to Hon'ble CEC
- (6) Deputy Director (Elections-I)
- (7) Director (MCO)
- (8) Deputy Director (Budget)
- (9) Deputy Director (Confd.)
- (10) Deputy Director (Political Finance)
- (11) Deputy Director (Web)
- (12) PS to Hon'ble Members I II, III & IV.
- (13) Staff Officer to Secretary
- (14) JPA to Special Secretary (ECP)

ECP Secretariat, Islamabad

(Muhammad Asad Ali) Assistant Director (Coord.)